none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Stick Mineral Blemish Concealer
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
concealer December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Palma Camren from South Bend, IN United States  
I like this product very much and because I can no longer use my usual product, I am pleased to find a substitute to cover my many fibromyalgia "mottling" brown spots on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stick Mineral Blemish Concealer November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Betty Gale from Mesa, AZ United States  
Easy lto apply and covers fairly well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good coverage September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poulsbo, WA United States  
A little goes a long way.  Like the foundation loose powder, this little concealer works well to cover dark circles, and blemish scars.  I love the small, thin stick, which slides easily into my purse or makeup bag for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stick Mineral Blemish Concealer April 13, 2013
Reviewer: M Taylor from Leicestershire United Kingdom  
A very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
This concealer works well for dark circles and blemishes and the stick form is convenient to use !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect concealer March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pickens, SC United States  
Another great product that works as described. It covers blemishes & any dark spots and blends perfectly with my skin tone. A keeper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Maha Huneidi from Beaverton, OR United States  
Wow, this concealer really works well. Other concealers I've used don't cover sun spots properly and are too dry. This one spreads well and covers well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Boes from Portland, OR United States  
It blends in my skin so well, and has great coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy from Lewisburg, PA United States  
makes blemishes totally disappear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
This is not a heavy concealer like others I have tried. It is light but yet covers even the reddest blemishes and blends perfectly. The nicest thing is that although it is the perfect concealer, I do not have to use it anymore! I don't have anymore problems with blemishes since using Cleure skincare and make-up! I have been using Cleure products for one month and my complexion looks wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion