none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Travel Size
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Travel Size December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Joann Hardeman from Arroyo grande, CA United States  
I love all of the Cleure products and have used only them since I began the protocol.  Saves me time and frustration of reading small print and constantly rechecking brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Toothpaste - Original December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Philen from Pensacola, FL United States  
Excellent service.  Received products exactly as ordered within 2 days of ordering.  Customer service on the phone was excellent in giving me the option of buying the trial size products on sale when they were out of the regular size; this came out to the same number of ounces for the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good to have November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Hilda Kachmar from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I tried poring some from the large container into a bottle but that didn't quite work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a great toothpaste for sensitive tongue November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Patterson from Oakland, CA United States  
I have tried so many non-SLS toothpastes but still get a burning sensation and inflammation on my tongue and mouth tissue from the strong mint, anise or critics acids flavorings.  And using clay or pure baking sofa left my teeth feeling chalky and rough.  But Cleure gives miraculous relief from all those concerns.  My tongue and mouth tissue is healing, my teeth have never felt cleaner or smoother!  And I have been told that the two fruit flavors are from artificial flavoring so there is no fear of fruit acids burnt the tissue.  And the travel size option makes it so easy to take on airline trips. A Big Thank You to the Cleure developers and staff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Wilson from Roseville, MI United States  
excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Travel Size June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
I enjoy taking with me on my travels.  also, if you are new to Cleure, great way to try their products before purchasing full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good travel size toothpaste. May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald Evans from Jackson Hts, NY United States  
I travel a lot and always have trouble finding flavor-free toothpaste. I no longer have that problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unsented May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Louella Clay from National City, CA United States  
This is the one product I will buy again. No mouth rash.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Enjoyed trying the cinnamon trial size toothpaste.  Very mild taste and does not burn mouth. But, I'm a fruity!  I will stick to the cranberry flavor.  This toothpaste cleans your teeth exceptionally. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Confused by similar labels March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Marcia from Tewksbury, MA United States  
Just don't get it confused with your trial size SPF lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items