google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Body Lotion - Dry Relief (177.44 ml, 6 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Susie Moore from San Jaun Capistrano, CA United States  
non-greasy, easy application. no strong smell.  It does have a slight powdery feel on the hands after applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely feeling lotion June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Carol McDonald from Darby, MT United States  
I'm always hunting for a good, salicylate-free lotion and this one is both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
Very expensive but absolutely love this lotion.  I usually only buy when discounted or on sale because it is pricey.  But nothing negative at all about the lotion.  Definitely nothing I've found even comes close to the quality this lotion offers.  Love, love, love!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
body lotion, dry relief April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Softens skin without feeling like I have a body glove on! My hands feels soft even after washing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth body lotion March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aberdeen , WA United States  
I love using this lotion every day after a shower.  My skin is soft and moisturized all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Martha Ballish from Huntsburg, OH United States  
I tried this because of recent allergy problems and love this lotion.  It is a great hand cream and the trial size is perfect for in my purse.  Thank you for such wonderful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for winter March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canfield, OH United States  
I don't use much in the summer because it feels like you can't sweat through it, but it is nice for dry skin in the winter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great lotion March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Heather Forbes from Chicago, IL United States  
great lotion. Wish it were cheaper as I go thru it fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
body lotion February 16, 2014
Reviewer: brenda sipe from machesney park, IL United States  
Very refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, but oil too please January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
This has been great and has kept my skin smooth, despite the -50 wind chill!  However, I really miss my skin softening oil (from another company) that can be used during the summer.  It was terrific...put on when still wet from shower and it absorbed through the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion