none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation Sample - SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki Allen from McMinnville, OR United States  
This is a nice foundation but I think I need a little darker shade. It stays on and you don't even feel it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki Allen from McMinnville, OR United States  
Another great product with good coverage. It has a velvety finish which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation SPF 20 Medium Neutral July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really like this product.  It has a lovely finish with buildable coverage that lasts all day.  I have extremely sensitive skin.  I have tried numerous products (liquid and powder foundations, non-comodegenic, fragrance free) that claim to be for sensitive skin, but still break me out. So far, this product is working well for me.  I have fair skin (burns very easily) with yellow undertones, and the medium neutral shade works well. I do not have to use a primer before applying LM Foundation.  So I would definitely recommend this product if you want a smooth, lovely finish for extremely sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
overall great product March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Laroche from North Smithfield, RI United States  
I like this product because it doesn't seem to make my face as itchy or break out like other products.  It looks natural when I apply it.  I have no issues or complaints.
My only issue was that I had to try a couple samples to find the correct match for my skin tone.  I initially ordered it too light.  Otherwise I love it and will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well. April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
As good as any other brand, great product.  Les

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect way to test color January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Ball from PUYALLUP, WA United States  
Most the left sides colors are lighter than they seem once applied. The tan is much darker than medium.so I mixed, and it worked great. Love the coverage, light feel, no irritation, no increase in clogged pores, blackheads, or other blemishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Olson from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
This is one mineral product that offers great coverage and no itchy skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Medium Neutral October 18, 2013
Reviewer: S G from Republic of Ireland  
Medium neutral was too pale for my skin, but the samples are ideal to help find your shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
foundation sample review October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Josephine Mehaffie from Blue Springs, MO United States  
Like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice coverage September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Segel from Oceanside, CA United States  
I got a sample size to try and the coverage and texture are fantastic.  Not too heavy/cakey, and feels nice and light.  I also love that you can get samplers, the color I picked was too light.  I've ordered two more colors to find my perfect shade (and barring all else I'll mix to get it!).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion