View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Brow Blender Perfection
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Blond color October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Mary G. from Little Ferry, NJ United States  
I recently purchased the brow blender perfection in the blond color and couldn't be happier with it. I have medium blond hair and fair skin and this color works well for me. At first I thought it might be a little too dark but I found that if I use the brown brush on the other end after applying the color it softens the look. Also, I found that it is best to fill in the brows with a thinner line of color than you actually want as the brush does spread it out a bit. Once I learned this trick, application was easy. I'v also found that this brow color lasts well. It's still on at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blond September 5, 2012
Reviewer: m. w. from bellingham, WA United States  
The color is great. Ones on the market are often too warm in color. I need more of an ash or gray tone and this comes real close to looking natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Salycilate free product August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Davis from Kelso, WA United States  
The quality is excellent.  I received the product in good concition in a very timely manner.  I will be ordering other products from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow Blender Perfection August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Denmark from Redlands, CA United States  
Perfect color and goes on very nicely. Love the "comb" on the other end!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft Taupe May 15, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
Beautiful color. It's actually the same tone as Blonde but just a little deeper..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blonde... May 3, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
I love this product. I have reddish brown hair with 40% grey in it.. So this really blended wonderfully with my eyebrows and looks so natural. Also it stays on until you take it off..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
I like the color as well as the brow brush it comes with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow Blender Perfection March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Ruth Stoll from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
To be honest, I found that this brow pencil was a little too thick for my brows but, not wanting to waste my purchase, I tried using it to touch up the (grey) roots on my head one day (before I had time to recolor my hair).  It was a little tricky, but with some blending it worked great!  If you're like me and find that you have to color your hair every three weeks or so this little trick can be a real life saver every now and then (used predominately in the areas where your hair seems to part the most).  It may seem a little looney, but it has saved my butt on several occasions and I continue to order this pencil for just this purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brown Blender Perfection January 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ridgecrest, CA United States  
I like it.  It is a good quality eyebrow pencil. I wish it came in more colors than it does -it is a shade darker than I would have preferred, but the only other choices were blond and black or brunette.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion