View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Hair Styling Gel - Medium Hold 8 oz. (237 ml)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great fragrance & floral extract free product August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tricia Segnini from New Albany, OH United States  
Still learning to work with it, not as light & airy as using a mousse, but smoothing & helps control hair.  A very goo fragrance & floral extract free product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the hair gel May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
I have very fine hair, but lots of it.  I love ths gel.  Has great hold but not sticky.  I use it after the Cleure shampoo and conditioner after towel drying my hair.  It also helps get thru the tangles easier that comes with fine hair.  Would definitely recommend trying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hair gel May 23, 2014
Reviewer: mary christy from glendale, AZ United States  
finally found a hair gel with no fragrance to it.yeah

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Bolling from Austin, TX United States  
The gel provides an effective hold on my blow dry style and does not leave a sticky or crunchy feel to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good hold without the crunch March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
As a "curly-head," I use gel to keep my ringlets in place.  This gel is wonderful because I get nice hold without my hair looking "stiff" or "crunchy."  I've had a tough time finding a gel that doesn't make my hair "stiff/crunchy" or "limp/droopy."  This gel achieves just the right effect.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trainable hair February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Stewart from Independence, MO United States  
Its really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the hairgel! January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Allergy girl from mt. laurel, NJ United States  
I began using this as a recommendation from my dermatologist because of my extensive allergies. However, I love it! It not only provides body and smooths out my frizzies, I can also use it when I want to have a scrunched, wavy look! It is never crunchy like some gels and my hair has never looked so great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Styling gel December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sunny Large from Ft Mohave, AZ United States  
Great. Not sticky. Nice hold

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Styling Gel - Medium Hold 8 oz. (237 ml) December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poulsbo, WA United States  
I like this product, as it isn't sticky and is soft after drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair gel December 3, 2013
Reviewer: nahid bahadori from mclean, VA United States  
Love this product!  I recommend it to every one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion