none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Mascara - Black Mineral Pro-vitamin B5
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost Perfect September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Other brands of mascara use ingredients like paraffin and carnauba wax plus they have parabens. This mascara by Cleure doesn’t. It uses beeswax and no parabens. Do wish Cleure would use a longer handled brush though.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jenifer Juris from Bickleton, WA United States  
This past summer, I decided to give this mascara a try and I'm so glad I did. I used to always wear wash-off waterproof mascara and after wearing this for a month, I noticed my eyelashes are longer and fuller than they used to be. I will continue to wear this in the future. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No clumps! July 17, 2015
Reviewer: dmc from Quincy , MA United States  
I love this mascara. It goes on easily, it does not clump and it looks very natural. I have a lot of sensitivities and I have had not had any reactions with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mascara - getting used to it April 23, 2015
Reviewer: JT Wood from Centennial, CO United States  
I have to get used to the mascara and putting it on in layers, but so far so good; my eyes are not reddish in the morning.  With other mascaras, I would think I got all the mascara cleaned off before I went to bed but would wake up with irritated eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light and natural. February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Bogart from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Give a nice natural look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK product February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Ligia Diana from Encino, CA United States  
This is a good product that does its job and it's approved for the Fibromyalgia patient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mascara January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Darlene from WV United States  
I have allergies to many of the chemicals found in most cosmetics.  I am so happy to find a mascara that does not contain these common chemicals.  It's especially nice to find it on sale sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mascara December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Lamey from Salem, OR United States  
I love this mascara.  While it does not provide the excessive length I got from other mascaras, it saves my eyes from the constant itch I got from those other brands.  If your eyes are sensitive, this will help "glam" up the eyes without the discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mascara for Sensitive Eyes September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela H Goudlock from Irving, TX  
I have not worn mascara for years because of sensitivities to dye, chemicals and plant based material.  Love the Cleure mascara.  It goes on smoothly and looks great, and at the end of the day my eyes are not red and puffy.  I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mascara September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've been slowly working my way up through the ewg.org list of mascaras with the lowest ewg scores. Cleure is the only one so far that doesn't run with normal activity. So I'm happy! I think I should have gotten the black rather than the brown due to the color being a brown rather than a black-brown. But no big deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion