none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lipstick - Mineral
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick-mineral March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret smith from blairs, VA United States  
i was so surprised at the quality of this lipstick.  I like it better than most chemical laden lipsticks I have used before I became aware of a salicylate intolerance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product. Wrong color for me. December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Gibson from Litchfield Park, AZ United States  
I returned this product for a different color and was very pleased with the customer service I received. Easy. The colors on the website (at least on my computer) did not match the product so it made it difficult to choose. The description made it a little easier. Maybe if you categorized them according to hair and skin type match it would be great! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely colour November 16, 2015
Reviewer: theresa larcombe from Poole, Dorset United Kingdom  
Goes on well. Looks great and doesn't dry put lips

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
* November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Faribault, MN United States  
Pretty color, doesn't have a bad taste, stays on pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dry product, nice color November 6, 2015
Reviewer: J.M. from McLeansville, NC United States  
The lipstick is thick and dry, but it works for me since I put vaseline on first anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Love this color! Sultry spice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carnival October 16, 2015
Reviewer: BETTIE from SNELLVILLE, GA United States  
Actually, I like the feel of the lipstick, but the Carnival color is not pretty...it is really more of a nude color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this lipstick! September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Ulbricht from Wyoming, MN United States  
I've tried MANY lipsticks and all of them either taste awful, or give me little bumps/blisters on my lips which then peel. This lipstick goes on smooth, stays on long, and has no taste or smell. Just the perfect texture with NO negative affect on my lips. I use the Plum Wine with the Pink Passion or Soft Orchid over top to soften the darkness of the Plum Wine. I LOVE how the combination looks and I get lots of compliments on them. I wait until they go on sale and then stock up!! I'm done trying any others. THIS is my only lipstick now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good colour August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Nice lipstick, good colour. It feels quite dry when you apply it but lasts well. No irritation at all, which is a bonus. Other lipsticks make my lips tingle and burn, this doesn't.

Update Saturday 22 August: I would like to apologise, your lipstick isn't dry it was my lips that were very dry. I've been following a low salicylate diet for 11 weeks and this week moisture has returned to my skin, which made me realise your lipstick was fine and my lips were not at the time I originally posted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Very creamy and feels good on the lips

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items