google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Quad Shadow
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quad shadow _naturals and grays August 10, 2012
Reviewer: S.P. from glendale, AZ United States  
Works great on my sensitive eyes.  PLEASE MAKE A PURPLE/PLUM combination :)  I want more colors!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Naked Colors... May 11, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
This is a beautiful eyeshadow set, for anyone who can wear bronzy slight orangy tones. I have very very fair skin and I can't wear anything on the bronzy side. I am 48 so I was worried it might have to much shimmer, but it's not to bad. It would be nice if they would add some matte compacts also. For us older ladies. But these do stay on very well. I will be buying all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Shadow May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Ginger Bull from Reedley, CA United States  
Beautiful colors that go one smoothly and give my eyes a natural look with a touch of drama

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Colors May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
I like the natural colors. They look nice on and you don't have to use a lot to get a dramatic effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quad Shadow March 18, 2012
Reviewer: NM from Twinsburg, OH United States  
Love this shadow. Don't even know it's Sal-Free. The colors are beautiful and there's a generous amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Interesting Purchase February 19, 2012
Reviewer: Bonnie McFall from Near Hartwell, GA United States  
Colors are a bit stronger than I believed when looking on the internet.  Colors are really not appropriate for my age -- that is my problem -- but could be something to consider doing for your customers.

Was disappointed that the compacts did not have little brushes, as most of the products I have purchased elsewhere contain.

Appreciate having GF options.  Did try the lighter colors, and I had no reaction -- so that made me very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PRODUCT & SERVICE January 22, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Little from Quispamsis, NB Canada  
Pleased with the product. Delivery, including customs clearance, was prompt. Smooth transaction.  Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Dawn Smith-Skulski from Fort McMurray, AB Canada  
Not allergic to this. Good colour, good coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion