View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Emu Oil: Very Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow!!!! June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Harder from Danville, VA United States  
Skin stop itching after the first use. Plus no oily side effect. I'm so glad I found this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil June 17, 2015
Reviewer: from NY United States  
Great product for even oily skin, feels excellent on skin and a little goes a long way. One can wear day and even. Excellent. It does leave skin feeling oily when your wash up and more of matte and clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sensitive Skin May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Mac from Highland United Kingdom  
After developing an allergic reaction to the moisturiser I'd used for 20 years, I trawled the Internet and after lots of research I purchased several products inc Emu Oil. Not only has my skin improved it has much more clarity and a healthy glow to it. The customer service has also been second to none. Total convert to CLEURE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil wonderful for dry skin February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from St. Charles, IL United States  
Love it.  It is light and absorbs quickly.  Wonderful for those extra dry areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Elina Ukman from Tarzana, CA United States  
Very expensive but you pay what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gradual Improvement February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Belinda W. from Streamwood, IL United States  
I purchased this with the hope that it would help my rosacea. I am noticing a gradual improvement in the condition of my skin. I think it will be a couple of weeks before I notice a dramatic improvement. However I am pleased with this product and will purchase again. Thank you Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Wilson from Lincoln, NE United States  
I use this product daily on my sore knees and a shoulder that I had rotator cuff surgery. The scars from the surgery are almost invisible and this is the only product that I use on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Smith from Louisville, KY United States  
Still trying to figure out the general purpose of this product.  Cold winter - Have used on my cuticles and hands at night.  Seems to leave them softer in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EMU OIL December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
MY SKIN TEXTURE HAS IMPROVED SINCE USING THIS PRODUCT. THE BOTTLE LASTS ABOUT 2 MONTHS USING IT TWICE A DAY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EMU OIL December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
MY SKIN FEELS WONDERFULLY SOFT! I USE IT TWICE A DAY.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion