google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Exfoliating Scrub - Ultra Gentle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle enough to use frequently July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ali McIntyre from Portland, OR United States  
I use this scrub a few times a week to keep my sink fresh. It's fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ultra gentle exfoliating scrub May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Lawrence from McKees Rocks, PA United States  
Gently exfoliates dead skin from my sensitive , dry face. People used to remark that my skin looked dry under my foundation. Since using this product I am told how smooth and shiney my face looks and at age 58, that is a compliment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating Scrub May 10, 2014
Reviewer: kimberly bowling from mason, OH United States  
Cleure Exfoliating Scrub is the best scrub I have found on the market, AND it works with the Dr. St. Amand protocol that I follow for my Fibromyalgia.  What a Blessing this product is!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect scrub May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Indian customer from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
this is absolutely perfect for my sensitive skin. It is gentle yet effective. It makes my skin incredibly soft and smooth. It is so gentle, I could use it everyday. I need very little of it to cover the entire face and neck. It's a huge tube, and think it will last me a long time. I would definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very, very nice January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
Usually you get products with larger beads..but this did the job and wasn't so grainy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating Scrub October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda Williams from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
As good as any I have used.  Very gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating Scrub-Ultra Gentle October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Hirschfeld from Naples, FL United States  
Love this product. I keep one at my bathroom sink and one in the shower.  Takes all my make-up off and leaves my skin nice and soft.  This is a definite buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating scrub September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Wilson from Lincoln, NE United States  
I use this product daily. It has just the right level of grit and gives my face a smooth feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exfoliating scrub July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
It takes a small amount to cover the face, there's just the right amount of pumice, and my skin feels refreshingly clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating scrub July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Megan Parker from Gisborne, South Pacific New Zealand  
The scrub is very gentle on my sensitive skin and cleans thoroughy and does not irritate my face

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion