View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Face & Body Wash (Liq. Hand & Body Soap)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good. No problems December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Aj from Sandbach, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Scent free

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Wash December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Martin from Zurich, Zurich Switzerland  
I'm not sure how you get the floral fragrance without using botanical extracts (salicylate) in the product, but it really works.  Brilliant!  I wonder if you could use the same 'essence' to create a salicylate-free perfume for your product line?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I use this for everything December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ramos from Henderson, NV United States  
I use it to wash my hands face and body. I also use it to shave and it works great. This has a light sent and I enjoy that. I am so happy with everything I purchased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & Body wash December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Krista Bryant from Darlington, SC United States  
Excellent product, but need to be able to purchase in larger capacity containers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & body wash November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Mal from Northfield, OH United States  
I love this product :) I have been using it for my face wash & it washes my makeup off clean & is great for my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shower gel! November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomington, MN United States  
I've been using this cleanser for months and continue to love it.  Great suds and you only need one pump on a bath scrubbie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
face and body wash November 15, 2013
Reviewer: K Z from Naples, FL United States  
Very nice as a soap, but it doesn't seem adequate against B.O.  Perhaps those other soaps that it has been determined that I am allergic to, had deodorant protection built into them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this soap! October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Paige Cushman from Dunnellon, FL United States  
My face is a little oily.  This soap is perfect, and my skin feels great as well as clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Soap October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Brockway from Eureka, CA United States  
This is a great soap and the convenience of it being liquid in a pump container makes it excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice body wash October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Debra Breakey from Dade City , FL United States  
Have been using and am liking. No skin rashes :) concentrated and reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion