google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Deodorant - Stick
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Interesting October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
I bought this due after learning I'm allergic to basically ever kind of deodorant. This is definitely a change from what I've ever used up to this point, but so far I like it. It is effective to a point and I especially like that it's aluminum-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stick deodorant August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Shirley Ball from Sandia Park, NM United States  
Very good product!  Mass market deodorants/antiperspirants left an ugly rash under my arms that burned and itched.  I had to stop using deodorants that were also antiperspirants but they became almost impossible to find.  This product works wonderfully as a deodorant.  Keep in mind that it will not stop perspiring (thus the four-star versus 5 star rating) but I will definitely continuing using this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First experience April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somerset, PA United States  
I am completely surprised and impressed with your products and service.  I didn't want fluoride or mint in my toothpaste and I didn't want aluminum in my deodorant.  Your company was the first one to satisfy my needs and the product really work well.  Thank you.  PS, the travel size toothpaste really helps too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deoderant stick March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Garrison from Monmouth, OR, USA  
Seems to work ok when its not too hot out. Don't count on it to work great in hot weather or when you get really sweaty. But... Safer than traditional deodorants. So there's the trade off. I actually prefer the roll on version just a bit better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No harmful chemicals January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Betsy Saunders from Topeka, KS United States  
I got my husband to switch after years of using deodorant with harmful chemicals and got him to use Cleure's stick deodorant.  At first, he had a hard time getting used to it but after using for several months now, he loves it and feels much better about using it.  He likes that there is no aluminum and I feel much better about him using it!  Thanks for making such a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Cathy Wills from San Marcos, CA United States  
I was skeptical that this deoderant would work but it keeps the odor away and best of all leaves no white residue. Very happy with the product.  Looks like it will last a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deoderant Stick November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Vicki Wagner from Gillette, WY United States  
Love the stick.  works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant Stick Review October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Mrs. Brockway from Eureka, CA United States  
Much better than Tom's in reduction of body odor, however still takes getting used to when switching from mass market brands.  It does not eliminate or mask odor as effectively as mass market brands but better it's for you and the best healthy brand tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
average August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jami McDermott from Saint Charles, MO United States  
This is not a product for people with severe sweating and odor problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps You Dry! June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Jefy from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Works really well. Keeps me dry and smelling good. You need to wet the end a little before putting it on. Then rinse and dry it off before putting the deodorant away. But it's so worth it. No irritation and better for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion