View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Rice Veil - Natural Finishing Powder
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rice Veil - Natural Finishing Powder July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
Really good mineral veil. By the far the best I have ever used. Doesn't dry out your skin but absorbs oil very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect finishing powder March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pickens, SC United States  
I love this product. I wear it daily over my bronzer. It sets my makeup perfectly & lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mineral Rice Veril March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Wright from Chicago, IL United States  
Great product for my oily skin!  

Very quick and easy shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gives a nice finish January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Gentle, removes shine, a nice finishing touch. I think it really makes a difference after I apply sunblock and mineral makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Linda September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Glew from Rye, NY United States  
I do like the way the rice veil gives a finished look and it is so silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texture not good September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Restivo from Sykesville, MD United States  
This product feels like rice flour.  It doesn't have a smooth texture.  Coverage is good, final product is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
After applying make-up and lightly brushing on rice veil my complexion looks soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen August 10, 2012
Reviewer: carel schmidlkofer from Island Lake, IL United States  
There is no SPF on here and I've been getting a tan where I put the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy customer March 7, 2012
Reviewer: donna fulghum from rock springs, WY United States  
I love this product...and I love how easy and fast it is to get replacement product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rice Veil February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy Storey from Moscow, ID United States  
Unfortunately, the Rice Veil broke me out everytime I used it.  I don't know what ingredient(s) my skin reacts too, but it didn't work for me. It does give a soft look when used.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion