View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Eyeliner Powderliner Pencil
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Bassett from Volga, SD United States  
Great product. Goes on smooth without pulling. After application, it works well to use a small eye brush and lightly blot Cleure powder eye shadow of your color choice (black, dark grey, or dark blue) to stabilize. Lightly smudge for lasting eye color highlighting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Megan Parker from Gisborne, South Pacific New Zealand  
The eyeliner is nice to use and stays on for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice eyeliner April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Black Mountain, NC United States  
I ordered the coal color and really like the coverage and consistency. It goes on easily but stays in place throughout the day with no problems. The only complaint I have is that you have the sharpen the pencil rather than having a twist tube, which makes it messy and coverage is more difficult with a blunt end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
terrific product March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Killingworth, CT United States  
Over time, I have become more sensitive to cosmetics.  This is the only eyeliner pencil I can use, because otherwise I wind up with eyes lined in red.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent March 7, 2013
Reviewer: virginia castro from holland, MI United States  
No more allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Melanie Smith from Kendallville, IN United States  
Goes on smooth and easy. Easy clean up. I like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Boes from Portland, OR United States  
It feels very soft and gentle, but does smudge too much after a couple of hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stays on a long time October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Tina Hobden from San Jose, CA United States  
This liner is very good.  It stayed on all day and didn't smudge or travel down my eyes. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was because it is a little hard to get on and is a little flaky.  But I will definitely continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fog September 5, 2012
Reviewer: m. w. from bellingham, WA United States  
I like this eyeliner very much and the smudger is especially handy.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Makeup Ever September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
After years and years of wanting to get off of my addiction to Max Factor and Revlon, I found Cleure four years ago. I just love this makeup and so happy not to be putting things like parabends into my body everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion