none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Deodorant - Roll-On
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Fritson from Axtell, NE United States  
Used it as soon as I got it and had absolutely no sensitivity problems at all. I will be reordering as I need to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aluminum free deodorant January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Long-time customer from Custer, SD United States  
This is the first purchase I've made for this product. I got this for my husband to use because it doesn't have aluminum in it and it's scent free; which is a big plus in my book. Some of the deodorants he's gotten in the past smell so strong, it's almost repelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sunny Large from Ft Mohave, AZ United States  
Great. No white stains on clothes

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deo Roll-on December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Martin from Zurich, Zurich Switzerland  
Bit drippy.  Needs to be a little thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like this product October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ann Bley from Mesquite, NV United States  
I prefer the roll on to the spray bottle, although I notice sometimes that the roller sticks.  Other than that, I am totally satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highland Park, IL United States  
I have issues with sweat and odor and it didn't work on either level for that but I did not appear to be allergic to it so I can recommend it for someone looking for a milder formulation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roll-On Deodorant August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dorothy from Houston, TX United States  
I like the deodorant, but it takes a few tries to get the application ball to roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Marjorie Fisher from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  
I like the product but I wish you offered a deodorant that is also an anti-perspirant as I sweat a lot when playing sports.  My skin doesn't seem to break out like it did with deodorants purchased at the store (Secret, etc.).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roll-on Deodorant February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
It works and is invisible! I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not impressed August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Cheryl H. from Calgary, AB Canada  
Way too runny and messy to apply.  Don't like this one at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items