Return to Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & body wash-oily skin sls free January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Bledsoe from Oakland Park, FL United States  
This was sent to my neice and will wait to hear from her if she likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never using another product December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Danny from Berkeley, CA United States  
Use for face, hands, and body because I’m on the guaifenesin protocol and its easier to just use one product for everything, rather than buy separate products. Skin on my face is clearer than ever. Just wish the bottles were a little bigger because they can run out pretty quickly between daily showers, hand washing, and facial care.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: selena atkinson from sumner, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Annie C from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I am very sensitive to, well, everything due to my severe health issues.  This face and body wash gets me clean and does not cause any negative reaction at all for me!  Thank you Cleure for making such wonderful products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy face August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria Simmons from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I  have combination skin leaning towards dry but don't like most cleansers for dry skin as they don't seem to do the job. So I bought the sample size of this thinking if I don't like it, no biggie. I loved it. Cleans well, leaves skin, soft, my rosacea is clearing up, no breakouts. Just a nice, gentle, no frills cleanser. Will definitely keep purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for any skin type August 14, 2017
Reviewer: sunshine from Denver, CO United States  
I have been using this product for a few years now and I heartily recommend it for any skin type. It has no oder and leaves skin feeling fresh, clean and soft. Doesn't reach to any of the other beauty products that I use either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Monica Larson from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
It's great to have found a cleanser that works with my allergies.  I am happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brisbane, QLD Australia  
Fantastic. I've tried many cleansers unsuccessfully on my oily skin and have struggled to keep it clean my entire adult life. I've only used this cleanser a few times and am finding it's the best for cutting through the oil than any other cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mild = Soft June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
Clean but not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alden, NY United States  
I use this as a shampoo. I have allergies to certain chemicals and fragrances, and this is the best I've found among other fragrance free brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items