none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Travel 4 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice options October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Bear from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Bought these because I couldn't use toothpaste with mint.  These are a good alternative but flavor is very mild, could use more flavor.  Like that there is a whitening option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value and wonderful to try the flavors October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I couldn't decide which flavor to get since I hadn't tried any so this was a wonderful option to spend less money and find which flavor I liked the best (cinnamon).  I'm pregnant and mint makes me gag so I am THRILLED to have found this as a solution.  Each still leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean but without the gross mint aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best toothpaste May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Richard C from Paupack PA United States  
Finally a toothpaste with mild flavors and one with no taste. Best toothpaste on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste, all flavors April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dee Dempster from Parker, CO United States  
This is my favorite toothpaste of all! The only toothpaste I will use now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste great February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from St. Charles, IL United States  
All four flavors are good.  Much better than my other brand salicylate free toothpaste that tasted like sand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Travel 4 Pack (2 oz 55g) December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Dee from Dallas, Texas  
I absolutely love this toothpaste! All of the flavors too. It is the only toothpaste I've ever used that makes my teeth feel really clean. Plus, no bad ingredients like the toothpaste sold at the supermarkets. I received my order quickly and it was all correct. The only thing they could improve is the tube the paste comes in because once in a while the bottom of the tube springs a leak. Bit honestly I love their toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel with Toothpaste December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Teeka from Florida, United States  
The four little guys travel well and even though there is "flavor" is isn't "screaming" at you.

If there's cinnamon, the color pink should come mind, not neon fire engine red.  I know that's weird but think about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels like I just had a teeth cleaning! September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Maren J from Austin, TX United States  
Love these toothpastes! It doesn't foam up as much as the processed toothpaste you may be used to, and the consistency is slightly thinner; sort of the texture of frosting that's just starting to melt on a cake. I usually have to put another pea-size glob on before I reach the end of my brushing, but I also use a pretty powerful electric toothbrush that distributes it quickly. Really glad I bought the 4-pack trial sizes to test the flavors. I have fun rotating through all of them. I'd say the lemon-lime and the cinnamon are my favorite, because they taste like something my dentist has actually used when cleaning my teeth. Leaves a slightly more gritty feel in my mouth than the Crest I'd been using, but that's easy to rinse out (and I kind of like it). Wish the cranberry was a little more strongly flavored - I was looking forward to that one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste travel 4 pack September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mary H Harden from Mobile, AL United States  
The package arrived in two days Wow,that was fast. I do like the toothpaste, no more oral irritations or swelling, so thank you for that. I do wish you could make a mint flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
Love this toothpaste it feels healthy while you brush your teeth and tastes great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items