View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Facial Pack: Cleanser, Toner, Day Cream, Night Cream
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WV United States  
I've used Cleure for about a year now and it is wonderful. I feel good about putting it on and receive compliments on my skin constantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4-Pack of Wow August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Patty Wonderly from Bakersfield, CA United States  
This is a great value. I needed to replace my night and day creams with products containing no plant oils, gels, or extracts. Rather than purchase them separately, buying the cleanser and toner also was actually cheaper. The creams are slightly heavier than I am used to, but at 57, I probably need the extra emollients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Pack: cleanser, toner, day cream, night cre May 23, 2014
Reviewer: maria from Montville, NJ United States  
My skin seems to be getting more sensitive each year, decided to give Cleure a try.  I am very happy that I did, it has only been a week, and my skin has calmed down and breakouts have subsided. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all good May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Gennaco from Middleton, MA United States  
great package. all products work well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Marnee Hales from Clarence , NY United States  
My face is so soft since using your products. It's usually dull and red, but now it glows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love day and night cream February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Cluley from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Continue to use and promote to friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Pack October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I used the Cleure trial pack months ago and ordered the facial pack only after trying and rejecting two other product lines.  I have been pleasantly surprised by the Cleure products, which are more effective than I had remembered.  Neither the day nor the night cream are overly heavy and in just a few days I have noticed smoother skin. Allergic dermatitis causes me discomfort with botantical ingredients and I also avoid the major toxic ingredients, so I am very pleased to find a product that improves the appearance of my skin without irritating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Pack October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda Burnett from Woodlawn, VA United States  
No breakouts since I've been using these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only skincare I would recommend! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
I have very sensitive skin that is prone to blemishes and breakouts,including sebaceous cysts. This combination of skincare leaves my skin flawless.At night I use the cleanser, toner, and Night Cream faithfully and in the morning I use The cleanser, toner, and Cleure SPF Sunscreen before applying the Day Cream.After using high-end European skincare for twenty five years, I can honestly say there is nothing that compares to the results I have experienced since using Cleure for the past seven months. My skin is healthy, clear, and toned to perfection.I would never dream of using anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the set! January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Krista from Wesson, MS United States  
I am salicylate and amine sensitive. These products are fantastic. They are clean and fresh, my skin feels and looks better, make up looks better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion