none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Night Cream: Anti-Aging for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for night AND winter days too! June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Roslindale, MA United States  
This cream is amazing and does not EVER irritate my super sensitive skin. MY skin feels so soft in the morning. In the cold, dry winter months I use it during the day, too. LOVE IT - hope Cleure makes it forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night cream June 1, 2016
Reviewer: P walker from Spring, TX United States  
Use every night and so far no problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New customer May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Karen M Lightfoot from Spring, TX United States  
I've just started transitioning from another skin regimen that I've been using for 10 + years.  So far I've been pleased with this product.  I like the fact that the ingredients are so chemical free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Mari Lyn Richardson from Gardnerville, NV, NV United States  
It's working wonders. No, I haven't stopped aging, but my skin is happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Night Cream April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Finksburg, MD United States  
This product works and I highly recommend it.  It has safe ingredients and is EWG rated 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream: Anti-Aging for Sensitive Skin March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Ledsham from Toronto, ON Canada  
I love this night cream. It is perfect for my sensitive skin. It great when you can identify each ingredient in a product. You can feel confident that you are not burdening your body with unnecessary chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Really enjoy using the Night Cream for Sensitive Skin.  I have Rosacea.  Between medication, Cleure cleaning and moisturizing products, skin is clearing.  Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cream March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Katerina Kelly from Azle, TX United States  
It's a bit thick but keeps me hydrated over night. I will keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creamy December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nichole from McMurray, PA United States  
I can instantly tell a difference in my fine lines after using the product only a few days. It is creamy, yet not greasy. I was waiting to break out, but that has not happened. I'm very happy with this night cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing ever for skin with dermatitis December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Rita from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Had been looking for the last 3 years for a moisturizer for sensitive skin with contact dermatitis.  Last 2-3 months, my skin got so dried.  I have been using it for a while, and my skin is looking so much better.  The irritation and dryness are going away.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items