Return to Day Cream Travel
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream travel September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Coratti from Hampstead, MD United States  
They were a little small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light and easy June 8, 2017
Reviewer: V from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I have very sensitive skin and it has been not only a challenge but huge expense to find a moisturizer that will work for me. This so far is excellent. And I like that Cleure offers these travel sizes so I can try before buying the regular. I will be ordering the regular size. My skin feels soft, not sticky, not greasy, does not make me red or itchy, just soft and calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great daytime June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
After putting this on it's amazing to see how soft and smooth my skin is.  Great prep before makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
day cream March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I am loving it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Judy ANDREWS from Neenah, WI United States  
The day cream works perfect for me. it is non greasy, it absorbs into my skin and doesn't cause my face to break out. My skin is hydrated but not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
day cream.... March 8, 2017
Reviewer: gayle mostoller from dumont, NJ United States  
nice and light. makes skin soft. no adverse reaction with roscea skin....nice!  I wish the price was lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for sensitive skin!!! September 15, 2015
Reviewer: JK from Los Angeles, CA  
Been using for a week now and NO weird reactions!!!! So excited to find something that doesn't cause a rash on my skin. Day cream is moisturizing but also very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream Travel July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Scott from Lilburn, GA United States  
I have used daily for a week and am very pleased so far. After trying a number of organic oils and botanicals with resulting outbreaks, my skin has tamed down and no longer dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream - Travel Size July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Maureen Hanlon from Saint Peters, MO United States  
This cream is great for you skin, and the travel size is perfect when you travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items