none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste
Sort By::
Page of 30
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always good July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Twin Falls, ID United States  
I've been using Cleure cinnamon toothpaste for a long time.  It took a while to get used to less foaming but in the end it's more effective than any national brand I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpast July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Maureen Hanlon from Saint Peters, MO United States  
I have been using Cleure Cinnamon toothpaste for many years now.  I have Sjogrens and it is the only one I use successfully.  It really helps my teeth from cavities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
The Lemon Lime/Citrus flavored one is really good tasting, and my dentist praises me for its usage, as I have not had any cavities since I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paste not packaging July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jo Smith from Unley, South Australia Australia  
I am delighted with the Original toothpaste. Both flavour and texture are excellent and even if I could return to using mint flavour I would not do so.However, the lid of the tube arrived cracked and the materials seem to be quite flimsy = a disappointment. I have previously bought the mixed flavour package and the packaging for these is very good. I have not tried the cinnamon, lemon or cranberry flavours though - the move from mint is just too great. Maybe give them away. Size is great for travelling.

Lost  my review sheet for a former product, the hair gel.
This is a 5 star product. One of the best I have ever used. It leaves my hair soft and never sticky. It holds very well and easy to use. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
original tooth paste July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Thompson from Raleigh, NC United States  
The tooth paste cleans my teeth well and seems to whiten. It is one of only two toothpastes known that I can use. The other one is hard to get out of the tube and the consistency is such that it often falls off the tooth brush. Cleur won!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
It looks like toothpaste and feels like toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Jones from Ventura, CA United States  
I always get perfect service and quality from Cleure. i love the products and use no other - especially the Cinnamon Toothpaste !
There is always very' on time' sale confirmation; follow- up on shipping, etc... and the product/s always arrive immediately ! I will always use Cleure products and Company !


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good toothpaste! June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Carpenter from Berea, KY United States  
I like this toothpaste and the way it cleans.  It is great for people who need something with no mint or additives to react to.  I don't even know if it's possible, but the only thing that would make this toothpaste better would be a better aftertaste.  Still, it beats baking soda and water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the cinnamon flavor June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Emily from Nashville, TN United States  
plus this toothpaste protects teeth way better than the salicylate-free kids t'paste I was having to use before.  A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Cinnamon June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Bottomley from Tacoma, WA United States  
Like this product, the flavor is a good change from the usual mints.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion