View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation Sample
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Trial Foundation March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Kristin from North Waterboro, ME United States  
I got the trial size to test color and quality. It was better then I could have hoped! It feels fresh, looks soft and blends naturally with my skin. I'm going to have to upgrade to the reg. size soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products and company March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Loving from Culpeper, VA United States  
Have used before, and like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy from Lewisburg, PA United States  
very nice look. between this and the cleanser/toner. my face is the clearest it's been in years.I'm so happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Difficult to select color January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tiffany from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I am unable to use this product as I ordered light, and it is way too light for my skin. Will try to order a much darker shade and mix them to see if that works. Bummer..as I was really hoping to start using the product right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems like a good product / wrong color December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chevy Chase, MD United States  
I am pretty fair but just re-ordered another sample (tan) to see if that is closer to my skin tone. Go a few shades darker than you think.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-irritating October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Amy from Wyoming, MI United States  
I got a sample of this loose mineral foundation and I have a few suggestions to those who are interested in trying it out.  Choose a shade much darker than you think you will need.  I would normally choose a color with a name "light" or "fair" or "ivory."  For reference, I am pale and not yellow, I would say neutral to pink undertones.  I am a shade N4 in the dept store world.  I ordered neutral medium and it was a good match. This did feel a little dry to me, but it was not irritating.  It is free of the common things people are sensitive to in regards to a mineral makeup.  I prefer a less powdery look, though.  Oh, and this is not shimmery, which I think for many, that is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good option October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma, United States  
I have very sensitive skin, so I bought the sample to test it out before I spent the full price on the product. This also helped me match the color available to my skin tone. So far I have not had any breakouts and my skin looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation nice texture but too light September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Froehlich-Ritter from Lake Ann, MI United States  
Very light glad a sample size was available

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample gms of 3 colors September 29, 2012
Reviewer: marjorie willits from bellingham, WA United States  
Yes!!! I finally found my shade: Med Neutral
Surprised since I am blond and fair skinned.
I will use the others to mix and play with.
It seems my natural skin has different tones around my face and maybe I can avoid the mask-like effect of a one color foundation by adjusting a portion of the  Medium Neutral. I will see if that idea is practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too light September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Deanna Yen from Knoxville, TN United States  
I am still trying to figure out my shade but like the option of ordering a small amount to try.  I am undecided about the coverage...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion