View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste
Sort By::
Page of 27
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for My Teeth February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Cleure toothpaste with xylitol makes the paste taste good and is a wonderful ingredient for one's tooth enamel. I get the three flavors and alternate among the three, so my mouth gets a treat when I start with a new tube. I like the variety of tastes, never boring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Goode from Noblesville, IN United States  
I like it but really wish it came in peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Bogart from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Seems to keep teeth clean and white.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best product I've tried February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I can't use most toothpaste products with mint flavoring and SLS. I'm also unsure about the safety of fluoride. Cleure's toothpaste is the best substitute I've found. I have used it for several years and don't know what I would do if it were not available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product and Excellent, Fast Service February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilo, HI United States  
Got great service during special one rate delivery promotion.  Products arrived in excellent shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original toothpaste January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from Black Forest, CO United States  
I am quite pleased with this product. It does a good job of cleaning and leaves my mouth feeling fresh. I received it within 3 days of ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent toothpaste!! January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Jillian Smith from Toms River, NJ United States  
Well not only did I recieve it in a timely manner (which was very fast)...the product was awesome! It is originally for my daughter invention project at school but I had to try and I can honestly say it is an awesome toothpaste!!! I love being able to feel my clean teeth and not have that after mint taste in my mouth! Also it was great for my daughter and her invention, everyone loved it!! So thank you for your amazing toothpaste....it served many different purposes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus Toothpaste January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Wilson from Lincoln, NE United States  
I enjoy the flavor of this product and don't miss a mint toothbrush.  It would be nice if it included an ingredient that whitens as you brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleur toothpaste - original January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara E Sheehan from Austin, TX United States  
I had sores around my lips and inside my mouth.  My allergist did a patch test...I am allergic to SLS and any flavors.  The toothpaste I was using had the above items and just made my mouth hurt more.  My daughter found your toothpaste on the internet and sent me 2 tubes.  I also have dry mouth from the meds I am on.  After using the first tube of Cleure, I was sure I had found the right toothpaste.  I ordered more tubes.  I am completely satisfied with your product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rectified mistake quickly ! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered some toothpaste and  the wrong one was sent, although the correct one was on the shipping note. I phoned and there was a quick turn-around to rectify the mistake, including a ready made shipping label ( w/ postage) included and an easier mailer. So the mistake in the order was very quickly and easily rectified. Over the years, I would expect nothing less than this from Cleure and it is the ONLY time there has ever been a mix-up with an order !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion