View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation Sample
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products and company March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Loving from Culpeper, VA United States  
Have used before, and like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy from Lewisburg, PA United States  
very nice look. between this and the cleanser/toner. my face is the clearest it's been in years.I'm so happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Difficult to select color January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tiffany from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I am unable to use this product as I ordered light, and it is way too light for my skin. Will try to order a much darker shade and mix them to see if that works. Bummer..as I was really hoping to start using the product right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems like a good product / wrong color December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chevy Chase, MD United States  
I am pretty fair but just re-ordered another sample (tan) to see if that is closer to my skin tone. Go a few shades darker than you think.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-irritating October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Amy from Wyoming, MI United States  
I got a sample of this loose mineral foundation and I have a few suggestions to those who are interested in trying it out.  Choose a shade much darker than you think you will need.  I would normally choose a color with a name "light" or "fair" or "ivory."  For reference, I am pale and not yellow, I would say neutral to pink undertones.  I am a shade N4 in the dept store world.  I ordered neutral medium and it was a good match. This did feel a little dry to me, but it was not irritating.  It is free of the common things people are sensitive to in regards to a mineral makeup.  I prefer a less powdery look, though.  Oh, and this is not shimmery, which I think for many, that is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good option October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma, United States  
I have very sensitive skin, so I bought the sample to test it out before I spent the full price on the product. This also helped me match the color available to my skin tone. So far I have not had any breakouts and my skin looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation nice texture but too light September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Froehlich-Ritter from Lake Ann, MI United States  
Very light glad a sample size was available

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample gms of 3 colors September 29, 2012
Reviewer: marjorie willits from bellingham, WA United States  
Yes!!! I finally found my shade: Med Neutral
Surprised since I am blond and fair skinned.
I will use the others to mix and play with.
It seems my natural skin has different tones around my face and maybe I can avoid the mask-like effect of a one color foundation by adjusting a portion of the  Medium Neutral. I will see if that idea is practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too light September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Deanna Yen from Knoxville, TN United States  
I am still trying to figure out my shade but like the option of ordering a small amount to try.  I am undecided about the coverage...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too light August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Laura Logan from San Francisco, CA United States  
colors are way too light, and i'm already pale.  the only way the make up works for me color-wise is if i mix the medium golden and the tan.  i love the coverage and texture and basically everything but the issue with colors.  i just can't see paying for two foundations merely to get the right color for my skintone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion