View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lipstick - Natural Mineral
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it. Perfect neutral. January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Ball from PUYALLUP, WA United States  
Works great with out without lip gloss. Just a hint of enhancing natural lips, makes them soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Faye from Woodcliff Lake, NJ United States  
I've used Cleure skin care for two years but have been hesitant to try their makeup.  I didn't want to give up on my department store brand, but now I wish I had switched to Cleure lipstick earlier!  I love the sleek tube.  The lipstick goes on smoothly,  feels good on and no more questionable ingredients drying out my lips. Pink Passion is a pretty light pink but slightly frosty looking; I plan to try one of the deeper shades soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sultry spice December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Vicki Wagner from Gillette, WY United States  
very smooth and stays on a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Palma Camren from South Bend, IN United States  
I am on my second tube of Sultry Spice.  I like it very much just wish there was more of it in the tube!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Sublime Red December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Beth from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have been looking all over for the perfect red for my skin tone (super pale), and happened to get Sublime Red in my holiday gift pack last year. It's a great shade and makes me feel very trendy.
The only problem I have is that there isn't a matching lipliner, so I now need to search around non-hypoallergenic places to see if I can find one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick - Natural Mineral December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poulsbo, WA United States  
I like this lipstick, but it is a much smaller tube than I had expected.  The color is much lighter too, so a little disappointed, as it looked darker in the color chart.  I would like to see more pink tones, as I cannot wear the coral/orange tone colors.  I do like that it goes on nicely, and stays on longer than my former lipstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roanoke Rapids, NC United States  
Love this product. Goes on so smooth and last a little longer that some lipsticks I have bought. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah L McKee from Fairlee, VT United States  
I like this lipstick.  It is a little bit dry going on, but it has staying power even through a light...not too greasy feel.  I am much happier with this color, Romance, than I was with Spice as that was to orangey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color / Quality Lipstick October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia A. Block from Roseville, MN United States  
I ordered the natural mineral lipstick in "Romance".  This was my first Cleure lipstick purchase.  I have used the lipliner before.  That is also a nice product.  I am planning to order the soft pink and the plum colored mineral lipstick in the future.  The "Romance" mineral lipstick goes on smooth and stays on nicely. It is a beautiful, neutral shade lipstick.  I gives a more natural look lip color. I was happy with my purchase.  I also thought it was a nicely designed tube of lipstick. It has a "high-end" look to it. Good product. Thanks, Cleure!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick September 20, 2013
Reviewer: HELEN ELLIOTT from HENDERSONVILLE, NC United States  
Difficult to select colors online.  Mine came out very orange.  Do like the smooth, creamy texture especially as compared to other GF lipsticks I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion