View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sunscreen - Natural (6 oz) SPF 15
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth, goes on real nice. August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Diane from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
I used to buy a coppertone but this is so much better without all the gunk in it.  I was very surprised at how nice if spreads on.  Not clumpy or chalky.  This is all I will buy for sunscreen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Monica Hoover from Weyers Cave, VA United States  
My son is very sensitive and is on the Feingold Program.  We have had an awful time finding sunblock for him that is easy to apply and does not cause him issues. So far this has been my best purchase!  Wish I could find the SPF 30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice feel July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Media, PA United States  
Love the feel of this sunscreen and it seems to work well, too.  A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen - Natural SPF 15 July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I really like this sunscreen.  It is not greasy and heavy.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, am very happy with it! May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Round Lake Beach, IL United States  
I have searched and searched for a sunscreen that is hypo-allergenic and has an SPF less than 30.  This is the only one I found and decided to try it.  As it is not summer yet, I have not been able to use it in the sun, but I did try it out to make sure it did not cause an allergic reaction.  It did not and was very easy to put on.  I was a little concerned with the zinc oxide that it might be thick and leave a white film, but it does not.  It has the texture of an easy to rub in lotion.  I'm hoping it lets some sun in so I will still get a tan, but that remains to be seen!  The order process was very easy and it was delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SPF 15 April 21, 2014
Reviewer: debra over from barberton, OH United States  
Looking forward to everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Brighton, MN United States  
I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
I'm happy to find a reasonably priced sunscreen that fits the guai protocol.  It does make my eyes burn a little if I perspire and it runs into my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen spf 15 March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Fusco from Neptune City, NJ United States  
Love the sunscreen.  Finally a sunscreen that doesn't burn or irritate my face!  i like that the spf is 15,  Some higher numbers are irritating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
keeps the sun out! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aberdeen , WA United States  
This sunscreen is thick and works very well to protect from the sun's harmful rays.  It needs to be rubbed on quickly as it has the best: zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion