View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Eye Repair Gel - Advanced Rebuilding Complex
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
I've been happy with this...finished one bottle, and this is my second. I'm 47 and notice lines and bags under my eyes. I put this on at night and it seems to ease the extremes. There is a slight odor, but I'm extra sensitive to scents/odors.  It fades once it's on, and it doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First eye cream I can use! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Springs, FL United States  
I've tried a bunch of eye creams and they all irritate the skin around my eyes.  This one does not!  It feels nice and refreshing.  I think my wrinkles look a bit smaller as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Repair Gel-Advanced Rebuilding Complex October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Hirschfeld from Naples, FL United States  
As we age our skin really dries out.  This eye repair gel really keeps the area around my eyes nice and soft.  My skin absorbs the gel and there ia never a greasy fell.  Another deinite buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smooth feeling September 16, 2013
Reviewer: debra from barberton, OH United States  
So far so good! just started using but like the feel and no irritation to eyes or skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Gel August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I wish I could use this eye repair gel on my entire body!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good! June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa from Little Rock, AR United States  
May be my imagination but I think my dark circles are better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eye gel ....mmmmm. April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Fay Molina-Sagon from Mililani, HI United States  
only got 2 use it 1 x ....just recd. feels great n u only need 2use a dot!  will keep u posted. aloha Fay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Gel March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Marjorie Fisher from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  
I like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eye repair gel March 7, 2013
Reviewer: jeri killian from pioneer, CA United States  
just started using this so jury is still out.  so far it is making those areas smoother, a good sign.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eye repair March 7, 2013
Reviewer: kwan kim from leesburg, VA United States  
no itch no burning on my eyes I have to keep use to find out it is working. so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion