none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste
Sort By::
Page of 37
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toohpaste May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Williams from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
very good and safe to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Marcia Lamb from Tewksbury, MA United States  
I like the new tubes and the refreshing citrus flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great toothpaste. May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald Evans from Jackson Hts, NY United States  
I have a problem with canker sores and mint flavored toothpastes stings my mouth.
This toothpaste has given me much awaited relief and I will keep buying it in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the citrus tooth paste May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Linda from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I have tried all the flavor tooth paste and love the citrus the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome toothpaste May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Roxanne from Bronson, FL United States  
This toothpaste is great! I have stomach problems with artificial sweeteners and this doesn't have them, taste and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste I can use! May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Hodge from Avon, IN United States  
With my salicylate sensitivity it is hard to find a toothpaste that is safe- Thank You Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Original Flavor free toothpaste May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jodi Hendrickson from Danville, PA United States  
I am very pleased with this product. I developed an allergy to flavor toothpaste, and I tried this and everything cleared up. The Dermatologist was very happy we found something after 5 months of testing, because originally I only tested positive for fragrances and not any dental things. So I guess I have a new toothpaste. And the taste is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IN United States  
It has a great taste and leaves my teeth feeling super clean. I like it a lot and it's a soft mint, not super strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Same Toothpaste New Tubes April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I get all three flavors and alternate them throughout the month so it's never the same old thing. Really like the new tubes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, TERRIBLE packaging April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY  
I usually do not take off a star for packaging for any products because it's just packaging. But this is bad. The toothpaste pours out without you being able to control it, and it gets all over the cap. It is messy and wasteful. I love the product but I don't know if I'll repurchase because of this packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items