Return to Conditioner - Replenishing (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lose the foil safety shield. October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Dunleavey from Arkville, NY United States  
I was in the shower and about to use the shampoo and conditioner for the first time.

Conditioner had a foil safety shield on it which I could not get off due to arthritis.  But I did use it when I again showered and it was exactly right.  I was pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Conditioner! October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anna Wisch from Stillwater, MN United States  
the conditioners probably dinner and five stars, but I just started using it. This product is lightweight and seems to give my hair some body and moisturizing :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nic from Tampa, FL United States  
Works great and I am not sensitive to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Washington, NY United States  
Although in my review of the Volumizing-SLS-Free, hypoallergenic shampoo, I complain about the price for the amount you get in a bottle, in the case of the conditioner, I have no such complaint. A little goes a very long way, and there seems to be a lot less breakage of my hair. My hair feels soft and looks shiny, and if I hold it up to my nose, it just smells clean: otherwise, the scent is absolutely undetectable, which I love. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
The conditioner really made my hair feel softer.  I definitely recommend this product as well as the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job well August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Adams from Jupiter, FL United States  
Like the conditioner.  No odor, makes hair shine. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Cheri Peterson from Sheridan, WY United States  
Due to extreme allergies, this is one of the only conditioners that I can use.  I do like it much better than others I tried.  It is not available anywhere nearby but I ordered and received within days!  in addition, it was on sale and free shipping!  Thank you so much, you make my life so much easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner is Great August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Milledgeville, GA United States  
The conditioner is wonderful and keeps my hair soft. I only have to use a small amount. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Wilson from Roseville, MI United States  
excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight and effective July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Schlager from Lenox Township, MI United States  
I like this conditioner, its thick and not too
heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items