View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Emu Oil: Extreme Benefit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Even though I just received this product, I can already say that I can see benefits.  Skin dryness is a real problem for me and I really needed something to replace my oils and Emu Oil seems to be working out great!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Carlson from Lino Lakes, MN United States  
I have dermatitis on my face, but using emu oil as an all over facial moisturizer has completely cleared up any issue I have. A wonderful anti-inflammatory moisturizer for problematic skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pain relief April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Garcia from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
Delivery was quick and I love the products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little goes a long way March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Appleton, WI United States  
Couldn't get through a Midwest winter without this oil for my neck and chest.  Very light, not greasy and one bottle lasts a long time!  Heals and protects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: The Lovely Wife from FL  
I'm in remission from Melanoma. My skin is extremely reactive. I've spent 100s testing product lines. Yours is by far the best problem solving line I've tried thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure how to use this January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
Not sure when to use this. I will have to look it up. I tried it on my face for a week and don't think it is clearing up my  rosacea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carole from Seattle , WA United States  
works great for my hair. My sjogrens disease has made my skin so allergic and reactive I have for years found no hair conditioners I can use. None, I have tried hundreds and have given up waisting my money. . So a little drop of the emu oil in my hand and I smooth it on my hair, blow-dry  and TaDa! Smooth shiney hair! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
emu oil December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lovelady, TX United States  
I am only using it on my face hoping it will heal the rough patches. My skin feels very nice after I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was hesitant to make this purchase December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ramos from Henderson, NV United States  
I was hesitant to make this purchase but I am so glad that I did. My body feels so soft. My hair is a tough greasy but it is so soft and healthy looking. I love this stuff! I will buy again this time with no hesitance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle , WA United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion