google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Boyce from Roseville, CA United States  
Conditioner - Replenishing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product! Will order again April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa from Brea, CA United States  
I like this product. It conditions nicely, much better than other fragrance free products which can be watery. This is a good conditioner. I haven't used it long enough to know how it works over time. So far I like it and I plan to order again. For reference I have curly hair which can be unruly at times, so a good conditioner is required!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
Works very well AND virtually scent free. I love this.  Great price.  Les

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Fusco from Neptune City, NJ United States  
Conditioner is none irritating, no fragrance which is good.Works fine on my thick hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Metzger from Silver Spring , MD United States  
Again, immediate result. Hair is much softer, color is even better and healthy scalp.  I will be purchasing and using this product from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Conditioner for Hair March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Birenbaum from Madison, WI United States  
I use Cleure Hair Conditioner, Shampoo, and Facial Cleanser due to the fact that I have fibromyalgia and am on the Guaifenesin Protocol. It is truly wonderful to have available these excellent products that I can use with no fear of exposing my skin to salicylates. My skin has gotten more sensitive as I have grown older, and I find that the cleanser is still great!

I only wish I could get these products in larger sizes since they are all I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good job March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Bluff, IL United States  
Works great with my curly hair

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky, shiny results from conditioner! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
This conditioner is wonderful!  It makes your hair silky and shiny without weighing it down - important for my natural curls.  You do not have to use a lot of it either, which  makes it economical.  I love how my hair looks and feels after using this conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Martha Ballish from Huntsburg, OH United States  
So far I like it but have only started using it due to allergies.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
soft and silky March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Appleton, WI United States  
This conditioner is light weight and leaves hair feeling soft.  I like to leave it on for a couple of minutes and it rinses out with no residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion