none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Mint Free
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - lemon lime December 3, 2016
Reviewer: richard carter from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Really enjoy this toothpaste - no mint, just refreshing lemon/lime flavoring, and quality cleaning too.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOOTHPASTE-TRAVEL SIZE December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Eva Maria McGilvery from Salem, NH United States  
PERFECT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - lemon lime December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Love this toothpaste - always a clean finish.  Recommending to my dentist within next 30 minutes when I go for a cleaning.

On another front, do NOT like the pump top on the shampoo bottle.  Fine on Face/body, but not shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
Keeps plaque at bay and was told I had very little plaque at my last dental visit.  As an update, I still love the toothpaste but really miss the old packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
👍 October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mundelein, IL United States  
Very good toothpaste, my teeth feels very clean after brushing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great flavorless paste October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda Wilson from Knoxville, TN United States  
For years it has been a struggle to get my son to brush his teeth because he hates the minty taste of toothpaste.  This paste really has NO taste, and he will use it.  It's twice the price of normal toothpastes, but if I know my son will brush his teeth and use it, I will fork out the extra $.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Toothpaste! August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Great flavors to choose from. Leaves your mouth fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clean brushing August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Sullivan from Las Vegas, NV United States  
It was nice to have this to clean my teeth, but I wish I could get my fluoride from it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste August 12, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Pierce from Whittier, CA United States  
Finally a toothpaste that is not minty and leaves my mouth clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Gail Smith from San Antonio, TX United States  
I can't use mint toothpaste because I am salicylate sensitive.  This toothpaste works great for me.  The taste isn't that great but I really don't care about that because not using mint is my primary focus.  I have used it for many months.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items