View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toner - alcohol-free sensitive skin
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good toner January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn Schoolfield from Paris, TN United States  
The toner doesn't sting my face, hardly know it's there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Ginger  
At first I wasn't sure about the spray but it is a  very narrow spray and there isn't any over spray when I spray a cotton ball. Didn't irritate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good toner, bad bottle December 4, 2014
Reviewer: tzefirah from Media, PA United States  
This toner is great, but I hate spraying it all over the place to get some on a small cotton ball.  I would rather have a squirt top that will send a concentrated stream onto a cotton ball.  The toner makes my skin feel great, even overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
toner fresh Ph balancing October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have ultra sensitive skin and acne prone
I tried the trial size first and loved it  this toner  definitely made a difference on my skin it  really cleaned my face without any irritation  and my acne prone skin  almost completely  gone and more smooth!!!!!!!!!!! definitely recommend this toner I am excited about trying other products from Cleure!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Griffiths from Southern Highlands, NSW, Australia  
This is the best toner I have ever found for someone who has really sensitive, problematic skin. It doesn't sting or cause peri oral dermatitis as other products have done to me. A great follow up to use after the sensitive skin cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REFRESHING!!! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tia from Eastampton, NJ United States  
I must say the combination of the face wash and the toner is refreshing and really does wonders. I love the feel cleanliness after spritzing it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
Great for acne prone skin, great buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toner June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
Takes off excess makeup, and tones my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toner - Fresh pH Balancing April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Boyce from Roseville, CA United States  
Toner - Fresh pH Balancing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toner, love it February 16, 2014
Reviewer: brenda sipe from machesney park, IL United States  
Best toner, I have used in years

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion