View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Travel Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Pack December 3, 2013
Reviewer: R Nelson from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Received this lightening fast after I placed my order. Shampoo leaked in transit, so didn't get full amount, but did like the product I did receive. I liked the skin cleanser. It was very mild, but still did a good job cleansing.Cleure's toner is the best if you have dry or sensitive skin. It makes moisturizers glide on easier and you use less product, thereby saving money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
All you need for travel pack October 18, 2013
Reviewer: S G from Republic of Ireland  
All you need for your trips away.   Perfect size for your on flight bag.  I love all the products, as I suffer with dermatitis,  the sensitive range really works for me. Since using these products my skin has never looked or felt better.  Just wish the postage did not cost so much to Ireland.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
travel pack October 18, 2013
Reviewer: charlotte fuss from altamont, NY United States  
great for over night trips and to try different products

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mini's! Buying Full Sizes!! October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
This is a great way to trial the products if you aren't sure you will react. I loved everything in this pack and I am returning to buy full size versions.  I am impressed with the quality of all your products but even more with the fact that I can use it without reacting.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good start September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Janya Smith from Murrieta, CA United States  
This kit gave me a good start to Salicylate free living.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Sensitive Hair Stylist July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Vicki Dosmann from Plymouth, IN United States  
Nice to sample all!  
Love toothpaste.  Teeth clean and no burn in mouth as with other paste of the past.
Face clean system left my skin feelin soft without any grease instead of the dried out feel it usually has after washing and it is great to use a lotion that didnt make me breakout and look greasy


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Liz Auckland from Columbia, SC United States  
I love that I could try everything and then save for travel. The samples sold me on the shampoo, conditioner, and face creams. Not sold on the toothpaste yet, but it seems good. Getting ready to use the sunscreen this weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Lupus-Sensitive Skin July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Maryanne Emery from SLC, UT United States  
Cleure has done wonders to help soothe my skin when I tend to have a lupus associated flare. The sunscreen gives me UVA and UVB coverage, but doesn't give a ghost-like appearance or start to settle into fine lines. The cleanser is light and leaves my skin hydrated, but can still take off my light makeup. The toner is great for breakouts/ lupus rash, helping it to  clear quickly if I do have a flare.

I have tried several other products geared toward a natural, chemical free lifestyle, but have been pleasantly surprised in the quality, longevity, and fast delivery that Cleure provides. I would recommend their products to anyone suffering from the affects of Autoimmune Disease, or anyone suffering with unexplained/ undertreated skin issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Pack January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Joliet, IL United States  
Received the travel pack and it had two toners instead of a facial wash.  Have had the products for about a week and I'm enjoying the toner, night cream and body lotion.  I tried the day cream twice but had too much difficulty rubbing the cream into my skin (left small almost waxy pieces).  Overall, enjoying most of the products so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great trial run... January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harbor Springs , MI United States  
I bought the travel pack after contemplating my shopping basket FULL of products to replace everything I own! I'm glad I opted for the trial pack, I now know what I really need; some items can be used for multiple applications... ( shampoos, lotions - etc). Since then I've ordered almost everything to replace my department store purchases. I feel better using these products and my skin is * much * happier without all those irritants!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion