none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation Sample - SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good coverage, too dry August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have never used a powder foundation due to my dry skin. I was just curious, so I tried this one. Coverage was good, however way too drying for me. It would be great for someone with normal/oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Marcia Lamb from Tewksbury, MA United States  
Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trail size to try colors March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Pollard from Bellingham, WA United States  
$3 sample is great. I tried two colors, one is bad, but the other is very good. Nice to try in a small quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Trial Foundation March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Kristin from North Waterboro, ME United States  
I got the trial size to test color and quality. It was better then I could have hoped! It feels fresh, looks soft and blends naturally with my skin. I'm going to have to upgrade to the reg. size soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products and company March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Loving from Culpeper, VA United States  
Have used before, and like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy from Lewisburg, PA United States  
very nice look. between this and the cleanser/toner. my face is the clearest it's been in years.I'm so happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Difficult to select color January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tiffany from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I am unable to use this product as I ordered light, and it is way too light for my skin. Will try to order a much darker shade and mix them to see if that works. Bummer..as I was really hoping to start using the product right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems like a good product / wrong color December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chevy Chase, MD United States  
I am pretty fair but just re-ordered another sample (tan) to see if that is closer to my skin tone. Go a few shades darker than you think.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-irritating October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Amy from Wyoming, MI United States  
I got a sample of this loose mineral foundation and I have a few suggestions to those who are interested in trying it out.  Choose a shade much darker than you think you will need.  I would normally choose a color with a name "light" or "fair" or "ivory."  For reference, I am pale and not yellow, I would say neutral to pink undertones.  I am a shade N4 in the dept store world.  I ordered neutral medium and it was a good match. This did feel a little dry to me, but it was not irritating.  It is free of the common things people are sensitive to in regards to a mineral makeup.  I prefer a less powdery look, though.  Oh, and this is not shimmery, which I think for many, that is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good option October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma, United States  
I have very sensitive skin, so I bought the sample to test it out before I spent the full price on the product. This also helped me match the color available to my skin tone. So far I have not had any breakouts and my skin looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion