View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free 6.2 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste, no flavor April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Other toothpastes leave a residue that shows up like a film on my lips in the morning. No residue with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Cron from Arlington, TX United States  
I am very satisfied with your products and shipping.  I'm so glad there is a source for the products I can use because of my severe allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT!!! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
I love this toothpaste.  I've been trying and trying to find one with no scent AND that is effective and this is the one.  Thanks.  Les

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Brighton, MN United States  
I have no problems using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tooth Paste April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilo, HI United States  
I have ordered this product in the past and find it to be very good.  Very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, fast delivery April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lee McDougal from Double Springs, AL United States  
I love this brand of toothpaste, and the product arrived very quickly after I placed my order.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always satisfied ! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Jones from Ventura, CA United States  
I have been using Cleure products since 2005! I am always satisfied with the product; the swift delivery; the price; and the customer service.I once had the opportunity go to the warehouse itself and purchase products- where I couldn't have been helped to a greater degree ! I will always buy my Sal Free products from Cleure !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just love this toothpaste! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Ulbricht from Wyoming, MN United States  
I love the Cinnamon and Citrus Delight flavors of this toothpaste and hope to never use any other toothpaste for me or my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Citrus Delite March 28, 2014
Reviewer: R. Carter from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Really enjoy the Citrus Delite toothpaste, and my dentist does as well, in that no cavities have appeared since I started using the product.  Real refreshing taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free 6.2 oz. March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eleanor Zimerman from Pharr, TX United States  
I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion