none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Mint Free
Sort By::
Page of 39
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever experience July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Shanelle Varnell from Lakeway, TX United States  
My 4.5 yr old refuses to use any toothpaste with a flavor especially mint. We were told about your product and thought to give it a try. We now have tear and tantrum -free brush sessions ans she asks to brush her teeth now. This is life changing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
love this toothpaste.  foams up nicely in your mouth. sqweeky clean teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure toothpaste July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McMinnville, OR United States  
I love this toothpaste for more than one reason. I don't notice any taste to it which is a big plus for me. It is gentle on my teeth and it's priced right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dental Care July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Peggy from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I purchased several different flavors of the toothpaste and must all are great tasting and do the job well.  Will continue to use these products as long as they are available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great toothpaste July 12, 2016
Reviewer: AMANDA DUNCAN-BONNER from YORK, N YORKS United Kingdom  
Perfect for me. The only toothpaste I have found that doesn't sting or make my mouth and lips sore, and does not contain allergens like sroma, fragrance, limonene and linalool. Also SLS irritant free. I only wish I could get it in England.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you Cleure! July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I love the way it tastes and how quickly I received it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of toothpaste July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Ellen Pearsall from Gresham, OR United States  
Wish the postage was not so bad, that makes it super expensive.  I had ordered one the first time to see how I would do with it, it worked fine so this time I ordered 3. I cannot use any toothpaste sold in stores so it is nice I can use Cleure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe Toothpaste July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coast of California  
I've purchased a few of the healthy types of toothpaste.  This one is the best I've tried.  It has absolutely no flavor which takes some getting used to, but the texture and consistency are similar to traditional toothpastes.  Best of all it does not contain any unhealthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasteless toothpaste June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle Culp from Claremore, OK United States  
I've been doing the guafenicin protocol and this tasteless toothpaste has made that so easy! Two big thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
Keeps plaque at bay and was told I had very little plaque at my last dental visit.  As an update, I still love the toothpaste but really miss the old packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items