View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sunscreen - Sunblock for Sensitive Skin, SPF 30
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only one that works July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Shari Sneary from Dundas, MN United States  
My son has really sensitive skin and breaks out when using virtually any other sunscreen on the market.  Cleure sunscreen gives him the protection he needs and the gentleness his skin requires.  Love it and so thankful for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far so good again! July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Yes it makes my skin a little white looking, however, I feel protected with this sunblock on.  I do not feel as if the sun is still getting through even though it's on like other sunblocks, plus even though I do not seem to have sunblock sensitivities, I am reluctant to use them because I usually break out after.  I have used this one twice in a week, left it on all day into the evening during 4th of July, and seem to have had no problems with doing so!  So again, I am very optimistic with my new Cleure products!!!  It is quite exciting to see my face healing and I have products that seem to keep me heading in the right direction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth and safe April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
We did not start using it regularly but I love the texture and the fact that it does not leave a white film behind and it has no smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen - Sun Protection for Sensitive Skin, SPF September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Not greasy but rubs off on my clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural SPF 30 (8 oz/236.5 ml July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Carletto from Bell Canyon, CA United States  
Well informed, courteous and fast delivery. What I not to like about this wonderful product and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great!! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: K.L. from Emerson, NJ United States  
Love this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen - Natural SPF 30 December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Gisela Rust from Edgar Springs, MO United States  
I have had it before and love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural SPF 30 Sunscreen September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frankfort, KY United States  
This provides the best protection I have used in 30 years.  Ingredients are natural and mixes well with foundation.  Does not cause blemishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord, NH United States  
Just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
It covers well and softens skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion