View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 20
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this conditioner February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chepachet, RI United States  
Just used the shampoo with the conditioner and I love it!  The conditioner left my hair very soft and silky feeling.... I will definitely continue to use this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much needed February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
We love the shampoo but we were missing the conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Debra from barberton, OH United States  
The best I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Smith from Louisville, KY United States  
Awesome!  Found out in July 2014 that I have allergies to 4 fragrances! I have been looking for fragrance free hair products that have a high quality, and leave my hair feeling like high end products that I used to use.  After spending a lot of money on trial and error to find the perfect fit, this is it for me!  Jackpot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes hair smooth and silky January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Arlyn Parks from Oak Park, CA United States  
I have really long hair and a little of this conditioner goes a long way without weighing hair down or making it feel greasy. I LOVE this conditioner and it is great for those with sensitive skin. I normally break out from conditioners but this one is excellent and does not aggravate my acne. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft and feels good January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Deanna James from Bella Vista, AR United States  
This leaves my hair soft and easy to style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the few decent conditioners I can use January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
I have a fragrance allergy, which eliminates 99 percent of all conditioners on the market. Of those, 99 percent are worthless on my coarse, dry, color-treated hair. Although my favorite conditioners are made by a very small operator in Arizona, this is my second favorite. It doesn't give my hair as much body as the other shampoo, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Allergic to everything! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jodie Salaman from San carlos, CA United States  
As I said in my review of the shampoo, I love this product, it did not cause a massive excezma breakout and it left my hair silky and bouncy and healthy looking  i even think my hair blow dried faster!  I am extremely allergic to chemicals and I have tried everything out there but this product really seems to be perfect for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
This works great.  Makes coming through my hair easier than other brands like Matrix or Pantene.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent conditioner December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Hudson from Lake Forest Park, WA United States  
Easy to use and very nice result with bounce and shininess

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion