View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Susan B from Washington Crossing, PA United States  
This is a great conditioner. It does not leave hair greasy but brings back shine and softness.  I am very pleased with this product.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cheri24 from Naples, FL United States  
Great for dry hair, you only have to use a little bit.  No harsh ingredients and it is gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from DFW  
Works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner May 23, 2014
Reviewer: mary christy from glendale, AZ United States  
have a  chemical sensitivity problem anything with the slightest fragrance to it throws me into a respiratory attack. this works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Cluley from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I have used the product for years and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good conditioner for colored hair May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
This conditioner leaves my hair shiny. I color my hair and it always turns brassy. This shampoo and conditioner keep it from turning so brassy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner-Replenishing May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Lawrence from McKees Rocks, PA United States  
This conditioner left my hair tangle free. My hair felt soft and looked shiney. I will continue to use this conditioner because my hair is dry and it looked much better after I rinsed out the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replenishing conditioner April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This conditioner is the best I've ever used! My hair no longer tangles nor does it look greasy on top as it did with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Bolling from Austin, TX United States  
Love it! No fake scent, light and seems to be effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Boyce from Roseville, CA United States  
Conditioner - Replenishing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion