none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 24
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Alligood from Sandersville, GA United States  
Terrific product! Does not weigh your hair down and gives just the right amount of moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Conditioner June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Elaine Calvert from Washington, PA United States  
I am quite pleased with the conditioner! My hair is soft, shiny and does not feel dry. In addition, my hair is once again easy to style. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best conditioner for allergies June 17, 2016
Reviewer: imdragonfly2 from Middle Island, NY United States  
I've been using this product for some time now and find it to be one of the best with the least amount of ingredients for allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it; ordering more! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Gail Slavin from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Have to wash my hair often due to eczema. Leaves my hair feeling soft and conditioned, but not heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Stoddard from West Bountiful, UT United States  
Makes hair soft

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Milligan from Roeland Park, KS United States  
Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Karen from Rapid City, SD United States  
Leaves your hair very soft & manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most like normal conditioners February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rowley, MA United States  
I've tried two other allergy safe conditioners and this is the most like my previous conditioner. Silky feeling, and leaves my hair actually feeling conditioned instead of coated in wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner I Can Use February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Mario Longoni from Chicago, IL United States  
I get decent conditioning without allergies. Ordering on site could have been clearer. I placed the order then later saw I needed to use 15% coupon from elsewhere on site, so missed opportunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Haven, CT United States  
Soft feel after conditoning

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items