View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Eye Repair Gel - remove fine lines, puffiness under eyes
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Ginger  
Gentle and thick so I don't worry about it getting in my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EYE REPAIR GEL December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'M ONLY ON MY FIRST BOTTLE BUT MY SKIN FEELS SMOOTHER. I USE IT ONCE A DAY. ONE BOTTLE LASTS ABOUT A MONTH.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EYE REPAIR GEL December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
IT GOES ON EASILY. I USE IT BEFORE  MY EMU OIL AT NIGHT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye gel October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Emerson from Overland Park, KS United States  
Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels great September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Heinis from Lakeville, MN United States  
Second order of the gel and do love how it feels.  Haven't noticed diminishing fine lines and I think the cost is a bit high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
This is a marvellous product your wrinkles seem to disappear around your eyes when you use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye repair gel June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
Good for firming the eye area, doesn't irritate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels FABULOUS! May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from Needham, MA United States  
I LOVE the way this feels when you put it on!!! It is cooling and smooths right on beautifully.  I think the once dark circles under my eyes are disappearing thanks to this gel :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I have been using for a week now and noticed after just a few days that those lines were disappearing and the skin around my eyes was tighter and younger looking. I don't have any bumps or pimples that I usually get with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Gennaco from Middleton, MA United States  
like the eye product, have been avoiding eye creams for so long because of allergy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion