none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Eye Repair Gel - Advanced Rebuilding Complex
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reduces puffiness amd dark circles April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Charlotte Markwick from Morphett Vale, South Australia Australia  
I used to have no control over my puffy, dark eyes, now I do and it is a comfort to know the delicate skin around my eyes is being nourished and protected from aging, since i developed my Multiple Chemical Sensitivities and fragrance sensitivity I haven't had reliable skin care, never thought I'd find a 3 step system again, that didn't aggravate my skin, but now I have! Not only do I have a 3 step system, bht also something special for around the delicate skin of my eyes! Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Eye Gel April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Was concerned eye gel would be irritating but its not.  Feels good when applied.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I've been using this eye gel for years April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mechel Gallaway from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I love how this eye gel helps to preserve the skin around my eyes in good condition & keeps me from forming fine lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Repair Gel April 12, 2016
Reviewer: kimberly bowling from mason, OH United States  
I have been using this product since 2001 and can definitely see the advantages of using this item on my tender skin.  THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Judy Driver from Spring Hill, TN United States  
I love the eye repair gel - like that it is a gel plus the fact it goes on smoothly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye gel March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela oliver from Whitestone , NY United States  
I have purchased this product 4 times!!!
How about a discount for a good customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy R from Honolulu, HI United States  
I like the 'gel' feel. It goes on smooth, not greasy. I don't think I have used it long enough yet to see any improvement, but I will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG! This is the best! December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Gibson from Litchfield Park, AZ United States  
I am shocked at the level of consistent quality in all of Cleure's products. It is truly wonderful! I have used a lot of eye gels but this is the best and the price is more than fair. My only feedback would be that the dispenser puts out more than you need for one use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nichole from McMurray, PA United States  
My eyes can be very sensitive and I've never used an eye gel for fear that it they would run or water when product got too close. This gel has zero irritation. My eye area is moisturized and instantly tightened!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Results ! November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
I  just love this gel! I use it every night and see the results ! It's not irritating and gently firms the eye area . I also like the see thru packaging so much better then the previous bottle that was all covered up.
And it's easy to apply . I am 68 and get compliments all the time about my skin ! But of course I use all the Cleure skin care products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion