none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sunscreen - Zinc Oxide Natural SPF 15
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sun protection July 17, 2015
Reviewer: dmc from Quincy , MA United States  
This is the first sunscreen I have used which has not caused an allergic reaction. It offers great sun protection and does not leave a greasy feel or a white residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best hypoallergenic sunscreen ever! July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I developed a photo-reactive hypersensitivity yo sunscreen about 6 years ago. Initially I switched to supposedly hypoallergenic off-the-shelf but became allergic to it as well after 2-3 years. I learned they have the same chemical ingredients at a lower percentage. Switched to Cleure as it is rated #1 and after 3 years, it still works great! I like that it's not as thick and greasy as some zinc-based sunscreens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light and easy to use June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
This is a very light and safe sunscreen .  Works well under make-up. And no heavy smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kay Howard from Largo, FL United States  
First time user - pretty impressed at how light this is. Used on my face and so far no reaction - which is always a good thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great consistency April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
UPDATE:  Love the new formulation even more.  Absolutely no irritation and perfect consistency!

Very lightweight, very hydrating without being thick or greasy.  No breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salinas, CA United States  
Like this sunscreen, as it doesn't seem to break me out.  Only wish I would of known you carry the SPF 30, as it wasn't shown in your products when the SPF 15 was on sale. It was shown the day after your sale.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm SO sensitive!! This is perfect. January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Katie from Brooklyn, NY United States  
*PLEASE restock the travel sizes in both SPF 15 and 30 for winter travel!*

I hate sunscreens.  Almost every one I've tried breaks me out in a rash of hives and horrible itchy red skin.  I even developed a sensitivity to my old standby, Blue Lizard, which now seems to suck the moisture out of my skin and itches.

I searched high and low for a brand I can tolerate.  I can't even tell you how many bottles of the stuff I had to give away.  Finally, I found only TWO brands that do not give me a rash, hives, dry me out, ghost me out, or make me too oily.  Of these two, Cleure is my number one choice.  The SPF 15 feels like a moisturizer going on, and it finishes off somewhat matte, without being too dry or waxy.  The SPF 30 is a bit heavier, but not overly so.  I have worn both on a trip to Florida in strong sun and they seem to work well, so far.  The only problem I seem to be encountering is the availability of the stuff, and I'm hoping that's just because it's winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't Leave Home Without It October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Cleure's sunscreens are the best. I use this product every day, 365 days a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen - Sensitive Skin Natural SPF 15 September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
The best sunscreen I have ever used.  Not greasy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great option September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Marta Porter from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Goes on without that "ghostly look" that I normally get with these types of sunscreens.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion