View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Travel Size
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel size Toothpaste March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
Thanks for the travel size! It makes taking this toothpaste very convenient when I travels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
travel toothpaste March 7, 2013
Reviewer: jeri killian from pioneer, CA United States  
will be great for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste January 22, 2013
Reviewer: arlene schultz from san rafael, CA United States  
not too many options if you cannot have mint, spearmint, etc....this works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome January 22, 2013
Reviewer: nancy sison from daly city, CA United States  
nice to know this brand of product exist in your online store. i kind of like your grace products named before  new name cleure.
   sounds so hollywood propaganda uhmm oh well if it sounds catchy i guess it's good and that will do.
     not so much on names brand names i'm into the products content s. i don't like un known ingredients such asS  a big allergic reaction to SALICYLATE. YOUR PRODUCT EXCEEDS THE AMERICAN view on health conscious and savins savvy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small friend indeed January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oviedo, FL United States  
Great product that now can go without taking up too much space AND can be checked trough security.  I always was afraid of checking the large size in my bag as I cannot use any other toothpaste. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No SLS - I'm Happy! October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Barry Huber from Upper Saddle River, NJ United States  
Due to multiple skin conditions I have been seeking SLS free products.
Trying the toothpaste for a few times now and I am very satisfied with the No Flavor version and have order the full sized tube.
I really like the way the tube dispenses the product. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Froehlich-Ritter from Lake Ann, MI United States  
Works well, leaves moth pretty neutral tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cranberry Toothpaste September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centennial, CO United States  
The taste is nicer than the cinammon variety.  I still miss the freshness that mint varieties provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My teeth feel clean! August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Vickie Jacobson from Smyrna, TN United States  
I like the way it makes my teeth feel but it seems to lose it's power towards the end of the brushing. I know that sounds weird but there isn't a strong cinnamon taste left after you brush. I have really sensative teeth and this doesn't seem to bother them. I'll have to wait and see in a week or so. But I do like it and will probably buy it full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste July 17, 2012
Reviewer: D.S. from Warrenton, VA United States  
A good toothpaste that has already improved the skin around my mouth and chin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion