View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Cleanser -Travel
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this stuff!!! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Leaves my skin so soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
working great August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
my daughter had lots of blackheads etc and needed a SLS free cleanser as she has serious SLS issues................working great her face look 50% better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Holly from lafayette, TN United States  
I am prone to breakouts, so I thought this lotion cleanser might be a bit much, but it does clean and hasn't caused any breakouts. Does the job! Have only been using your products for 2 weeks now, but am loving them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice moisturizing light facial cleanser October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pasadena, CA United States  
If you need to avoid salicylates when traveling, this is a handy cleanser to bring along.  Light and non-drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser - best I've found March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Pollard from Bellingham, WA United States  
I love this cleanser! This cleanser is the reason I continue to try other Cleure products. A little dab is enough. It is light, rinses easily, cleans well with no irritation, little to no smell. It's a hit with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice conditioner February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Erin Smith from Norton, MA United States  
I actually ordered the cleanser and I got this in the mail instead. The shipping receipt even says "cleaner" so although I was confused I tried this product. Good feel to my hair and didn't make my thin hair greasy! I'm still gonna try to order the cleanser... Maybe I'll get something else to try ;) haha.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exceptional January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy from Lewisburg, PA United States  
my adult acne was out of control and I tried so many products. my face is completely clear.amazing! I can't say enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered more December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Anglebrandt from Allen, TX United States  
I tried the travel size and loved it. I just ordered the regular size. I will be using this product for a long time. My skin feels healthy and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Sue from United States  
Cleanser has no scent, good thickness; cleans without dryness or pulling.  Have used it about a week now- no burning eyes or welts!! THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Froehlich-Ritter from Lake Ann, MI United States  
Has been very calming to my face. Needed a salicylate free cleanser after being diagnosed with Samters Triad and this company has been great for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion