none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner is Great August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Milledgeville, GA United States  
The conditioner is wonderful and keeps my hair soft. I only have to use a small amount. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Wilson from Roseville, MI United States  
excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight and effective July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Schlager from Lenox Township, MI United States  
I like this conditioner, its thick and not too
heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure and simply great July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I'm allergic to a lot of conditioners, but I love using a more natural product and how it treats my hair!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous conditioner June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Limahelu from Missoula, MT United States  
This would be a great conditioner even if it wasn't hypoallergenic.

However the price...we would all appreciate  an occasional sale or quantity discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah from Antioch, CA United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Alligood from Sandersville, GA United States  
Terrific product! Does not weigh your hair down and gives just the right amount of moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Conditioner June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Elaine Calvert from Washington, PA United States  
I am quite pleased with the conditioner! My hair is soft, shiny and does not feel dry. In addition, my hair is once again easy to style. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best conditioner for allergies June 17, 2016
Reviewer: imdragonfly2 from Middle Island, NY United States  
I've been using this product for some time now and find it to be one of the best with the least amount of ingredients for allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it; ordering more! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Gail Slavin from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Have to wash my hair often due to eczema. Leaves my hair feeling soft and conditioned, but not heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items