View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Nail Polish - Nail Candy
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful shades - September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Eve from Mclean, VA United States  
Santa barbara is a matte deep mauve color - very pretty. Napa valley is more shimmery, a great summer color for your toes. Love how beautiful non-toxic can be! Wish Cleaur came out with more colors including grayish white which is trendy now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice neutral August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Kim Schwartz from Galena, IL United States  
Long wearing, nice color that works with my skin tone. Dries fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best polish out there August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Danielle from Seattle, WA United States  
I have horrible, thin, oily nails that peel and break constantly. I can get a salon manicure and by the end of the day the polish has already peeled and chipped. I even tried shellac for a while but again it would peel within a couple of days and damaged by nails badly. My nails are so weak that they would break and peel under the shellac. I love this polish because I get 3-4 days of wear before it chips and then I can remove it easily and reapply it quickly. Lasts as long as shellac without the damage and is so much faster!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice ! June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
Very nice color and a safe product !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palm Springs... May 3, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
Such a beautiful whitish pale pink color.. It's really pretty and it doesn't stink. One coat is see through and just pretty, and the second coat finishes it off to look like it does in the bottle..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Nail Polish I ever used May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
This nail polish stays on longer than anything I have ever used and looks like a professional manicure / pedicure. I am really impressed with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this nail polish! April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Pardoe from Huber Heights, OH United States  
The nail polish colors from Cleure are so pretty and look terrific on our nails!  (I have two daughters who love the colors too.)

The smell is minimal if any and I love how it goes on smooth and then comes off easily when we are ready for a change.

Very reasonable price considering it's a much healthier product for us than what you find in the stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nail polish April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Madison from Buffalo, NY United States  
love the colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need lighter shades! April 19, 2012
Reviewer: Laura B. from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  
I like the polish, other than the colors. I tried the bright pink (cotton candy) and it is way too bright for my taste. I wish you had lighter shades.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nail polish February 15, 2012
Reviewer: margaretann fulaytor from mesa, AZ United States  
beautiful colors can't wait to get my toes done!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion