google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lip Balm with Shea Butter
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
Perfect, great ingredients scent free, absolutely perfect.  I will be ordering these 6 at a time.  Les

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Seems to keep lips moist so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS PRODUCT! March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Schrettenbrunner from Cumming, IA United States  
Best lip balm on the market. Couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lip balm with shea butter March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Young from Shelby Township, MI United States  
Great product.  Smooth, not drying and fragrance/aroma/flavor free.  Good to use alone or with another product for color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Bluff, IL United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely lip balm March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
This lip balm is an excellent alternative to "chapstick"-type products.  I wasn't sure if I would like it because I was addicted to my "chapstick," but I found that I like this balm just as well if not better.  If you get the non-flavored balm, you will find that it helps your lips feel and stay moisturized without any icky flavors.  A great, effective product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MO United States  
I love that it is pure! It isn't to slimy, greasy or creamy. It goes on like a balm should. I keep it in my pocket at work. I am ordering more asap to keep one everywhere; lip balm is my must have item! Also pairs nice with the Natural Mineral Lipstick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soothing March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Cheney from Simi Valley, CA United States  
I am so glad to find something that I like better than other lip balms  This goes on smoother and is salicylate free - needed for my Fibromyalgia regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unflavored Shea Butter Lip Balm March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
I thought I was devoted to Chap Stick, but I love this product!  I love that it doesn't have a flavor.  I love that it moisturizes my lips so well.  I love that it lasts.  I bought another balm within a week of receiving my first one.  I highly recommend this product for smooth, soft, comfortable lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works excellently March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alison from PUYALLUP, WA United States  
Leave lips soft and smooth. Let it soak in. Rubs off quick if you don't let it soak in

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion