View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Mascara w/ Pro-vitamin B5
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from laguna niguel, CA United States  
With crazy contact dermatitis on top of blepharitis, I had just about given up on wearing mascara again. Thankfully I tried this one and I'm going on day two without any redness, swelling or itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite mascara December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Rediger from Tumwater, WA United States  
With healthy ingredients and a perfect carbon black color, this goes on well and stays all day, yet washes off easily. It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non Irritating October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Hampstead, NH United States  
This is the only mascara I can use. It doesn't irritate my eyes nor does it give me headaches as most mascaras do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more swollen, itchy, red eyes. October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I had given up mascara.  I was sure I'd never be able to wear it again because of allergies.  This isn't as waterproof or smudge-proof as the type that made my eyes swell shut but at least I can wear mascara again!  I will settle for that. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 16, 2013
Reviewer: debra from barberton, OH United States  
Not heavy or irritating to the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Right September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
This mascara performs well with no clumps, flakes or smearing.  And, as an added bonus, my eyes don't itch.  It provides a light application so you won't look like Nikki Minaj!  Yay:)  Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Sensitive Hair Stylist July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Vicki Dosmann from Plymouth, IN United States  
Loved!!!!!  I have the most sensitive skin. This didnt make my eyes itch and didnt clump up or flake. Love how even it went on and made my blonde long lashes look beautiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MASCARA July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
GOES ON EASY AND WASHES OFF EASY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY FEMALE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO HAPPY April 13, 2013
Reviewer: sharon hulks from hastings, hawkes bay New Zealand  
Soooo nice to be able to wear Mascara again, made well dose not clump up, one tube last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mascara vs mascara free March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Pollard from Bellingham, WA United States  
I wish you had a trial size & price for mascara. I am hoping I can use this for special occasions, but it itches like other mascara does. I may remain mascara free.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion