Return to Facial Mask - Refining with Kaolin Clay
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle yet Effective January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
Love this mask.  It really calms down my skin.  I also love the new tube packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fascia mask December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rita Mlakar from Chesterland, OH United States  
Performed as presented

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mask I've ever used April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica  
This mask is truly the best mask I have ever used. I've tried all kinds of $70 masks like Charlotte TIlbury and Glam Glow and the skin tightening "Pore refining" results last a few hours and tend to leave my sensitive skin red and irritated. This mask increases blood flow to my face which gives the skin a plumper, healthier glow and is SO helpful for me because I have Postural Orthostatic Tachycardia Syndrome so I usually don't get enough blood flow to my head so to have a mask that actually increases blood flow to give my skin the life it needs is amazing. It really tightens the skin and clears out the blackheads on my nose when I rinse it off the results are just too good to be true and as I've used the mask over and over I'm actually seeing long-term improvement in my skin rather than just the short-term effects of past masks! I wrote a whole article about this mask because I love it so much! http://www.ournewhealthy.com/blog-posts/2016/cleure-face-mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nourishing for my skin! November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
Once a week I apply this nourishing mask to keep my skin clear and healthy ! It is not harsh and doesn't irritate my sensitive aging skin ! I love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Connie Pitts from Aurora, CO United States  
I'm so happy to have a facial mask that is salicylate free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Mask - Revitalize Sensitive Skin June 20, 2014
Reviewer: maria D from Montville, NJ United States  
skin feels great after mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice mask January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Springs, FL United States  
Cleans well and my skin feels nice after.  Relative to other masks I've tried, it is a bit more difficult to spread, but that is a very minor issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentler Way to Clean August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This mask is very gentle, non irritating and leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice mask May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie from San Diego, CA United States  
I've used it a couple times, not religiously like I should. It's kinda hard to spread on your face comparing other masks. I don't know if I have enough, thin layer, or thick layer? It tightens the skin and pores, but it's only temporary for me. I have oily skin with large pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh my gosh this facial mask feels so good April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy Alderman from North Adams, MA United States  
I have super sensitive skin and this mask for sensitive sklin means it is for sensitive skin....these products for sensitive skin are awsome for my face. I have suffered so much being allergic to everything. I have always has very sensitive skin most of my life, and it has gotten worse since I reached post menapause. My skin has finally gotten relief from the contact dermatitis, hives, a bad skin rash on my face and neck, The tightness of other products I have tried, and the burning and small pimples filled with a bit of fluid. It was horrible.
Now in just the 2 weeks so far my skin has no allergic reaction at all. It has calmed down, and looking wonderful.
Thank you so much Doctor Stay for these remarkable products. I will never ever stop using the sensitive skin care line....and please keep it just like it is and don't change a thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items