View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free
Sort By::
Page of 24
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo/volumizing - SLS free August 11, 2014
Reviewer: LISA MINDRUM from CARSON CITY, NV United States  
I was impressed with the prompt delivery.  It took no time at all.

I am very impressed with the product.  It doesn't take much and does a great job.  Prior, I had tried something bought retail over counter and was not impressed, was hard on hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT just to so expensive for me August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This worked great for my daughter who has serious salyciate issues but she only gets like 4 maybe 5 washers per bottle and I cannot afford $12 plus SHIPPING a week.  I SO appreciate the product but to be honest I will use this until I can find something that is SLS free for less money.............

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Susan B from Washington Crossing, PA United States  
I have liked this product so far.  The other "free" shampoos I was using left my hair dull and straw like.  The shampoo/conditioner combo has brought the shine back to my hair. Since I have developed allergies to preservatives, fragrance etc. I have been trying many new products and granted this isn't salon quality creamy rich shampoo, but it is the best I have found thus far.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumising - SLS Clear June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cheri24 from Naples, FL United States  
Excellent shampoo.  Does not dry your hair out yet gets your nice and clean without using harsh ingredients.  I like that it is gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why aren't all shampoos like this? June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Phoebe from Las Vegas, NV  
I've struggled to find a shampoo that doesn't harm my sensitive skin and am blown away that this is working for me. I also have psoriasis that I've been able to manage without medication except for around my ears. Since I started using cleure my ears (so far) are far less itchy and almost completely clear! I would recommend this to anyone and recommend that all companies STOP using SLS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo- SLS free May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Orr from Brownsburg, IN United States  
Great product, reasonable price, quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
I appreciate the opportunity to purchase a product that meets my medical protocol.  It takes 3 washes to remove hair spray and other products, but that's a small price to pay to have a SLS free product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from DFW  
Takes a bit of getting use (no lather); however, it certainly gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Volumizing SLS Free Shampoo May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OR United States  
This shampoo is outstanding and the formulation did not create any allergic reactions. This is the first shampoo I have tried in over a year that has not caused allergies. The shipping speed was excellent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo & Gel May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Ashcraft from Northport, AL United States  
I am salicylate intolerant and have been looking for salicylat free shampoo and gel. Both work very well, I am pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion