View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free
Sort By::
Page of 23
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo- SLS free May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Orr from Brownsburg, IN United States  
Great product, reasonable price, quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
I appreciate the opportunity to purchase a product that meets my medical protocol.  It takes 3 washes to remove hair spray and other products, but that's a small price to pay to have a SLS free product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from DFW  
Takes a bit of getting use (no lather); however, it certainly gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Volumizing SLS Free Shampoo May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OR United States  
This shampoo is outstanding and the formulation did not create any allergic reactions. This is the first shampoo I have tried in over a year that has not caused allergies. The shipping speed was excellent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo & Gel May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Ashcraft from Northport, AL United States  
I am salicylate intolerant and have been looking for salicylat free shampoo and gel. Both work very well, I am pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo May 23, 2014
Reviewer: mary christy from glendale, AZ United States  
have a chemical sensitivity  problem anything with the slightest fragrance to it throws me into a respiratory attack. this shampoo works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS fre May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Cluley from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I have used the product for years and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good shampoo for colored hair May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
This is a good shampoo. It doesn't foam up a lot but leaves my hair clean and shiny. I color my hair and it always turns brassy but with this shampoo and conditioner, it doesn't get so brassy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing-SLS free May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Lawrence from McKees Rocks, PA United States  


 This shampoo cleansed my hair very well. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HAMPSTEAD, MD United States  
Love it. No complaints and I have very fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion