View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste Travel 4 Pack (2 oz 55g)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tasting, Effective Toothpaste September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Arvis Henderson from Frankston, TX United States  
I prefer a toothpaste that is lightly flavored, not overwhelmingly sweet or minty.  I purchased the four-tube travel-sized sample package of three flavors and one unflavored tube.  I have only tried the cranberry and lemon-lime flavors, but have ordered and received full-sized tubes of these flavors.  They are lightly flavored, highly effective cleaners.  I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Travel September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Banasky from Renton, WA United States  
This should be good.  Bought to use traveling as I am trying to stay away from salicylate acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste travel 4 pack (2 oz 55g) July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I love this product because I have so many sensitivities. It doesn't bother my lips like so many other toothpastes do, and my dentist says my teeth are doing great using this product.  I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somerset, PA United States  
Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Choices April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Marina Stretch from Duncan, AZ United States  
This travel pack give me a choies of flavors to try and a convenient size for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste March 25, 2013
Reviewer: PATRICIA MITCHELL from SALEM, OR United States  
Your mild-flavored toothpaste would have been great a year ago but my dentist wants me to use a fluorinated, sensitive tooth formula.  Unfortunately, no such product without mint is available so I am using an Rx flouride formula.  I need something that is truely "sensitive" formulate for teeth and mouth.  Otherwise, I would really like your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Leland from Kailua, HI United States  
This sampling of 4 flavors gives the user a chance to discover which flavor they prefer--definitely the way to go when trying these products initially. I much prefer the lemon-lime, and will stick to using this flavor solely in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasently surprised February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
I've always hated the super mint taste of toothpaste. I think I may be the only one who doesn't like the "super fresh feeling" I want my mouth to be clean but there's just something about the mint stuff... The lemon lime has a great flavor, isn't overwhelming and fades quickly. Breath is still fresh, mouth is clean, but I'm not distracted by the lingering mint that ruins even a glass of water. I may be the odd person out, the only one who feels this way, but hey...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
travel toothpastes February 20, 2013
Reviewer: sue from US  
our son has sensitive teeth and can't tolerate mint toothpastes.  None of these flavors caused him discomfort and the lemon-lime is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tishomingo, OK United States  
One tube feels like they forgot to put much in it.  The toothpaste is ok, but I like my plain household baking soda better for cleaning my teeth and use as an underarm deoderant.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion