View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sample Pack Sensitive
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love all the products February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from St. Charles, IL United States  
The shampoo/cond. is wonderful.  The dandruff that I thought I had is gone after one use! It used to be so bad when I shook my head it was like a snow storm.  So it was the old brand shampoo that was drying out and irritating my scalp. I will never use anything else!
Also love the lotion and cleanser.  My face is soft and less dry.  Looks healthier.  I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good combination of on-the-go products January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Melanie Dahlberg from Nashua, NH United States  
The body lotion is my favorite product in this kit. It hydrates well without being sticky, irritating, or having any obnoxious odors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice price for the variety January 6, 2015
Reviewer: gail ebey from canal fulton, OH United States  
Thank you for the variety of products to try. These are great fragrance free products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Produced hoped for results August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Harrington from Walnut creek, CA United States  
I received samples and while I have not tried the shampoo and conditioner, the sensitive skin cleanser and toner were the products I was interested in trying.

They both are the first product(and I have tried a myriad of them) that actually left my skin feeling good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's ok August 11, 2014
Reviewer: CLAUDIA WHITFIELD from VACAVILLE, CA United States  
I wish the samples would leave out the toner and add the moisturizer instead.  The cleanser was very gentle but it did not remove all my mascara.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack Sensitive June 20, 2014
Reviewer: maria D from Montville, NJ United States  
finally a great product for my sensitive skin, great sizes for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Appleton, WI United States  
Any time I travel I make sure to buy these minis of my favorite products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Nursetre from Ontario, CA United States  
Great price for samples, but shampoo and conditioner were so small I didn't even get one use for my medium length hair. I recommend shaking the shampoo gently because it seemed to separate.

Pros: Pure, clean, high quality products. LOVE the toner. I already had it and highly recommend for all skin types. The lotion is a wonderful whipped consistency that spreads easily and absorbs quickly. The shampoo smells fresh even though it is unscented. Conditioner left my hair silky.

I am not a huge fan of the cleanser but it might work for someone with drier skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy! Fair price! August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great idea to give customers a chance to try before buying large amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SAMPLE July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
I PURCHASED THIS FOR TRAVELING. THE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion