Return to Toothpaste - Mint Free
Sort By::
Page of 46
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Artur Niczewski from Short hills, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Meg Pugh from Charlotte , NC United States  
Great products! I cannot use anything with peppermint or fluoride or alcohol so I love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mint Free Toothpaste May 5, 2018
Reviewer: KT from Omaha, NE United States  
I no longer get blisters in my mouth and a headache after brushing!  Not crazy about the taste, but that's okay with no mint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recommend it May 5, 2018
Reviewer: vindyk@metrocast.net from NH United States  
I only gave it 4 stars because I was sensitive to the xylitol. it cleaned well, no after taste, I recommend it.   I was using it for about 4 days, I liked it, I wish I didn't react to it because I would have kept using it. I started having pain and headaches, was not sure if it was the new makeup or this, sadly it was the xylitol :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have been using this for years! April 9, 2018
Reviewer: LYNDSAY MOEHRMAN from CHILLICOTHE, OH United States  
My daughter has a mint allergy. It can be a very hard thing to avoid with toothpaste, floss, cosmetics and other products.
We have been using cleure toothpaste for over two years and the mouth wash now as well.
It is such a blessing and relief to know I can order from this company and never have to second guess if it will make her sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Vintage Lady from Madera, CA United States  
I was getting ill every time I brushed my teeth with OTC toothpast as they all have mint, i got to where I did not want to brush my teeth, until I found Cleure!  I am allergicto mint it seems.  Only complaint I have regarding Cleure is not the toothpast itself, it is the tube upit is packaging in, you know that ole saying good to the last drop, only getting the lastdrop out of the tube is very difficult, as I cannot press on tube enough to release the last drop or have not found a gizmo to put on tube to roll tube up for the last drop.  The tube itself willnot roll like otc toothpastes.  With the cost of $8+tax for each Cleure tube I hate to waste even that last drop in the throw away tube.  One tube lasts me on average 21-25 days, brushing twice a day.  That is a needed improvement on the tubes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE Citrus Delite (Lemon Lime)!! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Marian  
The Citrus Delite toothpaste is GREAT!  I like the fact that it contains baking soda and is mild.  (I tried a name brand baking soda toothpaste and reacted badly to it).  It has good ingredients (no chemicals).  I do use a small amount of fluoride toothpaste with it since it is fluoride free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Mint free March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Philen from Pensacola, FL United States  
Cleure  toothpaste - mint free leaves my mouth feeling clean without any stinging or burning I have had from other toothpastes.
Prompt service - ordered late on Thursday and received order on Monday morning.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Estinson from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
This toothpaste seems to be good.  I am glad to find one that is flavor and fragrance-free.  I have not used it long enough yet to know if I'd give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Good product, been using it for years.  No mint to interfere with my fibromyalgia treatment.
On another front, the pump on the face & body wash with the chrome top does not work nearly as well as the former white plastic version.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items