none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Deodorant - Roll-On
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roll-On Deodorant March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
It's probably not fair for me to rate this product because:  (1) It's very cold in the Midwest right now, so I'm not perspiring very much, and (2) This is the first time in 40 years that I'm using a roll-on deodorant.  So far though, I think it's a nice product but maybe a bit runny.  Maybe I'll do another review when I get used to the roll-on formula and the weather is hot.  I *do* like not being hit in the face with overwhelming perfumes -- a nice change from the usual aerosol spray I was using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Fritson from Axtell, NE United States  
Used it as soon as I got it and had absolutely no sensitivity problems at all. I will be reordering as I need to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aluminum free deodorant January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Long-time customer from Custer, SD United States  
This is the first purchase I've made for this product. I got this for my husband to use because it doesn't have aluminum in it and it's scent free; which is a big plus in my book. Some of the deodorants he's gotten in the past smell so strong, it's almost repelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sunny Large from Ft Mohave, AZ United States  
Great. No white stains on clothes

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deo Roll-on December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Martin from Zurich, Zurich Switzerland  
Bit drippy.  Needs to be a little thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like this product October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ann Bley from Mesquite, NV United States  
I prefer the roll on to the spray bottle, although I notice sometimes that the roller sticks.  Other than that, I am totally satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highland Park, IL United States  
I have issues with sweat and odor and it didn't work on either level for that but I did not appear to be allergic to it so I can recommend it for someone looking for a milder formulation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roll-On Deodorant August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dorothy from Houston, TX United States  
I like the deodorant, but it takes a few tries to get the application ball to roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Marjorie Fisher from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  
I like the product but I wish you offered a deodorant that is also an anti-perspirant as I sweat a lot when playing sports.  My skin doesn't seem to break out like it did with deodorants purchased at the store (Secret, etc.).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roll-on Deodorant February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
It works and is invisible! I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items