Return to Toothpaste - Mint Free
Sort By::
Page of 43
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this toothpaste! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Kate Nolen from Elizabeth, CO United States  
We really like using this Cleure toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus Delight Toothpaste August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jean from Custer, SD United States  
I've been using Cleure toothpaste for over 15 years. I love how it doesn't have fluoride or SLS in it. I am sensitive to them and can't use products that contain them. This toothpaste gets my teeth clean and helps freshen my breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No flavor toothpaste taste great August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Evelyn Z from Stanley, NM United States  
Very pleased to have found this no-mint toothpaste.  I like the "taste" and texture, though a little thin, and you get used to it.  Thanks, Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KIngsville, TX United States  
Cleure's toothpaste and mouthwash are excellent products for those who need to avoid salicylates.  My favorite flavor is the cinnamon is both products.  The customer service and prompt delivery are first rate - received my package is just a few days after ordering on the website.  I am very pleased with Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseville, MI United States  
Excellent products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Toothpaste June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Billingsley from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Pleasant flavor and gentle on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Original May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NM United States  
I really like this toothpaste. I wish I would have found it years ago. My dermatologist suggested that I use an unflavored toothpaste due to a medical condition that I have that affects my mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Oben from Chandler, AZ United States  
Hooray!!! The bottles are back to tubes! Thank you for switching back .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Simple, enjoyable toothpaste! Thanks Cleure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT!!! April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Connie T from Corvallis, OR United States  
I have been having extreme sensitivity to all toothpastes....yours is awesome...no burning and very pleasant tasting!  Just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items