View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste Travel 4 Pack (2 oz 55g)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste March 25, 2013
Reviewer: PATRICIA MITCHELL from SALEM, OR United States  
Your mild-flavored toothpaste would have been great a year ago but my dentist wants me to use a fluorinated, sensitive tooth formula.  Unfortunately, no such product without mint is available so I am using an Rx flouride formula.  I need something that is truely "sensitive" formulate for teeth and mouth.  Otherwise, I would really like your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Leland from Kailua, HI United States  
This sampling of 4 flavors gives the user a chance to discover which flavor they prefer--definitely the way to go when trying these products initially. I much prefer the lemon-lime, and will stick to using this flavor solely in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasently surprised February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
I've always hated the super mint taste of toothpaste. I think I may be the only one who doesn't like the "super fresh feeling" I want my mouth to be clean but there's just something about the mint stuff... The lemon lime has a great flavor, isn't overwhelming and fades quickly. Breath is still fresh, mouth is clean, but I'm not distracted by the lingering mint that ruins even a glass of water. I may be the odd person out, the only one who feels this way, but hey...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
travel toothpastes February 20, 2013
Reviewer: sue from US  
our son has sensitive teeth and can't tolerate mint toothpastes.  None of these flavors caused him discomfort and the lemon-lime is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tishomingo, OK United States  
One tube feels like they forgot to put much in it.  The toothpaste is ok, but I like my plain household baking soda better for cleaning my teeth and use as an underarm deoderant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Nicole Eschler from Northville, NY United States  
Love all them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Tina Hobden from San Jose, CA United States  
I like that it has so few ingredients.  I was hoping that my very dry lips might benefit from its SLS free formula.  Not sure of those results yet.  I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion