View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin Lotion Cleanser
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Shilpa from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
loved it. my skin feels clean and cared for. love to use it in the shower everyday. It seems to have a slight fragrance which does not bother me at all, in fact I find it very calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good cleanser March 22, 2015
Reviewer: LIndsay from Otsego, MN United States  
Cleanser works great and cleans my face very wells. Feels fresh without stripping the skin.  Doesn't lather the best, but otherwise it's great.  I have Fibro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In progress March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Allison Manuel from Port Augusta, SA Australia  
I'm doing a patch test at a time on my face, after using cetaphil for years so we'll see. I have fair skin, combo/oily t zone and get some pimples here and there normally. So far it seems ok. I'm looking into trying other acne products advetised like the scrub and mask. I'm crossing fingers they all help as my skins sensitive to anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 25, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH RITCHIE from LARNE, northern ireland United Kingdom  
Love this one, leaves my skin clean with out irritating it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry Sensitive Cleanser February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Deb Carney from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Great customer service and love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry Sensitive Lotion Cleanser February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
This product allows me to shower without leaving my skin feeling dry and itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect facial cleanser January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn Schoolfield from Paris, TN United States  
Finally, I have found a product that is great for cleaning my extra dry face.  I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carol Stream, IL United States  
Great cleanser! Very gentle for sensitive and problem skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Adam Babich from Downingtown, PA United States  
I'm always nervous that my skin doesn't feel completely clean.  I guess it's a good thing that prevents over drying? I feel pressured to use toner (which I should be using anyways?) to further clean my forehead and nose.  
Again, scent is unnecessary and unappealing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe and Soft December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carrie from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I appreciate finding a cleanser that uses safe ingredients and leaves my face soft. Cleure products cost a bit more, but the cost is worth it for me because Cleure uses safe ingredients. I can use just a minimal amount to clean my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion