google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Multi Vitamin Mineral (100 Capsules)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent vitamin February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I just found out I had food intolerances. I have had to stop using my regular vitamins because of the fillers so I found these and started using them. I feel wonderful. full of energy. I recently went to the doctor to make sure I was doing good on the diet and all my stats were perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi Vitamin Mineral (100 Capsules) November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Betty Gale from Mesa, AZ United States  
No indigestion with this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamin/Mineral September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Tracy Hodge from Lyndhurst, ON Canada  
I have been using the multi vitamin/mineral for about a week now.  I appreciate being able to take a multi vitamin/mineral especially while doing the elimination eating plan to determine which food checmicals are an issue for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
multi vitamin July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Arlene Schultz from San Rafael, CA United States  
Multi vitamins are great....one can feel better automatically because of the 'clean' ingredients. Also wish the prices would remain...products are a little high in price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi Vitamin Mineral April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Connie Pitts from Aurora, CO United States  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi Vitamin Mineral April 13, 2013
Reviewer: M Taylor from Leicestershire United Kingdom  
Seems to be very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamin/Mineral March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Karol Dunton from Clinton Township, MI United States  
This is the first time I have used this particular product but I would like to say again how thankful I am for Cleure and their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
multi December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Katherine Elliot from North Oaks, MN United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi Vitamin Mineral (100 capsults) May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara B Baxter from Temperance, MI United States  
The only problem I have is that right after my purchase they announced a big sale. So I could have saved some money if I had waited a few days. Thanks.  Barbara

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent April 24, 2012
Reviewer: virginia castro from holland, MI United States  
great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion