View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste
Sort By::
Page of 28
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
salicylate free April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Sharoldine Sisneros from Kaneohe, HI United States  
I am happy that there is a product that can serve my health needs. It has a pleasant taste and is not over-powering with a nice refreshing clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unflavored toothpaste March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy from Durham, NC United States  
This has a good slightly salty taste and leaves my mouth feeling good. If you need to eliminate added chemicals this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toothpaste March 22, 2015
Reviewer: gail ebey from canal fulton, OH United States  
I have been looking for flavor-free toothpaste for awhile due to my allergies. This is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Lewis from St Pierre de Cole, Dordogne France  
Thank you so much for your prompt service. My son has fibromyalgia and we couldn't find any toohpaste SLS free here in France...he was so pleased when our order arrived so fast. We'll certainly be ordering other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for My Teeth February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Cleure toothpaste with xylitol makes the paste taste good and is a wonderful ingredient for one's tooth enamel. I get the three flavors and alternate among the three, so my mouth gets a treat when I start with a new tube. I like the variety of tastes, never boring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Goode from Noblesville, IN United States  
I like it but really wish it came in peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Bogart from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Seems to keep teeth clean and white.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best product I've tried February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I can't use most toothpaste products with mint flavoring and SLS. I'm also unsure about the safety of fluoride. Cleure's toothpaste is the best substitute I've found. I have used it for several years and don't know what I would do if it were not available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product and Excellent, Fast Service February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilo, HI United States  
Got great service during special one rate delivery promotion.  Products arrived in excellent shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original toothpaste January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from Black Forest, CO United States  
I am quite pleased with this product. It does a good job of cleaning and leaves my mouth feeling fresh. I received it within 3 days of ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion