none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face wash October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Rider from Visalia, CA United States  
This is so good to my skin  skin feels clean.   Love it so much I bought it for my daughter too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face and Body October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Ryan from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free September 28, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH CABATO from HI United States  
I FEEL REALLY CLEAN AND IT TAKES HALF THE WATER USED TO RINSE OFF.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing change September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Marana from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Clean skin and no fragrance. It spreads well and rinses completely. This body wash is good for oily skin. I am glad to have an effective product without salicylates and parabens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multiple Uses September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I like to use this as a liquid hand soap. It smells wonderful and doesn’t have any SLS which makes it so much better for one’s skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
face & body wash August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Stacie Martinez from Saguache, CO United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hand cream August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Carmela Fucci from Hicksville, NY United States  
This is a very good product! It has helped with my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Oben from Chandler, AZ United States  
Love the products, love the service.  My order always gets to me quickly.  Thank you for being part of my wellness team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I love this wash, which I use 2X/day as a face wash only.  It gets rid of the oil, but leaves a soft feeling afterward, and it smells really good.  Just a teensy dab is good for the face, so a bottle lasts me a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Caroline from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I have allergies to certain ingredients in body/hair care products, caused by autoimmune issues. This product causes no problems and my skin feels clean afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items