View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free
Sort By::
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLS Free Shampoo January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Arlene Estrella from KAPOLEI, HI United States  
I am so happy that I found this product line! My scalp is slowly healing!! I am getting used to the fact that it doesn't make as many suds, I know that suds doesn't equate cleanliness! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo January 4, 2014
Reviewer: MSP from Florida  
I have used this shampoo for several years. It is mild, yet cleans thoroughly without damaging my hair. I also like that it is fragrance free.
I use this shampoo in conjunction with the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good job, well done December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jerry from Portland, OR United States  
only ordered one bottle of shampoo..notified of shipment within 2 hours at most..prompt
delivery by ups...very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do I have to review every time I buy a bottle? December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SF Bay Area, CA United States  
This is my second bottle. I'm sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a PPG-free choice! December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SF Bay Area, CA United States  
Simple, straightforward, and nonirritating, which is great for someone like me with PPG and fragrance contact irritations. It's not very exciting, but it will have to do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sunny Large from Ft Mohave, AZ United States  
Best ever. Leaves your hair clean and oh so soft

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo per doctor's orders December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Terry from NORTHBROOK, IL United States  
Purchased shampoo, conditioner and gel that were recommended by Northwestern Hospital's new allergist I had a dreadful rash that persisted for a year until I started following the regimen of care indicated by the dermatologist and allergists that I see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Joy McDougall from Haleiwa , HI United States  
I like the shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Martin from Zurich, Zurich Switzerland  
Great cleanse.  Perfect amount of foaming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo and Conditioner work great! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ramos from Henderson, NV United States  
My hair is so much healthier now that people notice a visible difference. It is fuller and much less damaged. I am very happy with Clure since switching over my personal products my SS symptoms have been much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion