google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sunscreen - Natural SPF 30 (8 oz/236.5 ml)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great!! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: K.L. from Emerson, NJ United States  
Love this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen - Natural SPF 30 December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Gisela Rust from Edgar Springs, MO United States  
I have had it before and love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural SPF 30 Sunscreen September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frankfort, KY United States  
This provides the best protection I have used in 30 years.  Ingredients are natural and mixes well with foundation.  Does not cause blemishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord, NH United States  
Just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
It covers well and softens skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective product July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica Kwiatkowski from Ortonville, MI United States  
Does the job without suspect ingredients. Top rating by Environmental Working Group. The price could be more reasonable, though. Would like to see this product priced no higher than 25.00.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Sunsceen June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Marilyn Conant from Tucson, AZ United States  
This is a great product.  Leaves no smell or oily feeling on our skin and protects from the sun's rays even in water.  I highly recommend it.  I just wish it didn't cost so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Anstey from Rochester, NY United States  
It's a good product, seems to protect well, without all those herbal and scented additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different, but good May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lezlie Morse from Corning, NY United States  
I like this sunscreen. It does what it is supposed to do, and it is very gentle, no harsh smells or anything to irritate/sting. It does take some getting used to, as it leaves a little texture on your skin. However, I like the fact that it is not greasy, and it is not visible once it is rubbed in, which is nice. Overall, a nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen - Natural SPF 30 (8 oz./236.5ml) April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Frank G. from Lake Barrington, IL United States  
Excellent results, not oily or greasy. Glad that you disclose all ingredients as many other manufacturers do not.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion