View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste Travel 2 oz (55g)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Froehlich-Ritter from Lake Ann, MI United States  
Works well, leaves moth pretty neutral tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cranberry Toothpaste September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centennial, CO United States  
The taste is nicer than the cinammon variety.  I still miss the freshness that mint varieties provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My teeth feel clean! August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Vickie Jacobson from Smyrna, TN United States  
I like the way it makes my teeth feel but it seems to lose it's power towards the end of the brushing. I know that sounds weird but there isn't a strong cinnamon taste left after you brush. I have really sensative teeth and this doesn't seem to bother them. I'll have to wait and see in a week or so. But I do like it and will probably buy it full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste July 17, 2012
Reviewer: D.S. from Warrenton, VA United States  
A good toothpaste that has already improved the skin around my mouth and chin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Gayle from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
This toothpaste is amazing for sensitive teeth!! I'm so glad I tried this. Cinnamon is fresh tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT FLAVOR May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
The cinnamon flavor is great and this toothpaste makes my teeth feel more clean than the store brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
travel April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Madison from Buffalo, NY United States  
great for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! April 24, 2012
Reviewer: virginia castro from holland, MI United States  
great toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel toothpaste March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Vicki Wagner from Gillette, WY United States  
I love the small size of the big one. They are easier to take in your cosmetic case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon toothpaste February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Anstey from Rochester, NY United States  
It tastes pretty good and cleans fairly well.  Doesn't it come in a slightly larger size? The main thing is that it's salicylate free which is what I need.  The service is good, as far as getting what I ordered promptly. Only two products came up in the search as salicylate free, which is a little disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion