none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste
Sort By::
Page of 33
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Just the right ingredients. I was unable to find anything in stores without mint or sodium benzoate.  (allergic to both)  Whitens my teeth and removes coffee stains also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New to Flavor-Free Toothpaste October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Sara from New Berlin, WI United States  
In an effort to solve the mystery of what is causing the allergic reaction on my lips, my dermatologist recommended the Cleure flavor-free toothpaste.  I'll be honest, after always using mint-flavored products, this takes some getting used to.  That aside, my mouth feels clean and ordering the product was a breeze.  Shipped the same day I placed the order and arrived in no time.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Sal October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Paula Kaiman from MIDDLESEX, VT United States  
Grateful to find a salicylate-free toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Sensitive Teeth - Original No-Flavor October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Christoph Kaempffer from Freehold, NJ United States  
Excellent. I dislike flavored toothpaste and have never found unflavored before. This product is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good alternative - Salicytic free! October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn Thompson from Kingsville, TX United States  
I have purchased products from Cleure even when it had another name. I have been pleased with the toothpaste, but wish it came in a mint flavor (I was told any  flavor can be duplicated without using natural flavoring.) Also would like something to whiten my teeth that is salicytic free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original sensitive no flavor toothpaste. October 24, 2015
Reviewer: LIndsay Gioeli from Clemmons, NC United States  
Very good toothpaste. And gentle on the teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the cinnamon! October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Victoria Mauck from Waianae, HI United States  
I've used this for years and love that the flavor makes me feel like I'm using a "normal" toothpaste even if I require salicylate-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
Keeps plaque at bay and was told I had very little plaque at my last dental visit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tooth paste October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Ryan from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion