View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste
Sort By::
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean mouth with no lingering smell/taste December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I had been brushing with just plain baking soda to avoid the chemicals in regular and "natural" toothpastes (the mint essential oils were bothering me), but I didn't like the taste and texture of the plain baking soda.  Glad I found this toothpaste, which has the texture of traditional toothpaste minus the strong mint smells.  My mouth feels clean afterwards.  Will continue to buy this from now on.  Wish there was free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Toothpaste November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy King from Springfield, TN United States  
Love this toothpaste. I can't use anything with mint in it and this is the only Toothpaste without mint, that I have found that I care for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I am a big fan of your toothpaste and use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the hypo allergenic, mint free Sensitive Toot November 15, 2014
Reviewer: ginger from WI United States  
I've found I'm allergic to a lot of chemicals that are in personal care products. This is one of 2 toothpastes I can use. It's a great price and my teeth feel clean afterward. Best of all my mouth feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Varner from bryson city, NC United States  
The best toothpaste ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best toothpaste EVER!! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Baxter Robinson from Kingston, GA United States  
Thank you so very much!! I absolutely love the Mint Free toothpaste. I hate mint and always have. Finally, after 46 years of brushing, I actually enjoy brushing! Exceptionally fast service! Outstanding product!! Thanks again. I will most certainly recommend you to friends and family!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Roxanne Gore from Bronson, FL United States  
I have been looking for and trying multiple products that were mint free, this is by far the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service & product November 2, 2014
Reviewer: raphael levin from Birmingham, MI United States  
Very Happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sensitive toothpaste November 2, 2014
Reviewer: steven from MI, United States  
Great product and unexpected great taste as I ordered the no flavor because I'm sensitive to salicylate's and I'm not able to have normal mint flavored tooth paste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor for a sal-free toothpaste November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Mauck from Waianae, HI United States  
I love the flavor and have used this toothpaste for more than 10 years! I recommend it to all who are on the guaifenesin protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion