Return to Conditioner - Replenishing (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time User December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Donna McNamara from Killingworth, CT United States  
This is my first experience with this product and it takes a little bit to get used too!
My hair has responded well to the product it looks and feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Like many Cleure products, a small quantity goes a long way. It took some experimenting to figure out how little my hair really needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No chemicals or odor October 12, 2016
Reviewer: K. Estes from Montesano, WA United States  
Health does not permit chemicals or odors in any product I use.  There are neither in shampoo or conditioner.  
The only thing that stops me giving a 5-star rate is it takes a lot of shampoo to make any kind of lather.  Otherwise, it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than the shampoo October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Angelina Bowers from East Helena, MT United States  
No Betaine. More natural ingredients.  Not heavy. Doesn't weigh the hair down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Veronica Kwiatkowski from Ortonville, MI United States  
I have chemical sensitivities, and I look for products with safe and effective ingredients. I am also sensitive to fragrances, and I do not detect any fragrance. This conditioner works as advertised, and eliminates tangles while not weighing down my hair (I have short hair). The shampoo and conditioner go hand in hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lose the foil safety shield. October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Dunleavey from Arkville, NY United States  
I was in the shower and about to use the shampoo and conditioner for the first time.

Conditioner had a foil safety shield on it which I could not get off due to arthritis.  But I did use it when I again showered and it was exactly right.  I was pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Conditioner! October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anna Wisch from Stillwater, MN United States  
the conditioners probably dinner and five stars, but I just started using it. This product is lightweight and seems to give my hair some body and moisturizing :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nic from Tampa, FL United States  
Works great and I am not sensitive to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Washington, NY United States  
Although in my review of the Volumizing-SLS-Free, hypoallergenic shampoo, I complain about the price for the amount you get in a bottle, in the case of the conditioner, I have no such complaint. A little goes a very long way, and there seems to be a lot less breakage of my hair. My hair feels soft and looks shiny, and if I hold it up to my nose, it just smells clean: otherwise, the scent is absolutely undetectable, which I love. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
The conditioner really made my hair feel softer.  I definitely recommend this product as well as the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items