View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free, Sensitive Teeth
Sort By::
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Varner from bryson city, NC United States  
The best toothpaste ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best toothpaste EVER!! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Baxter Robinson from Kingston, GA United States  
Thank you so very much!! I absolutely love the Mint Free toothpaste. I hate mint and always have. Finally, after 46 years of brushing, I actually enjoy brushing! Exceptionally fast service! Outstanding product!! Thanks again. I will most certainly recommend you to friends and family!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Roxanne Gore from Bronson, FL United States  
I have been looking for and trying multiple products that were mint free, this is by far the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service & product November 2, 2014
Reviewer: raphael levin from Birmingham, MI United States  
Very Happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sensitive toothpaste November 2, 2014
Reviewer: steven from MI, United States  
Great product and unexpected great taste as I ordered the no flavor because I'm sensitive to salicylate's and I'm not able to have normal mint flavored tooth paste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor for a sal-free toothpaste November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Mauck from Waianae, HI United States  
I love the flavor and have used this toothpaste for more than 10 years! I recommend it to all who are on the guaifenesin protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finally a toothpaste that I can use October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Janette Andrews from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
I have been trying to find a toothpaste that will not inflame my mouth tissues.  I noticed I was sensitive to peppermint and stopped using my regular paste.  Then the quest for other flavors, anise, fennel, calendula - all caused drainage and throat clearing.  Cleure without any flavor is a wonder for me.  Thank you.  Just wish I could buy it locally and save postage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I highly recommend October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Trisha B from Evanston, IL United States  
I received my toothpaste very soon after ordering it, which I really appreciated. I was pleased that it was such a large quantity as well. The lemon lime flavor is very nice and I've really enjoyed using this toothpaste. Most importantly, it's made with safe ingredients and does not contain fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works for me October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Brereton from Ambler, PA United States  
I have very sensitive skin around my mouth. I wanted a toothpaste that was totally natural, Fluoride free, SLS-free, etc., and this fits the bill. So far, no flair ups! I have the citrus flavor and the only criticism I would have is there is very little flavor - takes awhile to get used to that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste, cranberry October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donna from RD1 Hastings, Hawkes Bay New Zealand  
We find this the best toothpaste we have ever used, I buy 10 tubes at a time as we live in New Zealand & cannot procure this product here...it has whitened our teeth & the dentist says she is very impressed!

Thanks again,

Donna

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion