View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste Travel 4 Pack (2 oz 55g)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Travel 4 Pack (2 oz 55g) December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Dee from Dallas, Texas  
I absolutely love this toothpaste! All of the flavors too. It is the only toothpaste I've ever used that makes my teeth feel really clean. Plus, no bad ingredients like the toothpaste sold at the supermarkets. I received my order quickly and it was all correct. The only thing they could improve is the tube the paste comes in because once in a while the bottom of the tube springs a leak. Bit honestly I love their toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel with Toothpaste December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Teeka from Florida, United States  
The four little guys travel well and even though there is "flavor" is isn't "screaming" at you.

If there's cinnamon, the color pink should come mind, not neon fire engine red.  I know that's weird but think about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels like I just had a teeth cleaning! September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Maren J from Austin, TX United States  
Love these toothpastes! It doesn't foam up as much as the processed toothpaste you may be used to, and the consistency is slightly thinner; sort of the texture of frosting that's just starting to melt on a cake. I usually have to put another pea-size glob on before I reach the end of my brushing, but I also use a pretty powerful electric toothbrush that distributes it quickly. Really glad I bought the 4-pack trial sizes to test the flavors. I have fun rotating through all of them. I'd say the lemon-lime and the cinnamon are my favorite, because they taste like something my dentist has actually used when cleaning my teeth. Leaves a slightly more gritty feel in my mouth than the Crest I'd been using, but that's easy to rinse out (and I kind of like it). Wish the cranberry was a little more strongly flavored - I was looking forward to that one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste travel 4 pack September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mary H Harden from Mobile, AL United States  
The package arrived in two days Wow,that was fast. I do like the toothpaste, no more oral irritations or swelling, so thank you for that. I do wish you could make a mint flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
Love this toothpaste it feels healthy while you brush your teeth and tastes great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Fritson from Axtell, NE United States  
Used it as soon as I got it and had absolutely no sensitivity problems at all. I will be reordering as I need to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! February 16, 2014
Reviewer: V from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I ordered the sample pack of toothpaste and love them all. It is difficult to find a toothpaste I can use and these are a great alternative. Love the travel size of the sample pack. Price is right and flavors are cleaning power seem to do the trick. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a coconut free product! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Katie Hearne from Houston, TX United States  
I've been looking for coconut free toothpaste for months. Finally, with Cleure's toothpastes, I don't have to sacrifice healthy teeth for my food allergy. I prefer the flavored ones to the original, but other than that, no complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Travel 4 Pack October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Lori from Las Vegas, NV United States  
These are great tasting and make my teeth feel clean. I'm looking forward to my next dental check-up to see if my hygienist sees a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brighter smile! October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Janeth Lopez from Forest Grove, OR United States  
My 14 month old baby's dentist recomended me to buy this toothpaste because she has little back stains in her upper teeth.
I started using the toothpaste on my girl and i can see the difference: Clean, Brighter and healthier teeth.
Cleure + Healthy teeth + Happy baby = Proud Mommy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion