View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste Travel - Sensitive Teeth
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome January 22, 2013
Reviewer: nancy sison from daly city, CA United States  
nice to know this brand of product exist in your online store. i kind of like your grace products named before  new name cleure.
   sounds so hollywood propaganda uhmm oh well if it sounds catchy i guess it's good and that will do.
     not so much on names brand names i'm into the products content s. i don't like un known ingredients such asS  a big allergic reaction to SALICYLATE. YOUR PRODUCT EXCEEDS THE AMERICAN view on health conscious and savins savvy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small friend indeed January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oviedo, FL United States  
Great product that now can go without taking up too much space AND can be checked trough security.  I always was afraid of checking the large size in my bag as I cannot use any other toothpaste. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No SLS - I'm Happy! October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Barry Huber from Upper Saddle River, NJ United States  
Due to multiple skin conditions I have been seeking SLS free products.
Trying the toothpaste for a few times now and I am very satisfied with the No Flavor version and have order the full sized tube.
I really like the way the tube dispenses the product. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Froehlich-Ritter from Lake Ann, MI United States  
Works well, leaves moth pretty neutral tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cranberry Toothpaste September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centennial, CO United States  
The taste is nicer than the cinammon variety.  I still miss the freshness that mint varieties provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My teeth feel clean! August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Vickie Jacobson from Smyrna, TN United States  
I like the way it makes my teeth feel but it seems to lose it's power towards the end of the brushing. I know that sounds weird but there isn't a strong cinnamon taste left after you brush. I have really sensative teeth and this doesn't seem to bother them. I'll have to wait and see in a week or so. But I do like it and will probably buy it full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste July 17, 2012
Reviewer: D.S. from Warrenton, VA United States  
A good toothpaste that has already improved the skin around my mouth and chin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Gayle from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
This toothpaste is amazing for sensitive teeth!! I'm so glad I tried this. Cinnamon is fresh tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT FLAVOR May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
The cinnamon flavor is great and this toothpaste makes my teeth feel more clean than the store brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
travel April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Madison from Buffalo, NY United States  
great for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion