View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love all the flavors! May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Grimes from Clovis, CA United States  
Cleans your teeth really well! A little goes a long way so the tube last for quite awhile!! Great quality of ingredients!!! All the flavors are great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus Toothpaste May 15, 2015
Reviewer: richard C from sherman oaks, CA United States  
This is the only toothpaste I use and was glad to see it back in inventory.  So good, so refreshing, and it keeps my teeth cavity-free!
Who knew?
I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Holly Sullivan from Westlake, OH United States  
Given the fact that I cannot use mint or cinnamon due to a salicylate sensitivity, I am thankful for this toothpaste.  I am also glad it has Xylitol as I do not like fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste April 23, 2015
Reviewer: JT Wood from Centennial, CO United States  
I LOVE the toothpaste.  I ordered the lemon and the cinnamon.  So far I've only tried the lemon and found it very satisfactory.  I'm expecting no less from the cinnamon.  Thanks...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Toothpaste!!! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Melody from North Chili, NY United States  
This toothpaste is AWESOME!!!  fluoride, salicylates, and gluten all effect my skin greatly, causing cystic acne around my mouth/nose and chin.  Once I started using this toothpaste for a couple of months, it went away and has not been back since!!!  My dentist said my teeth are healthier and stronger!!!  I like the Cranberry one the best.  The cost seems high, but it is more then worth the price!!! I really like the Cranberry Mouthwash too!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOOTHPASTE April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Cron from Arlington, TX United States  
GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleure toothpaste April 23, 2015
Reviewer: ronny brannon from gretna, LA United States  
Great balance of low abrasion,cleaning and
Whitening i have ever witnessed in a
Toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Janna Monday from Vernon, TX United States  
It is one of my new best friends since it has no strong traditional toothpaste taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it - no reactions April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Beth A from TX United States  
After discovering a few months ago that salicylates were likely the cause of facial swelling I've experienced for almost a decade, I switched to Cleure toothpase and am pleased to report no reactions to it, ever.  It made such a difference for me.  The lemon lime is a very mild flavor - I was reluctant to try at first because I thought it might be really strong, but it's not and I'm glad I tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
salicylate free April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Sharoldine Sisneros from Kaneohe, HI United States  
I am happy that there is a product that can serve my health needs. It has a pleasant taste and is not over-powering with a nice refreshing clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion