View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free, Sensitive Teeth
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Toothpaste November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy King from Springfield, TN United States  
Love this toothpaste. I can't use anything with mint in it and this is the only Toothpaste without mint, that I have found that I care for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I am a big fan of your toothpaste and use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the hypo allergenic, mint free Sensitive Toot November 15, 2014
Reviewer: ginger from WI United States  
I've found I'm allergic to a lot of chemicals that are in personal care products. This is one of 2 toothpastes I can use. It's a great price and my teeth feel clean afterward. Best of all my mouth feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Varner from bryson city, NC United States  
The best toothpaste ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best toothpaste EVER!! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Baxter Robinson from Kingston, GA United States  
Thank you so very much!! I absolutely love the Mint Free toothpaste. I hate mint and always have. Finally, after 46 years of brushing, I actually enjoy brushing! Exceptionally fast service! Outstanding product!! Thanks again. I will most certainly recommend you to friends and family!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Roxanne Gore from Bronson, FL United States  
I have been looking for and trying multiple products that were mint free, this is by far the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service & product November 2, 2014
Reviewer: raphael levin from Birmingham, MI United States  
Very Happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sensitive toothpaste November 2, 2014
Reviewer: steven from MI, United States  
Great product and unexpected great taste as I ordered the no flavor because I'm sensitive to salicylate's and I'm not able to have normal mint flavored tooth paste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor for a sal-free toothpaste November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Mauck from Waianae, HI United States  
I love the flavor and have used this toothpaste for more than 10 years! I recommend it to all who are on the guaifenesin protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finally a toothpaste that I can use October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Janette Andrews from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
I have been trying to find a toothpaste that will not inflame my mouth tissues.  I noticed I was sensitive to peppermint and stopped using my regular paste.  Then the quest for other flavors, anise, fennel, calendula - all caused drainage and throat clearing.  Cleure without any flavor is a wonder for me.  Thank you.  Just wish I could buy it locally and save postage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion