none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic
Sort By::
Page of 31
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo volumizing November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Marais, MN United States  
Love the way it cleans and makes my hair shine -- people comment on how shiny and healthy it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jonathan S. from Sandy, UT United States  
It feels like it takes a bit more than traditional shampoo - not sure if that is the lack of foaming agent, or I am just using too much. Otherwise, my hair feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slightly sensitive November 16, 2015
Reviewer: AC from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I am slightly sensitive to the shampoo but it left my hair clean and not dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product for People with Allergies November 16, 2015
Reviewer: William Rutnam from Winchester, MA United States  
My wife has a gluten-free diet and has many food and skin allergies. Regular shampoos give her headaches so she researched hypoallergenic products and found this on Amazon.com. Although the price is high in comparison to regular shampoos, she loves it and never gets any reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo for people with allergies November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Mary From NJ from Little Ferry, NJ United States  
I love this shampoo. It's true that it doesn't lather much but that's because it doesn't have sodium laurel sulfate in it (not sure I spelled that right) which can create problems for people with sensitive skin.  I find that it helps to get my hair really wet before applying the shampoo. After I got used to it, I didn't mind the low lather and it does get my hair clean. Also, I 'm finding this makes my highlighted hair look great (not dry looking).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, great product November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Kay from United States  
My hair is looking great. Delivery arrived a lot sooner than I expected - just about immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great shampoo November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Gonyea from New York , NY United States  
I was so surprised when I first tried this shampoo. my hair feels clean & soft and gentle on my fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
* November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Faribault, MN United States  
I think it takes a lot to wash my chin length hair, but it rinses out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure shampoo October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Hudson from Lake Forest Park, WA United States  
The shampoo works very well for me - it cleans well and there is no itching.  It was delivered very quickly, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Gibson from Litchfield Park, AZ United States  
love it! it leathers more than I expected and rinsed clean. I'm really happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion