Return to Conditioner - Replenishing (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 27
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner April 12, 2017
Reviewer: BJ from Fitchburg, WI United States  
Great product!  Immediately untangles my hair. I am allergic to fragrance and take this with me when getting my hair cut. My stylist was impressed with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing (8 oz) March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Philmalee from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
I love that using the Cleure Conditioner leaves your hair soft and manageable and doesn't leave your skin itchy and breakout!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this conditioner March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Wilson from Chino Hills, CA United States  
This is the best conditioner I have used on my hair.  It makes my hair soft and tangle free. My hair is not so tangled at work like it was with other conditioners. I don't have to spray jojoba oil to keep it untangled.  It doesn't break me out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great conditioner March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Romano from Staten Island , NY United States  
Fragrance free & salicylate free.  Makes my hair soft & shinny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light-weight, non-greasy February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan, United States  
This conditioner is perfect for my hair. I have VERY fine hair and not a lot of strands of it (double whammy!) so it's really hard for me to find a conditioner that doesn't make my hair look glued to my head. This is conditioner is perfect--- works out the tangles and leaves my hair lightweight and smooth, not heavy and greasy-looking. AND it doesn't make me get hives or break out! Yay! Kudos, Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Conditioner for Sensitive Skin February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Erik Dabel from San Jose, CA United States  
Long story short...  Us sensitive skin people have products that work for us, and when one of those products disappears or is discontinued, our life can be thrown for a loop.  

That happened to me last November when my TRESemme Naturals with Aloe and Avocado was discontinued.  

Fast forward 2 months filed with 4-5 different shampoo and conditioner sets, a constantly itchy scalp, painful and embarrassing forehead rash, body hives, face swelling, and even a trip to an emergency room, I pull the trigger and order Cleure shampoo and conditioner.

So far, so good.  

It does take some getting used to a shampoo that has minimal lather, but both products work very well.  Easily the best results from the all natural, sensitive skin products I have tried, an nice little bonus right there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time User December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Donna McNamara from Killingworth, CT United States  
This is my first experience with this product and it takes a little bit to get used too!
My hair has responded well to the product it looks and feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Like many Cleure products, a small quantity goes a long way. It took some experimenting to figure out how little my hair really needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No chemicals or odor October 12, 2016
Reviewer: K. Estes from Montesano, WA United States  
Health does not permit chemicals or odors in any product I use.  There are neither in shampoo or conditioner.  
The only thing that stops me giving a 5-star rate is it takes a lot of shampoo to make any kind of lather.  Otherwise, it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than the shampoo October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Angelina Bowers from East Helena, MT United States  
No Betaine. More natural ingredients.  Not heavy. Doesn't weigh the hair down.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items