View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free, Sensitive Teeth
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOOTHPASTE December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
MY CLOSE FRIEND HAS COMMENTED ON HOW MUCH WHITER MY TEETH ARE. I LOVE THE CITRUS FLAVOR!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly nice toothpaste December 17, 2014
Reviewer: RP from NJ United States  
I've been dealing with a lip dermatitis issue (probably allergic) for the past few months. After my dermatologist told me I need avoid mint for the foreseeable future since it's a known lip irritant, I was not a happy camper. Mint is in almost every toothpaste! And besides, I really like mint...

I poked around online, found the unflavored Cleure toothpaste and ordered it. Honestly I wasn't expecting much but when I tried it I was in for such a pleasant surprise - this toothpaste actually tastes good! It also leaves my mouth feeling fresh. I admit I still miss mint in my life and hope to be able to reintroduce it someday, but in the meantime I am so grateful that this product exists and I can still enjoy brushing my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The toothpaste is why I shop here. December 4, 2014
Reviewer: tzefirah from Media, PA United States  
Every toothpaste in the mainstream marketplace has mint/salicylate in it except for one -- Close-up, which is a cinnamon toothpaste without mint.  I was tired of my sinuses clogging every time I brushed my teeth, and found Cleure with a simple internet search.  The unflavored is my absolute favorite.  It's wonderful stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Toothpaste December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carrie from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I have always used mint toothpaste, so when I started going salicylate free, I was concerned about trying another flavor.  This toothpaste has a hint of cinnamon which I really like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
There is hope for SAL sensitive people December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
Finally a toothpaste that my daughter can use and does not taste like dirt. Very excited that she will be able to use toothpaste again (she was dry brushing before).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINALLY! No aggressive taste December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Teeka from Florida, United States  
Apparently, I am a supertaster.  Mint burns (!), calendula is a sneaky for the acquired taster of licorice and I'm kinda over bubblegum.

I been waiting forever for NO TASTE toothpaste.  Doesn't distract me as I commence to begin to get to sleep.  YAY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean mouth with no lingering smell/taste December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I had been brushing with just plain baking soda to avoid the chemicals in regular and "natural" toothpastes (the mint essential oils were bothering me), but I didn't like the taste and texture of the plain baking soda.  Glad I found this toothpaste, which has the texture of traditional toothpaste minus the strong mint smells.  My mouth feels clean afterwards.  Will continue to buy this from now on.  Wish there was free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Toothpaste November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy King from Springfield, TN United States  
Love this toothpaste. I can't use anything with mint in it and this is the only Toothpaste without mint, that I have found that I care for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I am a big fan of your toothpaste and use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the hypo allergenic, mint free Sensitive Toot November 15, 2014
Reviewer: ginger from WI United States  
I've found I'm allergic to a lot of chemicals that are in personal care products. This is one of 2 toothpastes I can use. It's a great price and my teeth feel clean afterward. Best of all my mouth feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion