View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Night Cream Travel .33 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer DuBois from Billings, MT United States  
I have used it 3 nights in a row and the cream is very nice.  I like the creamy feeling as it goes on and the absence of fragrance is for me delightful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silky smooth March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Holly from lafayette, TN United States  
I worried this was too heavy for my acne prone sensitive skin, but it isn't and skin feels super smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Ball from PUYALLUP, WA United States  
Thick and creamy, but not heavy, worked wonders over night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this night cream! July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Shelley from WY United States  
This is very similar to the day cream that I also reviewed (see review titled "Super Awesome Day Cream"). It only differs by one ingredient, alpha lipoic acid. I'm using it as a night cream, trying to see if this ingredient makes any difference. Either way, I love both creams, but this one is more expensive for the alpha lipoic acid. It seems to have a very slight different texture than the day cream, such that it glides over the skin ever so slightly better. This isn't necessarily a plus, though, as the texture of the day cream, I think, helps it to appear more matte. Aside from the price, this cream is just as awesome as the day cream. It doesn't irritate my eczema prone, über sensitive skin and hasn't (yet) caused any break outs. So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So creamy February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Bella74 from Mountain Home, ID United States  
I have very sensitive skin and this works very well for me.  I have had skin cancers removed off my face and this night cream doesn't irritate my skin.  goes on smooth.  I love this cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing! November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Sue from United States  
Again, no scent; no reaction. Very smooth and pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream Travel September 21, 2012
Reviewer: from WA  
I had hoped this would be a very heavy nourishing cream. For others, perhaps, but for me it's not as heavy as I would like. I still feel like I need more immediately after applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good night cream September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Lee-Ann Duff from London, ON Canada  
This is a great cream that left my skin feeling softer, but not 'greasy.'  

It felt thick upon application which worried me, but it was quickly absorbed into my skin and I did not suffer that 'cream residue' on my face that I have had to endure with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night cream travel September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Martha Wallen from Kerrville, TX United States  
Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night cream September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Unfortunately, this cream is too thick for my normal and sensitive skin. I got little bumps all around the area I put it on. Probably it could be suitable for very dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion