Return to Conditioner - Replenishing (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 28
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't weight hair down or irritate August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
I have used this product for some time.  Occasionally, I'll switch to something else for one reason or another, but always come back to it.  The conditioner doesn't weigh heir down or make hair flyaway.  It doesn't cause itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ginger from San Antonio, TX United States  
I'm allergic to all Conditioner and came across this Conditioner and had to try it. This is my first  time using this Conditioner and I already love it.  My scalp is  calm and not itchy  or red and I do not  have a funny taste in my mouth. I have curly and this conditioner refine my curly and leave my hair smooth.  I will continue to use this product and never use any another product again. Please do not change anything with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
arrived safely June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kathaleen Clifford from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So soft June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
Now that we live in a home with soft water, my skin and hair have improved, but now I really notice how much softer my hair is from using the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happiest woman in the world May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Bettie Thoroughman from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I have extreme allergies. I had been using the same shampoo and conditioner for several years. I began having severe reactions, triggering a two week epipen party and subsequent trial and error period trying to find a conditioner for my hair, more epipens.  I finally got that out of my system, but with no conditioner to use.  I have long hair and this was a problem for me. I belong to a MAST group on facebook and someone there suggested your brand.  I ordered a travel size and was able to use it for over a week without any reaction.  So, I ordered a larger bottle.  This is the only hair conditioner that I can use.  Please, please don't ever change it.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky Conditioner! May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Morgan from Chicago, IL United States  
This is the best conditioner I've found for sensitive skin. After using a different type of conditioner for sensitive skin for years I forgot how silky smooth my hair can get and this conditioner brought back that silky smoothness and mega de-tangling ability I hadn't felt in years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems good May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Lani from White Lake , MI United States  
I have only used it twice, but it seems very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should be 5 stars but.... April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Silber from Helotes, TX United States  
I love this conditioner but I HATE the new pump top on it.  It doesn't work very well.  Luckily I had a bottle with the old top so I will be using that on all future bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Product April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Gail Strait from HUSTONTOWN, PA United States  
I have long, thick hair and used expensive conditions for years like Biolage and after being diagnosed with allergic reactions to glycol and fragrance I started using this product that my doctor recommended. I like this product more than the expensive conditions I used in the past. My hair is softer and less tangled and my curls bounce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvia Akin from Memphis, TN United States  
A good conditioner. A little goes a long way. Makes my hair very shiny, which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items