none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste
Sort By::
Page of 35
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indian Wells, CA United States  
Fast and easy shopping. Quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Milligan from Roeland Park, KS United States  
Great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure toothpaste March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brockton, MA United States  
Due to allergies I had to switch my toothpaste.  Although I miss my regular toothpaste Cleure is a very good substitute.  Cleure does the job and I am satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Beverly Myers from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Only like the Citrus one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - lemon lime March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Can't imagine why the world does not use this toothpaste.  My dentist hates me using it, as he never has to take care of any cavities.
And that clean aftertaste really makes the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
In searching for an unflavored toothpaste took a chance on this product.  It is not as firm as regular toothpastes, but it does the job.  Will purchase again.  Order arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toothpaste for sensitive tongues March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Crescenta, CA United States  
A prescription drug has made my tongue sensitive to some flavors, and now I cannot stand mint-flavored toothpaste because it "burns" my tongue. The Cleure toothpaste is exactly what I was hoping for -- a pleasant mild taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Toothpaste March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Karen from Rapid City, SD United States  
Excellent toothpaste without all the salicylates.  Makes your teeth feel fresh & clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
unflavored toothpaste March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl from PA United States  
I'm writing on behalf of my mother as the toothpaste was bought for her. she is very happy with this product & will definitely purchase again. shout out to customer service as they were very quick to respond to my inquiry. product arrived in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavor Free Toothpaste February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Harold Trabilsy from Naples, FL United States  
This is what I was looking for.  Loses one star because of
slight aftertaste.  Will continue to order more as needed.

Do you have any retail outlets?  Gets expensive when the S&H
is added.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion