View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rectified mistake quickly ! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered some toothpaste and  the wrong one was sent, although the correct one was on the shipping note. I phoned and there was a quick turn-around to rectify the mistake, including a ready made shipping label ( w/ postage) included and an easier mailer. So the mistake in the order was very quickly and easily rectified. Over the years, I would expect nothing less than this from Cleure and it is the ONLY time there has ever been a mix-up with an order !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Adelle Lee from Columbia, KY  
Really like this toothpaste. It is the best I have used so far. I get cankar sores from acidic foods, nuts, and chocolate. Last night I ate a tomato and instantly got a sore-ran down and used the Cleure toothpaste, ant it stopped it immediately. The taste is next to nothing and it leaves my mouth feeling clean. Will use it from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Ginger  
Tastes good, very gentle


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Toothpaste January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy from Lake Wales, FL United States  
I really like the toothpaste and can't go back to the old stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOOTHPASTE December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
MY CLOSE FRIEND HAS COMMENTED ON HOW MUCH WHITER MY TEETH ARE. I LOVE THE CITRUS FLAVOR!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly nice toothpaste December 17, 2014
Reviewer: RP from NJ United States  
I've been dealing with a lip dermatitis issue (probably allergic) for the past few months. After my dermatologist told me I need avoid mint for the foreseeable future since it's a known lip irritant, I was not a happy camper. Mint is in almost every toothpaste! And besides, I really like mint...

I poked around online, found the unflavored Cleure toothpaste and ordered it. Honestly I wasn't expecting much but when I tried it I was in for such a pleasant surprise - this toothpaste actually tastes good! It also leaves my mouth feeling fresh. I admit I still miss mint in my life and hope to be able to reintroduce it someday, but in the meantime I am so grateful that this product exists and I can still enjoy brushing my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The toothpaste is why I shop here. December 4, 2014
Reviewer: tzefirah from Media, PA United States  
Every toothpaste in the mainstream marketplace has mint/salicylate in it except for one -- Close-up, which is a cinnamon toothpaste without mint.  I was tired of my sinuses clogging every time I brushed my teeth, and found Cleure with a simple internet search.  The unflavored is my absolute favorite.  It's wonderful stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Toothpaste December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carrie from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I have always used mint toothpaste, so when I started going salicylate free, I was concerned about trying another flavor.  This toothpaste has a hint of cinnamon which I really like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
There is hope for SAL sensitive people December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
Finally a toothpaste that my daughter can use and does not taste like dirt. Very excited that she will be able to use toothpaste again (she was dry brushing before).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINALLY! No aggressive taste December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Teeka from Florida, United States  
Apparently, I am a supertaster.  Mint burns (!), calendula is a sneaky for the acquired taster of licorice and I'm kinda over bubblegum.

I been waiting forever for NO TASTE toothpaste.  Doesn't distract me as I commence to begin to get to sleep.  YAY.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion