google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Liquid Matte Foundation - Oil Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liquid matte foundation October 18, 2013
Reviewer: charlotte fuss from altamont, NY United States  
nice coverage goes on well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more itchy skin, rashes, etc. October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Blends well.  Doesn't clog pores.  Thank you for making a makeup line that allows me to wear make-up again.  My mother also has the same allergies and at my age had to give up makeup and still wears no make-up.  When my allergies started up several years ago I went through multiple product lines refusing to give up makeup and did give up makeup recently for a month before trying your line.  After seeing a dermatologist and allergist and narrowing down what the culprit was, I decided to go ahead and invest in your line, and see if it would work.  I am glad to say, it has worked splendidly.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Matte Foundation October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda Burnett from Woodlawn, VA United States  
I have been using this with the rice veil. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Foundation September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bremen, IN United States  
Very good coverage, and not oily. I just wish there were more colors to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid matte foundation July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Wallen from Kerrville, TX United States  
Covers well.  Not greasy, nor too dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Matte Foundation - Oil Free July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Carla Barker from Peru, IN United States  
My only complaint about my recent purchase is that Cleure was out of the color I wanted to buy (Porcelain).  I opted for a darker shade because there was not indication of when the requested color might be available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Matte foundation-oil free July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Vines from Plano, TX United States  
I'm liking it so far. Only used for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good July 7, 2013
Reviewer: kwan kim from leesburg, VA United States  
love it oil free no itch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is perfect for me ... July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Susan K from AZ United States  
It seems that my quest for the perfect foundation is over. So far this is the best liquid foundation I ever had.
Not greasy, stays matte, covers beautifully without being heavy and mask looking.
Stays nice all day and my sensitive skin has no objections.
A little goes a long way!

My skin is a hint darker than fair in the summer and more on the fair side in the winter. I chose "Cream Beige" after a long debate. It was a great choice, blends perfectly with my skin tone.
For those of you who like me had trouble in the past with too much "yellow" or too much "pink" tone in foundations ... this might be perfect for you.
I am very happy and it is a keeper.

It would be so nice if small samples were available like in the other products. Colors are very tricky when judging on the computer.

Thank you for a great product and fast shipping!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice foundation July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Gretchen from Russellville, AR United States  
I think I got lucky on the color match the first time I ordered this (wasn't true when I ordered from another company).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion