none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lip Gloss - Natural Mineral Shea Butter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip gloss December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Benson from Arlington, TX United States  
It goes on a little different but after wearing it for a couple hours I liked the feel of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lip gloss October 8, 2016
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
The Berry color is very nice, however, the lip gloss did not stay on my lips. Returned it for another product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok, but not worth the price August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Paige Cushman from Dunnellon, FL United States  
When first applied, the color looks like a stain, but ok.  Within minutes, I could barely see it.  The feel of the gloss was slick, but not the creamy feel of other gloss I have used.  I was very disappointed, especially since the price was so high.  I will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Gloss May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Marcia Lamb from Tewksbury, MA United States  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Arwa Weisbrod from Coral gables, FL United States  
Will there be more colors in the future ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle from New York , NY United States  
love the berry color and feels so nice.  my lips feel so soft at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lip gloss October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eden Prairie, MN United States  
I like the lip gloss but feel at $25 it is over-priced.  The wands on two of mine broke down fairly early but I was supplied replacements so that was good.  The gloss feels very moist and I like using it.  I am allergic to most other lip color products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice gloss March 22, 2015
Reviewer: LIndsay from Otsego, MN United States  
Nice everyday gloss.  Goes on nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Gloss January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Wilson from Lincoln, NE United States  
I like the lip glosses a lot to give me color and keep my lips moist.  

I did have a problem with the applicator sponge disintegrating, making it impossible to use at least half of the product.  Any possibility of getting a replacement applicator?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice gloss/but... February 16, 2014
Reviewer: V from Hillsboro, OR United States  
This is a nice gloss and the berry is very pretty on. It does not last long and I think the price is very high. I cannot afford to order this product a second time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items