View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Total Cover Concealer - SPF 25
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK product January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tiffany from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Wish the packaging was different on this, but I've been using a q-tip to get product out so as not to get bacteria in the concealer. This concealer can get cakey-looking if you don't apply it right. Make sure your skin is well moisturized prior to application!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what you want December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Bev from Maplewood, NJ United States  
Total Cover Concealer has the correct balance of coverage; creamy without being oily, and it stays on. You will be pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Covers great December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Cathy Wills from San Marcos, CA United States  
Matched my skin perfectly and hides flaws very well.  Am happy with the purchase and use daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Concealer August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret Wooten from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
This is the first time I have tried this.  I am using it for undereye circles and am very happy with the coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
concealer August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Loretta Garrison from San Antonio, TX United States  
I don't know if I like this or not.  I ordered a shade too light so can't really tell if I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Concealer is My Favorite! August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Pardoe from Huber Heights, OH United States  
Your concealer is what helps me go out of the house every day to face the world with rosacea.  This product is probably my absolute favorite one that you have (I love all of them).  It provides excellent coverage without looking thick and "pancake like".  It helps give my complexion a more even look and hides the acne and redness that comes with rosacea.  I'm thankful for this excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this! July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Peg Loncki from Lodi, WI United States  
One of the very best concealers I have tried!  Works great and no reaction to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good coverage! June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
Very good coverage. Very rich so you don't have to use much to cover. works for under the eye and facial blemishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality/difficult color palette June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Alix Korn from Northampton, MA United States  
really hard to choose a color from the website, but the descriptions seem fairly accurate. I like it for under eye circles a lot, but it doe a little less for skin imperfections (blemishes, etc.) Though I didn't get the camouflage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Covers Beautifully May 17, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Pardoe from Huber Heights, OH United States  
I have rosacea - the redness can be awful.  But, this concealer covers it so well that most people don't believe me when I tell them I have rosacea!  This is my all-time favorite product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion