View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Face & Body Wash (Liq. Hand & Body Soap)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing how well it works and gentle too March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carole wakefield from Seattle, WA United States  
I am using this for my hair too and it works great! And bonus I am not allergic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Fritson from Axtell, NE United States  
Used it as soon as I got it and had absolutely no sensitivity problems at all. I will be reordering as I need to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Hand & Body Soap February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Stein from Margate, FL United States  
I enjoy how it makes my skin all over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
body wash February 16, 2014
Reviewer: brenda sipe from machesney park, IL United States  
Works good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG my favorite soap of all time January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Ball from PUYALLUP, WA United States  
I use this on my hair. It cleans amazingly. No residue whatsoever. I've had issues with scaly oily flakes on my scalp. This is the only shampoo that made my scalp smooth and clean and non itchy. Even other shampoo without gluten or salicylates in the ingredients didnt work. (I tried a pantene one, a dove, a suave, and some ultra expensive ones...)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good body wash January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
Most body washes dry my skin but this one doesn't. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect face wash December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Rosie from El Cajon, CA United States  
I use this as a facial cleanser and it works wonders! I love the ingredients and it removes makeup and grease but does not over dry my skin. Most importantly it is SLS free so it does not cause me to get breakouts or perioral dermatitis flare ups.  Please never change the formula for this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Olson from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
This has a nice refreshing scent of crisp apple, but is not over powering with its lingering power. It is a gentle cleanser that does not cause itchiness. No colorants - clean and CLEAR! Very Nice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good. No problems December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Aj from Sandbach, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Scent free

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Wash December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Martin from Zurich, Zurich Switzerland  
I'm not sure how you get the floral fragrance without using botanical extracts (salicylate) in the product, but it really works.  Brilliant!  I wonder if you could use the same 'essence' to create a salicylate-free perfume for your product line?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion