none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic
Sort By::
Page of 34
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Shampoo June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Elaine Calvert from Washington, PA United States  
The shampoo suds and cleans, but does not strip or dry my hair. I am so pleased because the last two SLS-free Hypoallergenic products I tried did not leave my hair feeling clean and they dried my hair also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo June 1, 2016
Reviewer: P walker from Spring, TX United States  
My doctor recommended since I have many chemicals that are in products that I am highly sensitive too, thank you for developing a product that helps and free of all the harsh chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Chevy Chase, Maryland  
I really love this shampoo! I didn't realize how great my hair could look or even believe it was possible for my scalp to stop itching. It's really miraculous -- thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Contact derm is going away June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Gigi from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Thank goodness for products like this one. I've used it for a bit now and the contact derm is healing. The shampoo doesn't foam like "regular" shampoo products but it cleans, at least for me, just as well if not better than those products. Perhaps its not as harsh on my hair as the toxic (for me) products that I was using too. THANK YOU!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Gratch from Bloomfield Hills, MI United States  
My head is not itching today; what a wonderful feeling. Is this product available in retail stores, or only through your site - with a hefty shipping charge ($5.95, for a $12 product!)?

Thanks, Karen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Gettel from Portland, OR United States  
This is the best shampoo. I have been looking for a shampoo for many years that I would not have a reaction to-this is the one that works the one and only one on the market that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The first shampoo that stopped the itch! May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
For the past 6 months I've been feeling a deep desire to take my head off due to the intense itching shampoos and hair products had been giving me. I've tried all kinds of brands -- natural, organic, hypoallergenic, gluten-free, wheat-free, etc. This is the first shampoo that actually worked. No more itching. I'm so relieved!

Some of the reviews said it doesn't lather well. I found it actually does, but only on a second rinse. It's actually quite a nice volumizing shampoo -- I wasn't expecting it to work so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLS Free Hypoallergenic April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Teresa Crowe from New Brighton , MN United States  
I was very happy to finally find a product that is SLS free and hypoallergenic.  So many other products have a strong fragrance and are unusable.    Cleure Shampoo is great! Helps my hair with no build up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Encino, CA United States  
Good product. Cleans well without excessive foaming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it; ordering more! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Gail Slavin from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Have to wash my hair often due to eczema. Leaves my hair feeling clean but not stripped.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items