View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream Travel .33 oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WONDERFUL March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Alderman from North Adams, MA United States  
I decided to try the day cream by Cleure. I use only their products. I decided to purchase the sample size od the day face cream and i just love it. NO reactions of any kind. it makes my face feel soft and hydrated. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good moisturizer for sensitive skin March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Holly from lafayette, TN United States  
Only been using for 2 weeks, but I like how smooth my skin feels and how good it looks under my makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: The Lovely Wife from Florida  
I'm in remission from Melanoma. Extremely reactive skin. I've spent hundreds testing product lines. Your product is bit far the best I've used. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!!! August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Perfect for my dry, sun damaged, rosacea skin!! I will be buying more!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Awesome Day Cream! July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Shelley from WY United States  
I purchased a sample size of this and of the night cream. I love them both and ordered full size bottles just today. I've always had semi-sensitive skin, but only within the past 5 years or so has it become so sensitive that I had to stop using just about everything. Everything I put on my face burned, even hypoallergenic products. I've been using a blend of jojoba and pure Shea butter for a few years; the only moisturizers that haven't irritated my skin. Yet, I had to choose between either looking super greasy, or dabbing off the excess with a paper-towel and still feeling tight/dry in spots. There was no happy medium. This cream leaves a protective barrier without looking too greasy. I haven't felt such relief, especially around my mouth, in years. I can even blot over it without removing so much that I feel un-moisturized again as was the case before. Only excess oil leaves, while the cream stays. This cream is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really love this February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Bella74 from Mountain Home, ID United States  
So smooth and my skin just absorbs this lotion.  love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy from Lewisburg, PA United States  
perfect amount of moisture, not too dry or greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Anglebrandt from Allen, TX United States  
Makes my skin feel smooth without feeling greasy. I like to use this on any face area when I have wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a surprise! November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Sue from United States  
No reaction from a new product- amazing for me.  Moisturizes well- can't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Unfortunately, this cream is too thick for my normal and sensitive skin. I got little bumps all around the area I put it on. Probably, it could be suitable for very dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion