View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lipstick - Natural Mineral
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First lipstick I can use January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Springs, FL United States  
I'm allergic to all kinds of lip products, but not this one.  I'm happy to have found one I can use!  The lipstick goes on lighter than the pictures.  I've got the "rich parfait" and it is definitely lighter than photo (I sometimes feel it has a hint of orange even).  Given the lightness, I would say go darker than you think based on pictures online.  I don't think this lipstick if very moisturizing, but under lip balm I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it. Perfect neutral. January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Ball from PUYALLUP, WA United States  
Works great with out without lip gloss. Just a hint of enhancing natural lips, makes them soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Faye from Woodcliff Lake, NJ United States  
I've used Cleure skin care for two years but have been hesitant to try their makeup.  I didn't want to give up on my department store brand, but now I wish I had switched to Cleure lipstick earlier!  I love the sleek tube.  The lipstick goes on smoothly,  feels good on and no more questionable ingredients drying out my lips. Pink Passion is a pretty light pink but slightly frosty looking; I plan to try one of the deeper shades soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sultry spice December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Vicki Wagner from Gillette, WY United States  
very smooth and stays on a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Palma Camren from South Bend, IN United States  
I am on my second tube of Sultry Spice.  I like it very much just wish there was more of it in the tube!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Sublime Red December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Beth from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have been looking all over for the perfect red for my skin tone (super pale), and happened to get Sublime Red in my holiday gift pack last year. It's a great shade and makes me feel very trendy.
The only problem I have is that there isn't a matching lipliner, so I now need to search around non-hypoallergenic places to see if I can find one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick - Natural Mineral December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poulsbo, WA United States  
I like this lipstick, but it is a much smaller tube than I had expected.  The color is much lighter too, so a little disappointed, as it looked darker in the color chart.  I would like to see more pink tones, as I cannot wear the coral/orange tone colors.  I do like that it goes on nicely, and stays on longer than my former lipstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roanoke Rapids, NC United States  
Love this product. Goes on so smooth and last a little longer that some lipsticks I have bought. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah L McKee from Fairlee, VT United States  
I like this lipstick.  It is a little bit dry going on, but it has staying power even through a light...not too greasy feel.  I am much happier with this color, Romance, than I was with Spice as that was to orangey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color / Quality Lipstick October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia A. Block from Roseville, MN United States  
I ordered the natural mineral lipstick in "Romance".  This was my first Cleure lipstick purchase.  I have used the lipliner before.  That is also a nice product.  I am planning to order the soft pink and the plum colored mineral lipstick in the future.  The "Romance" mineral lipstick goes on smooth and stays on nicely. It is a beautiful, neutral shade lipstick.  I gives a more natural look lip color. I was happy with my purchase.  I also thought it was a nicely designed tube of lipstick. It has a "high-end" look to it. Good product. Thanks, Cleure!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion