View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Mascara w/ Pro-vitamin B5
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Sensitive Hair Stylist July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Vicki Dosmann from Plymouth, IN United States  
Loved!!!!!  I have the most sensitive skin. This didnt make my eyes itch and didnt clump up or flake. Love how even it went on and made my blonde long lashes look beautiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MASCARA July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
GOES ON EASY AND WASHES OFF EASY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY FEMALE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO HAPPY April 13, 2013
Reviewer: sharon hulks from hastings, hawkes bay New Zealand  
Soooo nice to be able to wear Mascara again, made well dose not clump up, one tube last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mascara vs mascara free March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Pollard from Bellingham, WA United States  
I wish you had a trial size & price for mascara. I am hoping I can use this for special occasions, but it itches like other mascara does. I may remain mascara free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mascara (Brown) February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great! Eye lashes are soft. Lasts all day and is non-irritating. Have to apply a few coats. Eye lashes are separated but does not provide volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Itching or Irritation, thank you! January 29, 2013
Reviewer: claudia from Milpitas, CA United States  
Really great product, no itching or irritation. color is great. only "problem" is not very thick on lashes and a little clumpy which i could work out with brush. ok with me because i haven't worn mascara for at least 25 years. no smudging and came right off with face soap. so i am a happy camper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More definition January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Melanie Smith from Kendallville, IN United States  
It's good. I like the way it cleans off. However, wish it defined and plumped a little more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mascara January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tishomingo, OK United States  
I ordered the sample the first time and found it was almost dried up. This larger mascara is ok, but could have more product so it would be easier to get some on the brush. My eyes don't burn with it, but it takes a lot of effort to get enough on the brush to see any results. I am a Cosmetologist and work in the industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Boes from Portland, OR United States  
I have to sweep it multiple times to actually see it on my eyelashes. Other wise it is very gentle and doesn't burn my eyes at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy from Lewisburg, PA United States  
very nice to have a mascara that even sensitive people can use. but doesn't make lashes appear longer just more defined

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion