View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste
Sort By::
Page of 28
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Toothpaste!!! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Melody from North Chili, NY United States  
This toothpaste is AWESOME!!!  fluoride, salicylates, and gluten all effect my skin greatly, causing cystic acne around my mouth/nose and chin.  Once I started using this toothpaste for a couple of months, it went away and has not been back since!!!  My dentist said my teeth are healthier and stronger!!!  I like the Cranberry one the best.  The cost seems high, but it is more then worth the price!!! I really like the Cranberry Mouthwash too!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOOTHPASTE April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Cron from Arlington, TX United States  
GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleure toothpaste April 23, 2015
Reviewer: ronny brannon from gretna, LA United States  
Great balance of low abrasion,cleaning and
Whitening i have ever witnessed in a
Toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Janna Monday from Vernon, TX United States  
It is one of my new best friends since it has no strong traditional toothpaste taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it - no reactions April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Beth A from TX United States  
After discovering a few months ago that salicylates were likely the cause of facial swelling I've experienced for almost a decade, I switched to Cleure toothpase and am pleased to report no reactions to it, ever.  It made such a difference for me.  The lemon lime is a very mild flavor - I was reluctant to try at first because I thought it might be really strong, but it's not and I'm glad I tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
salicylate free April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Sharoldine Sisneros from Kaneohe, HI United States  
I am happy that there is a product that can serve my health needs. It has a pleasant taste and is not over-powering with a nice refreshing clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unflavored toothpaste March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy from Durham, NC United States  
This has a good slightly salty taste and leaves my mouth feeling good. If you need to eliminate added chemicals this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toothpaste March 22, 2015
Reviewer: gail ebey from canal fulton, OH United States  
I have been looking for flavor-free toothpaste for awhile due to my allergies. This is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Lewis from St Pierre de Cole, Dordogne France  
Thank you so much for your prompt service. My son has fibromyalgia and we couldn't find any toohpaste SLS free here in France...he was so pleased when our order arrived so fast. We'll certainly be ordering other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for My Teeth February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Cleure toothpaste with xylitol makes the paste taste good and is a wonderful ingredient for one's tooth enamel. I get the three flavors and alternate among the three, so my mouth gets a treat when I start with a new tube. I like the variety of tastes, never boring!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion