View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lipstick - Natural Mineral
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Aubrey from Redwood Valley, CA United States  
smells like normal lip stick but doesn't make me dizzy or nauseous or irritated
Not to mention great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First lipstick I can use January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Springs, FL United States  
I'm allergic to all kinds of lip products, but not this one.  I'm happy to have found one I can use!  The lipstick goes on lighter than the pictures.  I've got the "rich parfait" and it is definitely lighter than photo (I sometimes feel it has a hint of orange even).  Given the lightness, I would say go darker than you think based on pictures online.  I don't think this lipstick if very moisturizing, but under lip balm I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it. Perfect neutral. January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Ball from PUYALLUP, WA United States  
Works great with out without lip gloss. Just a hint of enhancing natural lips, makes them soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Faye from Woodcliff Lake, NJ United States  
I've used Cleure skin care for two years but have been hesitant to try their makeup.  I didn't want to give up on my department store brand, but now I wish I had switched to Cleure lipstick earlier!  I love the sleek tube.  The lipstick goes on smoothly,  feels good on and no more questionable ingredients drying out my lips. Pink Passion is a pretty light pink but slightly frosty looking; I plan to try one of the deeper shades soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sultry spice December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Vicki Wagner from Gillette, WY United States  
very smooth and stays on a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Palma Camren from South Bend, IN United States  
I am on my second tube of Sultry Spice.  I like it very much just wish there was more of it in the tube!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Sublime Red December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Beth from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have been looking all over for the perfect red for my skin tone (super pale), and happened to get Sublime Red in my holiday gift pack last year. It's a great shade and makes me feel very trendy.
The only problem I have is that there isn't a matching lipliner, so I now need to search around non-hypoallergenic places to see if I can find one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick - Natural Mineral December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poulsbo, WA United States  
I like this lipstick, but it is a much smaller tube than I had expected.  The color is much lighter too, so a little disappointed, as it looked darker in the color chart.  I would like to see more pink tones, as I cannot wear the coral/orange tone colors.  I do like that it goes on nicely, and stays on longer than my former lipstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roanoke Rapids, NC United States  
Love this product. Goes on so smooth and last a little longer that some lipsticks I have bought. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah L McKee from Fairlee, VT United States  
I like this lipstick.  It is a little bit dry going on, but it has staying power even through a light...not too greasy feel.  I am much happier with this color, Romance, than I was with Spice as that was to orangey.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion