none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Cleanser -Travel
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To thick. May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Louella Clay from National City, CA United States  
Just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser -Travel March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Blair from Rochester, NY United States  
This was included free with my last purchase, I will use on weekend trip. I use the full size of this product daily, this cleanser is the best I have found, my face has never looked or felt better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lotion leaves a nice moist clean! October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Victoria Mauck from Waianae, HI United States  
I can actually go without a face moisturizer when I use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser-Travel July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Scott from Lilburn, GA United States  
Having used a number of natural products over the years with various dissatisfying results, I'm very pleased with how my complexion feels and looks after a week of using this product. My 23 yr. old son who visited us a few days ago said, "Mom, your skin looks great-so clear!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this stuff!!! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Leaves my skin so soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
working great August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
my daughter had lots of blackheads etc and needed a SLS free cleanser as she has serious SLS issues................working great her face look 50% better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Holly from lafayette, TN United States  
I am prone to breakouts, so I thought this lotion cleanser might be a bit much, but it does clean and hasn't caused any breakouts. Does the job! Have only been using your products for 2 weeks now, but am loving them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice moisturizing light facial cleanser October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pasadena, CA United States  
If you need to avoid salicylates when traveling, this is a handy cleanser to bring along.  Light and non-drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser - best I've found March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Pollard from Bellingham, WA United States  
I love this cleanser! This cleanser is the reason I continue to try other Cleure products. A little dab is enough. It is light, rinses easily, cleans well with no irritation, little to no smell. It's a hit with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice conditioner February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Erin Smith from Norton, MA United States  
I actually ordered the cleanser and I got this in the mail instead. The shipping receipt even says "cleaner" so although I was confused I tried this product. Good feel to my hair and didn't make my thin hair greasy! I'm still gonna try to order the cleanser... Maybe I'll get something else to try ;) haha.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items