View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation .32 oz SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color lighter than advertised October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Chiropractor Mama from Charlottesville, VA United States  
Shade of foundation was much lighter than described.  I need a darker shade from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Laina Harlan from Weaverville, CA United States  
A little too light for my complextion, but that was my mistake. Really great coverage though, a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mineral make up October 18, 2013
Reviewer: KSC from Twin Falls, ID United States  
I've been buying my mineral make up from Cleure for a long time.  The price is affordable, the product is good quality and the company has great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poulsbo, WA United States  
I recently purchased the  loose powder foundation.  The last one I purchased were 8 months ago.  It not only is the gentlest, best coverage in a healthy, natural product line, but it is the most economical makeup that I have ever bought.  What I paid for in an 8 month supply was what I used to pay every 6-8 weeks for my former makeup products.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, wish there were more colors August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
Good coverage, silky feel, no sensitivity issues. Wish there were more colors.  I'm a little darker than the medium and medium golden, but tan seemed too dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to use with kabuki brush July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
I love the mineral power! The cool tones are a great match for my skin. The kabuki brush is a real plus and I suggest you use the Cleure kabuki brush. I have tried other brands and they didn't work as well.Even though I have mastered putting on the loose powder, I would love a pressed powder foundation.maybe that will be available someday also !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
light weight and natural look June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Leslie from Frederick, CO United States  
Love the mineral foundation and so does my skin. My pores are minimizing and inflamed redness is much less. My skin actually feels soothed. I was worried about coverage, but my skin looks very natural and good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Carter from Huron, SD United States  
At 52, I was unsure whether a mineral makeup
would work with "older" skin. When mixed with a little moisturizer and a drop of vitamin E,it goes on fine. The tan was too yellow for my skin, so I reordered the medium beige (my fault). Without all the chemicals I'm hoping to see better skin in a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Black Mountain, NC United States  
I have only been trying this foundation for about a week. I ordered it to replace by Bare Minerals foundation that I have using for years. I have been struggling with bad allergies which gives me puffy, tired eyes most of the year. I thought that perhaps trying a cleaner, Salicylate free foundation couldn't hurt. So far so good. The foundation is a bit lightweight and dusty, so I think it helps to have a good coat of moisturizer on first. I chose medium neutral and it is fine, but on first application is seemed a bit chalky and lighter in coverage than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT! SO HAPPY! April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
I was really worried that it wouldn't cover my rosacea since nothing except Bare MInerals has, but it did! Great coverage, need less, stays put, and feels like nothing at all! I'm so happy with this! Please don't ever stop making! Just ordered one for my daughter after she tried it and loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion