View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Total Cover Concealer - SPF 25
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good coverage! June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
Very good coverage. Very rich so you don't have to use much to cover. works for under the eye and facial blemishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality/difficult color palette June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Alix Korn from Northampton, MA United States  
really hard to choose a color from the website, but the descriptions seem fairly accurate. I like it for under eye circles a lot, but it doe a little less for skin imperfections (blemishes, etc.) Though I didn't get the camouflage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Covers Beautifully May 17, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Pardoe from Huber Heights, OH United States  
I have rosacea - the redness can be awful.  But, this concealer covers it so well that most people don't believe me when I tell them I have rosacea!  This is my all-time favorite product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buff Light May 15, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
Really awesome Concealer. High end product just like you can buy at the department stores. This Buff Light is very pale no pink or yellow tones in it. It does not dry out my tender skin and it covers my slight purple color I am getting under my eyes as I get older. Also it's awesome on the lid to keep eyeshadow on longer and tone down the red in my eyelids. Really a nice product. Stays on until you take it off..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Cover Concealer-SPF 25 May 6, 2012
Reviewer: Miracle girl from Ojai, CA United States  
I am extremely happy with this product.  It was difficult to determine color by the sample colors on the website but with the description of what color goes to which skin type I was able to make a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Great Product May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
This is a great product that can be a sheer or buildable as you would like. It is also a plus to have an SPF of 25.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conceals April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Flintoft from Chelsea, MI United States  
Conceals, but I've had better. At least don't seem to be allergic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Irritation March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Marika Trotter from Hobart, IN United States  
Some irritation with product again need better color matches for darker skin tones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Cover Concealer November 8, 2011
Reviewer: S. Lambert from Los Gatos, CA United States  
Good coverage but very dry and hard to apply.
Otherwise this is a good product...no alergic reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Concealer That Works November 5, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Pardoe from Huber Heights, OH United States  
Love this too!  My breakouts are hidden very well with this concealer.  And, it blends nicely with the foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion