google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free
Sort By::
Page of 22
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing-SLS free May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Lawrence from McKees Rocks, PA United States  


 This shampoo cleansed my hair very well. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HAMPSTEAD, MD United States  
Love it. No complaints and I have very fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far..so good! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Bolling from Austin, TX United States  
I used the shampoo for the first time yesterday. My scalp seems to be tolerating it well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
does the job April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellingham, WA United States  
Clean shampoo which does the job without the bad chemicals - I don't miss the suds at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
Great product, works well and is sudsy too.  Virtually no scent, exactly as you state. Great price too. Les

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
need larger size April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Pinter from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Please make a larger size of your shampoo available.  If it were more economical to buy the larger size that would be perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Shampoo April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
So far I'm very satisfied with this shampoo.  Due to so many allergies, I don't have too many options.  I'm glad I found the Cleure brand. It would be nice if they came up with a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Metzger from Silver Spring , MD United States  
Immediate difference in the way my scalp feels and my hair is softer..healthier. I am sold and will be purchasing this product from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptionally Pleased! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermont  
I have fine, thick, oily hair that grows forward.  I wear my hair short to keep it out of my face.  I've always avoided volumizing shampoos as they coat the hair shaft, creating further unwanted weight.  In searching for a shampoo that is both salicylate-free as well as non-comedogenic, I was unable to find anything but this product.  I had very little hope that it would work well for my hair type.  Happily, I was wrong.  I love it!  My hair is clean, shiny, and healthy looking with nice body.  I shampoo daily, using only a small amount of the product.  My eyes no longer redden and burn after showering.  It took a few days to adjust to and accept the lack of lather after a lifetime of detergent shampoos, but I wouldn't trade back.  I'm exceptionally pleased with the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Shampoo I can use March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Heather Sosinsky from Orfordville, WI United States  
I have many allergies to ingredients in most shampoos. This is the only one I can find right now that does not have any of my allergens in it. The only downfall is that I have to use a lot of the shampoo at each wash to actually get my hair to "look" clean. Which means I go through it really fast and it is costly, but I am glad to finally find a shampoo I can use!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion