Return to LM Foundation Sample - SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not what I was expecting October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Gibson from Litchfield Park, AZ United States  
good but I thought it was liquid & the color is too light. if powder is the only foundation available then I w try it again with a darker color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki Allen from McMinnville, OR United States  
This is a nice foundation but I think I need a little darker shade. It stays on and you don't even feel it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki Allen from McMinnville, OR United States  
Another great product with good coverage. It has a velvety finish which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation SPF 20 Medium Neutral July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really like this product.  It has a lovely finish with buildable coverage that lasts all day.  I have extremely sensitive skin.  I have tried numerous products (liquid and powder foundations, non-comodegenic, fragrance free) that claim to be for sensitive skin, but still break me out. So far, this product is working well for me.  I have fair skin (burns very easily) with yellow undertones, and the medium neutral shade works well. I do not have to use a primer before applying LM Foundation.  So I would definitely recommend this product if you want a smooth, lovely finish for extremely sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
overall great product March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Laroche from North Smithfield, RI United States  
I like this product because it doesn't seem to make my face as itchy or break out like other products.  It looks natural when I apply it.  I have no issues or complaints.
My only issue was that I had to try a couple samples to find the correct match for my skin tone.  I initially ordered it too light.  Otherwise I love it and will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well. April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
As good as any other brand, great product.  Les

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect way to test color January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Ball from PUYALLUP, WA United States  
Most the left sides colors are lighter than they seem once applied. The tan is much darker than medium.so I mixed, and it worked great. Love the coverage, light feel, no irritation, no increase in clogged pores, blackheads, or other blemishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Olson from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
This is one mineral product that offers great coverage and no itchy skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Medium Neutral October 18, 2013
Reviewer: S G from Republic of Ireland  
Medium neutral was too pale for my skin, but the samples are ideal to help find your shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
foundation sample review October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Josephine Mehaffie from Blue Springs, MO United States  
Like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items