View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sunscreen Travel SPF15
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can put it on my face June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Fabienne McMillan from Orlando, FL United States  
Finally, a product I can put on my face that does not smell or makes me oily or sticky. Most important, it does not irritate my skin and gives me the protection I need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen mineral June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Bottomley from Tacoma, WA United States  
The only sunscreen that I have used that does not bother my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight May 15, 2015
Reviewer: F. A.. from Kew Gardens, NY United States  
So far so good. Isn't a super thick paste and spreads nicely. No scent what so ever and does not burn or tingle on contact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa from Ontario, CA United States  
Unscented and doesn't break me out. It is easy to spread around and absorbs well. Does leave a little white cast but is covered by foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, live it! August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Diane from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
Trial size is nice for just face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline M Nader from San Francisco, CA United States  
I love this sunscreen - I use it as a daily moisturizer.  I have fairly dry skin and it does the trick.  Doesn't smell terrible like some of the other new-age, non-chemical face lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen Travel (2oz/59.14 ml) SPF15 May 23, 2014
Reviewer: maria D from NJ United States  
great size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel SPF 15 April 21, 2014
Reviewer: debra over from barberton, OH United States  
Nice to have this size for purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great travel size March 20, 2014
Reviewer: K.L. from Emerson, NJ United States  
got this to bring on my carry on bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springdale, UT  
Most sunscreen makes my face puffy, red, and spotty.  Not this stuff!  No awful fragrances or perfumes that'll knock you off your feet, and no weird chemicals of dubious origin - just legit sunscreen that does its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion