Return to Conditioner - Replenishing (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 29
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works for Me January 6, 2018
Reviewer: David Nichols from Walla Walla, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kailyn Schmahl from Sheboygan, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good basic conditioner January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
Had to switch to fragrance free etc and found Cleure products. This a good conditioner rinses clean but my hair needs a little more conditioning for easy combout wet.  Wish they made a concentrate in a tube to add to ends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels nice! December 15, 2017
Reviewer: D C Hodack from Port Orchard, WA United States  
This feels like quite a light weight conditioner when you put it on, and with my white hair that has become coarser and curlier with time, I have needed to use a heavy conditioner. It seems very interesting, but this 'light-weight' conditioner really does seem to be doing the job so far! That's pretty amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Josephs from Hoboken, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Happy Customer from olive branch, MS United States  
I have searched for a while to find a product that does not irritate my skin, and leaves me with soft defined curls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Myra S Babb from Richmond, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cody, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waiting to check for sensitivity November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kearney, NE United States  
Used twice. Waiting to check for sensitivity symptoms. Detangles well and leaves hair shiny and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!! October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Aly C. from Struthers , OH United States  
I have not been able to use conditioner without breaking out in hives for the majority of my adult life. This product has turned my hair from a dry, straw-like mess, into shiny, soft, and manageable hair again!! I have had more compliments on my hair in the last two weeks than I have in a very long time. Thank you for making such an awesome allergen free product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items