Return to Toothpaste - Mint Free
Sort By::
Page of 42
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseville, MI United States  
Excellent products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Toothpaste June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Billingsley from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Pleasant flavor and gentle on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Original May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NM United States  
I really like this toothpaste. I wish I would have found it years ago. My dermatologist suggested that I use an unflavored toothpaste due to a medical condition that I have that affects my mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Oben from Chandler, AZ United States  
Hooray!!! The bottles are back to tubes! Thank you for switching back .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Simple, enjoyable toothpaste! Thanks Cleure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT!!! April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Connie T from Corvallis, OR United States  
I have been having extreme sensitivity to all toothpastes....yours is awesome...no burning and very pleasant tasting!  Just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste/Cleure flavor free toothpaste April 10, 2017
Reviewer: msm from Adrian, MI United States  
I am very satisfied with the toothpaste.  I am unable to brush with mint or cinnamon as it burns my whole mouth.  This toothpaste does not have fluoride which ordinarily I would prefer.  However, I showed the tube to my dentist and he was satisfied to see "Xylitol" as an ingredient and I  already haver  fluoride in the water I drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste-Mint Free April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White Plains, NY United States  
Great toothpaste for those of us allergic to flavors and chemicals in regular toothpaste. Just wish it was available in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavorless toothpaste March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica S. from United States  
I bought this for my 4 year old who can not tolerate the flavored children's toothpaste. He loves it! It is runny but that doesn't seem to bother him. Will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous Toothpaste March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Donna T from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Have tried cinnamon, cranberry and now unflavored toothpaste all are great!  I have two different mouthwashes to switch things up now and then.  Love them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items