none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Travel Size
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Travel size August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Susan S. from San Clemente, CA United States  
good size for travel and love the tooth paste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Hansen from Wadsworth, IL United States  
Tried the toothpaste in the travel size and I like it so much I will reorder the full size.  Leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean and natural July 17, 2015
Reviewer: dmc from Quincy , MA United States  
It is almost impossible to find a toothpaste which does not contain salicylates. This is a great product. It leaves a fresh clean feeling without causing any allergic reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Travel size July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Rawson from Waconia, MN United States  
Works well.  I miss minty taste but am allergic to ingredients.  I wish the larger tube was available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Rawson from Waconia, MN United States  
good cleaning ability

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Elina Ukman from Tarzana, CA United States  
Good. You could not find salicylate free anywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Melinda Travis from Adkins, TX United States  
Pleasantly surprised that toothpaste cleans and leaves my mouth feeling fresh.  It is the only product my body tolerates other than baking soda and water.  Very happy to use the paste when in a hurry or when I travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural flavor January 6, 2015
Reviewer: gail ebey from canal fulton, OH United States  
I've been looking for a "natural" toothpaste, unflavored. This has a slight taste of baking soda but leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean without the added aftertaste of other pastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
travel toothpaste August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Olson from Franklin, KY United States  
Again, the product is good but the tube is a problem. One of them exploded in the package so toothpaste was everywhere. Thank you for replacing it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Travel July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I am glad you have travel sizes in toothpaste available.  I like the toothpaste very much.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion