Return to Toothpaste - Mint Free
Sort By::
Page of 45
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent - 5 stars January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Sloan from New London, NH United States  
Excellent - and again easy on my mouth and have noticed no sensitivity with my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 21, 2018
Reviewer: VK from Huntington Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Toothpaste January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Biedenbender from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have very sensitive skin in my mouth and mint toothpastes are severely irritating. Cleure mint-free toothpaste is the only one I've found that is free of all flavoring but contains proven safe and effective cleaning ingredients. I've tried children's toothpastes with sweet flavorings and did not like them. I do wish Cleure contained fluoride since our water filters remove it. I have fluoride treatments at my dentist twice a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Bergan from Oswego, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste's January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Valerie McKenna from Marinette, WI United States  
I have enjoyed these products for a few years. They come in 3 flavors and plain, there great no after taste very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lou Anne Conrad from Wayland, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Mint Free January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Thornton from Omaha, NE United States  
I like the container and the smell.  Not sure about the protective qualities yet.  Will ask my dentist.  I don't care for the taste/aftertaste, but it's better than the reaction I get from regular store bought toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kailyn Schmahl from Sheboygan, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon flavor is amazing! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Danny from Berkeley, CA United States  
Baking soda content keeps teeth feeling super clean and smooth. Love the cinnamon taste. Would not switch to another toothpaste, even if I stopped the guaifenesin protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Mint free December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Philen  
I placed my order on Monday and received it in the mail on Wednesday!  This is the only toothpaste that doesn't burn/inflame my mouth.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items