View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Emu Oil: Relief for Very Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I have not used this yet.  I have another brand of emu oil that I want to use up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
emu oil September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lovelady, TX United States  
THIS IS THE GREATEST STUFF I HAVE EVER PUT ON MY FACE! NO MORE BREAK OUTS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff! August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Bolling from Austin, TX United States  
I use this one my nails and my face. It really helps  to moisturize.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best ever all rounder! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Griffiths from Southern Highlands, NSW, Australia  
What an amazing product!  Can be used anywhere on your body.......yes ladies...anywhere!  A little goes a long way and it does not have a strong smell like many emu oils seem to have. I live in Australia (lots of emus) but still purchase my emu oil from Cleure!  I'm loving the new pump delivery system too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Grace Tuba from Delta, BC Canada  
Wonderfull

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
I am going through chemo at the moment and have been told my hair will start growing back soon, so I have been rubbing a little on my head every night. Wish me luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Debi Demien from Wentzville, MO United States  
This oil is great for putting on my hands and nail at night.  It is reducing the dryness after only a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Even though I just received this product, I can already say that I can see benefits.  Skin dryness is a real problem for me and I really needed something to replace my oils and Emu Oil seems to be working out great!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Carlson from Lino Lakes, MN United States  
I have dermatitis on my face, but using emu oil as an all over facial moisturizer has completely cleared up any issue I have. A wonderful anti-inflammatory moisturizer for problematic skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pain relief April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Garcia from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
Delivery was quick and I love the products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion