View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Deodorant - Spray 3-in-1
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to use March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Leland from Kailua, HI United States  
I've been using this spray deodorant for several months now, and am quite content with it. The liquid spray is more effective than other forms of deodorant (roll-on, stick, etc.) .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant - Spray 8oz. January 29, 2013
Reviewer: LCS from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Easier to use that the solid mineral, just needs drying time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works! January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Hollie Nettles from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Just purchased this product on a whim.  I have tried others like the solid stone, but found that to be more annoying than useful.  Spray is a little runny; however, it does what it is advertised to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Diane from Michigan  
Doesn't smell and works great, even if you miss a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Tina Hobden from San Jose, CA United States  
Even drug store anti-perspirant doesn't keep my odor at bay.  So I thought I would try this deodorant.  I am so glad that I did! I had used mineral salt before without success, but somehow the spray form seems to work better.  The only odor I noticed was a kind of chalkey-mineral scent after a few hours, but not body odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spray deodorant September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works well, even through summer.  Spray is very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Deodorant June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Carlson from Mishawaka, IN United States  
We are all very pleased with the deodorant.  It's hard to find a spray deodorant without all the bad chemicals and aluminum. I can't use a roll on or a stick, because those tend to clog my pores and give me a rash. Now that we've all tried it and know that it really works, we'll be ordering more for others in our family. Thank you for a healthy alternative!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sensitive skin friendly! June 8, 2012
Reviewer: Gina Fricke from Spring Lake, MI United States  
Works well at eliminating odor with only a few ingredients. I would get rashes or bumps from any other deodorant I tried. This bottle will last forever with the amount that you get. Thanks Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Flintoft from Chelsea, MI United States  
If wash first, works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spray deodorant April 19, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah mann from wichita falls, TX United States  
First time to ty it and i like it.Keeps me dry!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion