google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste Travel 2 oz (55g)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Travel July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I am glad you have travel sizes in toothpaste available.  I like the toothpaste very much.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel size toothpaste May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Gerald Adams from Wallingford, PA United States  
I need this size for travel, thanks for making it available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good taste December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
Good taste and makes my mouth feel clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pickens, SC United States  
I'm new to this product and not used to pastes that are mint free. It works well. I'll continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great size, cinnamon is good October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pasadena, CA United States  
The travel size of this toothpaste is very handy.  The cinnamon flavor is the one I like, and it seems to have improved some over the years.  I buy it because it is guaranteed salicylate-free, and it cleans well and the cinnamon tastes a lot better than the kiddie stuff you can get without salicylates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Hemmer from Lewisville, TX United States  
Great price .. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel size Toothpaste March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
Thanks for the travel size! It makes taking this toothpaste very convenient when I travels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
travel toothpaste March 7, 2013
Reviewer: jeri killian from pioneer, CA United States  
will be great for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste January 22, 2013
Reviewer: arlene schultz from san rafael, CA United States  
not too many options if you cannot have mint, spearmint, etc....this works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome January 22, 2013
Reviewer: nancy sison from daly city, CA United States  
nice to know this brand of product exist in your online store. i kind of like your grace products named before  new name cleure.
   sounds so hollywood propaganda uhmm oh well if it sounds catchy i guess it's good and that will do.
     not so much on names brand names i'm into the products content s. i don't like un known ingredients such asS  a big allergic reaction to SALICYLATE. YOUR PRODUCT EXCEEDS THE AMERICAN view on health conscious and savins savvy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion