google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation .32 oz SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Carter from Huron, SD United States  
At 52, I was unsure whether a mineral makeup
would work with "older" skin. When mixed with a little moisturizer and a drop of vitamin E,it goes on fine. The tan was too yellow for my skin, so I reordered the medium beige (my fault). Without all the chemicals I'm hoping to see better skin in a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Black Mountain, NC United States  
I have only been trying this foundation for about a week. I ordered it to replace by Bare Minerals foundation that I have using for years. I have been struggling with bad allergies which gives me puffy, tired eyes most of the year. I thought that perhaps trying a cleaner, Salicylate free foundation couldn't hurt. So far so good. The foundation is a bit lightweight and dusty, so I think it helps to have a good coat of moisturizer on first. I chose medium neutral and it is fine, but on first application is seemed a bit chalky and lighter in coverage than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT! SO HAPPY! April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
I was really worried that it wouldn't cover my rosacea since nothing except Bare MInerals has, but it did! Great coverage, need less, stays put, and feels like nothing at all! I'm so happy with this! Please don't ever stop making! Just ordered one for my daughter after she tried it and loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM foundation March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly from Las Vegas , NV United States  
Does cover very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Gretchen Doerfler from Mogadore, OH United States  
The color of this foundation is much lighter than appears on computer. Makes me look white as a ghost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent company March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Loving from Culpeper, VA United States  
Great product I have used it before, and it is not full of harmful heavy metal fillers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy delivery as usual January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green Bay, WI United States  
I love this foundation and you can't beat their extremely fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation colour December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Ruth Flowers from Warrnambool, Victoria Australia  
The colour was too light for me ... don't know if it was my computer display or the original photo. A note box when submitting the order would be appreciated so I can ask for advice when ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean, effective makeup November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma, United States  
I have sensitive skin prone to acne and so far I have not had any breakouts with Cleure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice. October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Diane from Michigan  
No more itching or burning skin.  I love the coverage, light and smooth.  And doesn't get caky either.  I actually mix together medium neutral and medium golden.  Not too pink and not too yellow and covers spots well on face.  So glad for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion