View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner August 31, 2014
Reviewer: BARBARA ROTHSTEIN from BRONX, NY United States  
Excellent: has helped with my environmental allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Conditioner August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Hankey from Richardsville, VA United States  
This conditioner works great in my hair. It is a good daily conditioner. If I want something heavier, I will probably do a hot oil treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replenishing Conditioner August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Crawford from Columbia, IL United States  
I've just started using this conditioner but so far it works wonderful.  And I'm sure the longer I use it the better my hair will be conditioned.  I will definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great conditioner August 22, 2014
Reviewer: MG from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Was looking for a shampoo & conditioner without all of the bad ingredients for your hair & skin. I came across Cleure and have to say this is the best conditioner I have ever used. I was kind of leery at first, because of all of the products I've tried in the past and bad reactions on my skin & ears, but this is the BEST conditioner without any reaction for ulta sensitive skin I have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have if you use the shampoo August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tricia Segnini from New Albany, OH United States  
Combats the dryness created by the shampoo.  It's a very good product.  Softens & conditions without feeling heavy or greasy. Without the conditioner I would have a hard time managing the end result of my hair after the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner - replenishing August 11, 2014
Reviewer: LISA MINDRUM from CARSON CITY, NV United States  
It took no time at all.

I am very impressed with the product.  It doesn't take much and does a great job.  Prior, I had tried something bought retail over counter and was not impressed, was hard on hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I liked it a lot, August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Jackson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
It made my hair feel very very nice. I will order it again. I'm also going to order other products in the future. I have contact dermititis and I'm highly allergic to things. I'm very limited but my list has plenty I can use on cleure. Com but no hair dyes yet I wish cleure made one permanent that was safe for me. Otherwise I liked the conditioner a lot. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replenishing hair conditioner July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Bouchard from Dudley, MA United States  
I tried this in the shower, but found it more beneficial, to put it in my hair, after showering and leave it in. I have very fine hair, mats up after washing, put a little of this in hands and massage it in, pick comb it out, massage again, hair is full, doesn't weigh it down, very nice ! Might need to add a little water to work it in, and comb thru hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Susan B from Washington Crossing, PA United States  
This is a great conditioner. It does not leave hair greasy but brings back shine and softness.  I am very pleased with this product.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cheri24 from Naples, FL United States  
Great for dry hair, you only have to use a little bit.  No harsh ingredients and it is gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion