none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I use this regularly February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Larchuk from Media, PA United States  
I use this unflavored toothpaste regularly.  Even without a flavor to its name, it leaves a fresh, clean taste.  Not overly sudsy, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time user January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Martinson from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I don't really like the citrus flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great delivery time! January 25, 2016
Reviewer: L K from Honolulu, HI United States  
Received great tasting toothpaste quickly...happy with way it was packaged.  Look firward to more sal-free products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My kids wil never use anything else January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
My kids have low thyroid so this toothpaste is perfect because it is fluoride free and it still tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great simple toothpaste January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
No taste and cleans nicely.  The tube is very big and seems like it will last a long time.  Only need to use a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this product December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Katerina K. from Austin, TX United States  
I bought this before and it is excellent. If I need more stain removing strength I add diatomatious earth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cranberry toothpaste December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Iannacone from Groton, MA United States  
I have severe oral allergy and burning mouth syndrome. All other brands set the condition off " including squigleys, Thoms of Maine burst bees etc" its the mint and unneeded chemicals that cause this issue. Love the product and thank full I finally found a toothpaste that made the pain go away. I only wish your flavorless toothpaste was still available.

Please don't change the recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus Toothpaste November 30, 2015
Reviewer: R. Carter from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Still enjoy the Citrus toothpaste.
Never had toothpaste that cleanses the mouth, without the after effects of mint flavoring.
And my dentist hates it, as I never have any cavities to take care of.
It is a pleasure to brush my teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jonathan S. from Sandy, UT United States  
The cinnamon is fabulous. Nice flavor, my mouth feels clean. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best ever November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle from New York , NY United States  
this is the best toothpaste I have ever used. I've been using it for about 3 months now & my teeth feel so much cleaner.   I love it!  I never want to use another toothpaste again. thank you cleure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion