View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Didn't like the odor, but it worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Marta Porter from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Works like any other conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New experience August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Sedlmayer from Hannacroix, NY United States  
Again I was skeptical about this product's  ability to give me the results of the "cocktail" of conditioner's  my hairdresser recommended for my "bodiless" hair.  So far so good.  I really go limp in the Winter so the acid test lies ahead of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Rider from Visalia, CA United States  
Nice compliment to the shampoo !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner August 31, 2014
Reviewer: BARBARA ROTHSTEIN from BRONX, NY United States  
Excellent: has helped with my environmental allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Conditioner August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Hankey from Richardsville, VA United States  
This conditioner works great in my hair. It is a good daily conditioner. If I want something heavier, I will probably do a hot oil treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replenishing Conditioner August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Crawford from Columbia, IL United States  
I've just started using this conditioner but so far it works wonderful.  And I'm sure the longer I use it the better my hair will be conditioned.  I will definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great conditioner August 22, 2014
Reviewer: MG from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Was looking for a shampoo & conditioner without all of the bad ingredients for your hair & skin. I came across Cleure and have to say this is the best conditioner I have ever used. I was kind of leery at first, because of all of the products I've tried in the past and bad reactions on my skin & ears, but this is the BEST conditioner without any reaction for ulta sensitive skin I have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have if you use the shampoo August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tricia Segnini from New Albany, OH United States  
Combats the dryness created by the shampoo.  It's a very good product.  Softens & conditions without feeling heavy or greasy. Without the conditioner I would have a hard time managing the end result of my hair after the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner - replenishing August 11, 2014
Reviewer: LISA MINDRUM from CARSON CITY, NV United States  
It took no time at all.

I am very impressed with the product.  It doesn't take much and does a great job.  Prior, I had tried something bought retail over counter and was not impressed, was hard on hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion