View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic
Sort By::
Page of 27
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome shampoo February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chepachet, RI United States  
Used the shampoo for the first time and I'm very impressed.  Nice and light with a clean feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Shampoo February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jill from NJ United States  
Fragrance free and does not make my hair dried out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works February 14, 2015
Reviewer: David from Scarborough, ME United States  
It's been long enough so that I can say that this shampoo works for me.  Don't expect huge lather and don't use extra to try to get there.  I've gotten used to the feeling of clean but not stripped hair and have had no reaction to any of the limited ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Marilyn Sprenger from Canton, MI United States  
I am allergic to most shampoos, this is a gentle shampoo that leaves no film on hair, so nothing on scalp that would leave you itchy. I would recommend this product for allergy prone people!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Smith from Louisville, KY United States  
Awesome!  Found out in July 2014 that I have allergies to 4 fragrances! I have been looking for fragrance free hair products that have a high quality, and leave my hair feeling like high end products that I used to use.  After spending a lot of money on trial and error to find the perfect fit, this is it for me!  Jackpot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for sensitive skin January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Arlyn Parks from Oak Park, CA United States  
This shampoo is perfect for someone with really sensitive skin and prone to acne. I am allergic to everything and I'm thrilled to have found something that doesn't break me out all around the hairline. I found this product on an acne prevention website and I can testify that it truly works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fuller hair January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Deanna James from Bella Vista, AR United States  
I've only used it for a couple of days but I have noticed my hair is fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not irritate my scalp! January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Marie Johnston from Lancaster, PA United States  
This shampoo leaves my hair feeling a little dry, but my scalp is not irritated at all when I use it. Follow it up with Cluere conditioner to counteract the dryness and you are good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Allergic to everything! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jodie Salaman from San carlos, CA United States  
I warily tried this shampoo and I love the way it made my hair feel (combined with the conditioner)  It was shiny and smooth but not flat. but the real test was if I would react, usually I tend to react within a 24hr. period, and NO REACTION! No eczema all over my face and neck.  I love this product and believe me I've tried everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
I used to use Matrix, then tried pantene when I ran out, and still seem to go back to Cleure.  It doesn't foam a lot but it does clean well.  I think it is a bit pricey because it doesn't seem to go as far as the expensive stuff, but that's also because the junk is out of it.  I have fine color treated hair and if you use the conditioner it is easier to come through than the Matrix and Pantene.  And it is gluten free which is great for me.  I love it and Cleure has my arm twisted on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion