google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Facial Mask - Revitalize Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Mask - Revitalize Sensitive Skin June 20, 2014
Reviewer: maria D from Montville, NJ United States  
skin feels great after mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice mask January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Springs, FL United States  
Cleans well and my skin feels nice after.  Relative to other masks I've tried, it is a bit more difficult to spread, but that is a very minor issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentler Way to Clean August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This mask is very gentle, non irritating and leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice mask May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie from San Diego, CA United States  
I've used it a couple times, not religiously like I should. It's kinda hard to spread on your face comparing other masks. I don't know if I have enough, thin layer, or thick layer? It tightens the skin and pores, but it's only temporary for me. I have oily skin with large pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh my gosh this facial mask feels so good April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy Alderman from North Adams, MA United States  
I have super sensitive skin and this mask for sensitive sklin means it is for sensitive skin....these products for sensitive skin are awsome for my face. I have suffered so much being allergic to everything. I have always has very sensitive skin most of my life, and it has gotten worse since I reached post menapause. My skin has finally gotten relief from the contact dermatitis, hives, a bad skin rash on my face and neck, The tightness of other products I have tried, and the burning and small pimples filled with a bit of fluid. It was horrible.
Now in just the 2 weeks so far my skin has no allergic reaction at all. It has calmed down, and looking wonderful.
Thank you so much Doctor Stay for these remarkable products. I will never ever stop using the sensitive skin care line....and please keep it just like it is and don't change a thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Doute from Mesa, AZ United States  
I am plagued by rather extreme allergies...to MANY things normally found in MOST cosmetics. I am now (as a result of my Allergist's recommendations) using several products from the Clure line ....and and VERY pleasantly surprised ...so far by them ALL. Excellent and affordable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Mask January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Dried my skin, but did not irritate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great spot treatment too! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tiffany from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I use the mask twice a week because it is kind of drying. I also found it works well as an overnight spot treatment for blemishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
facial mask December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Kailua, HI United States  
Tingles and is very refreshing for the face. Keeps my complexion free of blemishes and very smooth and soft afterward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your Face Needs This November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Teri from Lake Forest, CA United States  
At least once a week you need to revitalize your face with this mask.  You can visibly see the difference in your skin.  No burning or over tightening, just gentle firming of your skin.  Also I am pleased that it rinses off easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion