none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Bar Soap
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glycerine face/body soap December 24, 2015
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
Great body soap. I use it in the shower and it gives you a clean feeling.  Will try it on my face next. I have very sensitive skin with allergies to all fragrances and plant extracts.  No reaction to this soap.  I do however, find this expensive for a bar of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Glasscock from Austin, TX United States  
Great, wish it also came in a larger rectangular size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice soap November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jonathan S. from Sandy, UT United States  
I have been an avid Cetaphil gentle cleanser user for years as it is good for my sensitive skin. This is great as well - I might like it even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suds October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Rita Rice from La Crosse, WI United States  
I thought sls would deminish sudsy get in the soap. What makes it suds?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice October 16, 2015
Reviewer: BETTIE from SNELLVILLE, GA United States  
cleans

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly surprised! October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
Very soothing, helped with itchIness from poison oak.  I tried everything and decided to get this soap.  I liked it so much I am using it regularly now.  Definitely recommend this.  Love Cleure products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of product September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Danette Sarajina from Honolulu, HI United States  
Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes my skin soft August 29, 2015
Reviewer: BIRDIE D DOUGLASS from HILLSBORO, OR United States  
I have a problem with salicylates and appreciate that Cleure makes personal care products that won't make me react.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great soap August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Angela from MN, United States  
My son has salicylate sensitivity, and we're so happy to find a soap he can use--and one that doesn't have any other harmful chemicals. We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soap August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Carmela Fucci from Hicksville, NY United States  
Good soap, wish it was bigger, has helped greatly with allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items