View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Mouthwash - Alcohol Free
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my son likes this September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Sheryl Branscombe from Penacook, NH United States  
I cannot tolerate smells of most mouthwashes in stores so started getting this for my son instead. I have not tried myself so do not know how it is for sal sensitive people but the smell doesnt send me for a loop. My son likes the product and now requests it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No burning, healthy clean feeling September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Maren J from Austin, TX United States  
This mouthwash is great. It leaves a mild, sweet taste in my mouth that doesn't burn or make me immediately thirsty (I got cinnamon). I think it may be a bit expensive to get all the time, particularly when two of us are using it up at the same time, but otherwise I'm satisfied. I'd like to try the cranberry, because the cranberry toothpaste I bought here doesn't have a very strong flavor and I'm intrigued.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouthwash - Alcohol Free September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Tami Millspaugh from Colleyville, TX United States  
I love shopping on Cleure.com.  Great customer service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouthwash September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rhonda Lombardo from Olathe, KS United States  
I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouthwash - Alcohol Free July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Rengo from Andover, MN United States  
This has been my favorite mouthwash for years!

And, One comment: I was able to get free shipping when I CALLED my order in!. I could never get free shipping by doing my order online. I was usually charged $5.95 or some other amount. Can't remember!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Toothpaste May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Carlene Robb from Red Deer, AB Canada  
I use the cinnamon version and really like the taste. It cleans the mouth and makes it feel really fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouthwash April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Joann Hardeman from Arroyo grande, CA United States  
My mouth and tongue used to be so sore sometimes that I could not eat.  I thought it was because of the Meds in my nebulizer.

Now I know, it was the toothpaste and mouthwash I was using, and not the Meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Mouthwash April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
Very happy with this mouthwash. It leaves my mouth fresh smelling.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing Cinnamon Mouthwash! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
I wasn't sure if I would like this mouthwash or not when I ordered it, but I love it!  I love the taste and smell of cinnamon, so it's such a nice change to refresh my mouth with this flavor as opposed to something that tastes like mint or astringent.  My mouth feels so clean when I'm finished using this.  I know I'm going to sound like a goofy commercial, but I think these cinnamon products from Cleure make me pay a little bit better attention to my oral hygiene simply because the flavor is so pleasant.  When Summer arrives, I would like to try the Citrus-flavored mouthwash for something different.  Bravo to Cleure for the unique, fun mouthwash flavors that are different from the norm!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mouthwash February 26, 2014
Reviewer: virginia elderbrock from kingsport, TN United States  
i like this mouthwash because it contains no alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion