Return to Shampoo-Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 38
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working for me so far June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Janis Smith from Oak Park, IL United States  
I had to find a new shampoo once I discovered that I was having skin reactions to the one I had started less than 3 years ago. So far after 4 days of use, my hair feels clean and no itching on my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
While you cannot lather up, this cleans your hair and doesn'T strip your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn N from PIngree Grove, IL United States  
It is a terrific product for someone who has sensitivities to so many chemicals. I'm very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No fragrance, nor us May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Lani from White Lake , MI United States  
I was recently diagnosed with allergies to various chemicals and tried Cleure as a result.  I have only used the shampoo twice and it seems fine.  I miss the fragrance and it does not suds up, but if the allergy itching goes away I will love the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should be 5 stars but.... April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Silber from Helotes, TX United States  
I love this shampoo but I HATE the new pump top on it.  It doesn't work very well.  Luckily I had a bottle with the old top so I will be using that on all future bottles.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volumizing Shampoo April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvia Akin from Memphis, TN United States  
Love, love, love this shampoo. Like several of the reviews said, it takes a few weeks to rid your hair of buildup from other products, but once that is gone the shampoo leaves my hair so manageable that I do not need hair gel or hair spray for control. And, I have thick, super fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo and conditioner April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Lois Ellquist from Antioch, IL United States  
I love it. I was recently told I was allergic to frangrace and my hair color.  The shampoos and conditioners I tried were awful. This shampoo and conditioner is the best!  It leaves my hair soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo April 12, 2017
Reviewer: BJ from Fitchburg, WI United States  
Wonderful product. Cleans well and does not leave my hair frizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Judy ANDREWS from Neenah, WI United States  
I found out that I am allergic to 3 chemicals that are often used in many soaps, shampoos, conditioners, lotions and make up. Cleure has been a wonderful discovery for me. As I have found many products that I can use without getting itchy or breaking out in hives. The shampoo leaves my hair feeling clean and manageable without making my scalp dry or itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad they changed from a pump to a hinged top March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from Palo Alto, CA United States  
I like the purity of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items