View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Rice Veil Sample .05g
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Rebekah Kearn from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Great product. I love how it goes on sheer, and you can reapply it if you need to without messing up the rest of your make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lightweight May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Gayle from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
Very good powder

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tones down shine.. May 3, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
This is a must have so you can touch up your nose, chin and forhead.. The sample is great to keep in your purse and use while your out of the house... It's smooth and not grainy feeling going on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rice veil April 24, 2012
Reviewer: J. B. Yoder from Manheim, PA United States  
I have just begun to use this - does not affect the mineral foundation color. I appreciate the SPF rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice... February 26, 2012
Reviewer: V. Sikora from Boise, ID United States  
Rice Veil has quite an amazing texture. It's very powdery to touch, but very light upon application. It doesn't itch my skin when applied like Bare Essentials did, not sure what the problem was. It gives a good coverage and gets rid of the unwanted shine perfectly. I re-apply at times, but not daily. Great quality product! Would order MORE;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great foundation topper! January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Lauren Miller from Huntsville, AL United States  
Loved this product as the finishing touch to the mineral foundation! Both are so light and natural while still providing great coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
powder November 22, 2011
Reviewer: Linda Perrella from Larkspur, CA United States  
not too heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An OK product November 8, 2011
Reviewer: Tammy Burgreen from Madison, AL United States  
I like this so far. Feels good on my face. Not much of a sample for $5.00

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rice veil October 31, 2011
Reviewer: TONYA NELSON from FRANKLINTON, LA United States  
the rice veil is nice, but not necessary. i liked the coverage of the mineral powder foundation just fine without the rice veil. probably i will only use it for super special occasions. i really dont ever use alot of makeup. but it did give a nice "airbrushed", "finished" look. if you like to look made up, go for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mineral rice veil October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Placerville, CA United States  
I received your product just a few days ago so have used your product only one time and have had no allergic reaction so far.  I will try again in a couple of days once I obtain a darker foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion