none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Body Lotion - for dry sensitive skin
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body lotion December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Turner from Escondido, CA United States  
This product is safe for your body and does the job of keeping your body moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Lotion December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Summer M. from Beaverton , OR United States  
I have been battling eczema and dry skin lately and I wanted to find a lotion that wasn't chocked full of toxic chemicals but would really moisturize my skin. I seem to have found it in Cleure Body Lotion. I am really happy with it and am even sharing it with my niece who suffers from extreme dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FABULOUS! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jonathan S. from Sandy, UT United States  
I think this is the best product I have used with Cleure. Excellent lotion. My wife and I both have very dry skin. This works better at keeping cracks and bleeding away than anything we have tried. It isn't greasy either. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Gibson from Litchfield Park, AZ United States  
great product. non greasy & absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best lotion ever for my very dry skin! September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara from Coast of California, United States  
I have tried many lotions for dry skin and this is by far the best.  It's not sticky and lasts a long time.  It also gets the highest rating from the Environmental Working Group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for whole family July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Shari Sneary from Dundas, MN United States  
Love this product.  My son has eczema and this is gentle and yet strong enough to help with his symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thankful May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kay Howard from Largo, FL United States  
So thankful you have made a lotion that I am not allergic to and that moisturizes my dry skin so well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and good value for your money April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
My entire family loves it. I started with the day cream but when everybody was using it and it was gone in no time I switched to the lotion. It is as think and for the same money you get 3 times the quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic lotion March 22, 2015
Reviewer: LIndsay from Otsego, MN United States  
This lotion is great.  Spreads well and feels medium thickness.  I love it.  I use it cuz I have Fibro.  Wish it came in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product - Non-greasy! February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilo, HI United States  
Lotion goes on nicely and is non-greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion