View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free 6.2 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste- mint free June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gail Geiger from Schwenksville, PA United States  
I am very happy to have found a toothpaste without flavoring. It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT May 30, 2014
Reviewer: sharon hulks from hastings, hawkes bay New Zealand  
taste great, leaves the fresh mouth feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, mint free 6.2 oz May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Smith from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This toothpaste is what I have used for years.  The service at Cleure is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Toothpaste May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Carlene Robb from Red Deer, AB Canada  
This toothpaste is awesome as it fits with the fibro protocol and also cleans the teeth well. It tastes good and doesn't compete with the taste of the mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mint Free Toothpaste May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Gerald Adams from Wallingford, PA United States  
Very fast response and delivery.  I very much need your product for medical reasons.  I was suprised how quickly it arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff! May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I have only tried the lemon/lime flavor and love it. It has such a wonderful refreshing taste and makes my mouth feel clean and fresh. Can't wait to try the other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Toothpaste May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Carla from Pasadena, CA United States  
This is the only toothpaste I now purchase. The taste is excellent. Perfect for those who don't want salicylates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Macintyre from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
I'm very happy with the Mint Free toothpaste - I've been using it for several years because I take guaifenesin and need a salicylate-free product.  I liked the shape of the old tube better than the new tube - the new one tends to tip over the container I sit it in, but it's only a minor problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste, no flavor April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Other toothpastes leave a residue that shows up like a film on my lips in the morning. No residue with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Cron from Arlington, TX United States  
I am very satisfied with your products and shipping.  I'm so glad there is a source for the products I can use because of my severe allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion