View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Emu Oil: Very Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Wilson from Lincoln, NE United States  
I use this product daily on my sore knees and a shoulder that I had rotator cuff surgery. The scars from the surgery are almost invisible and this is the only product that I use on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Smith from Louisville, KY United States  
Still trying to figure out the general purpose of this product.  Cold winter - Have used on my cuticles and hands at night.  Seems to leave them softer in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EMU OIL December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
MY SKIN TEXTURE HAS IMPROVED SINCE USING THIS PRODUCT. THE BOTTLE LASTS ABOUT 2 MONTHS USING IT TWICE A DAY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EMU OIL December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
MY SKIN FEELS WONDERFULLY SOFT! I USE IT TWICE A DAY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I have not used this yet.  I have another brand of emu oil that I want to use up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
emu oil September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lovelady, TX United States  
THIS IS THE GREATEST STUFF I HAVE EVER PUT ON MY FACE! NO MORE BREAK OUTS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff! August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Bolling from Austin, TX United States  
I use this one my nails and my face. It really helps  to moisturize.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best ever all rounder! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Griffiths from Southern Highlands, NSW, Australia  
What an amazing product!  Can be used anywhere on your body.......yes ladies...anywhere!  A little goes a long way and it does not have a strong smell like many emu oils seem to have. I live in Australia (lots of emus) but still purchase my emu oil from Cleure!  I'm loving the new pump delivery system too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Grace Tuba from Delta, BC Canada  
Wonderfull

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
I am going through chemo at the moment and have been told my hair will start growing back soon, so I have been rubbing a little on my head every night. Wish me luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion