google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Total Cover Concealer - SPF 25
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
Great coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little on the light side May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from Needham, MA United States  
I ordered the Medium Neutral and have olive skin... The medium is a little to light for me but I was afraid the darker one would be too dark and meant for darker skin.  I use it to remove under-eye dark circles though and it works! I just can't/wouldn't use it anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Cover Concealer SPF25 May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy from Strongsville, OH United States  
This concealer does the job.  It beautifully conceals dark circles and blemishes.  It goes on smoothly and stays fresh all day.  I use it for underneath my eyes, and then apply lightly to any spot I want to conceal. A real plus is that it also had SPF25. Then I blend everything with Rice Veil Finishing Power. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great concealer! May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salinas, CA United States  
I have been using this cover cream for quite some time now and have grown to love it.  It does cover completely, but you need to know how to apply it.  Can look chalky if you don't do it right.  The color I chose is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
concealer April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Covers well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Springs, FL United States  
This works well for me.  I think the colors online are a good match for actual product.  It is similar to other concealer products I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Cover Concealer - SPF 25 November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Betty Gale from Mesa, AZ United States  
I really like this concealer - I use it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Concealer August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Luonna Lancaster from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK product January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tiffany from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Wish the packaging was different on this, but I've been using a q-tip to get product out so as not to get bacteria in the concealer. This concealer can get cakey-looking if you don't apply it right. Make sure your skin is well moisturized prior to application!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what you want December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Bev from Maplewood, NJ United States  
Total Cover Concealer has the correct balance of coverage; creamy without being oily, and it stays on. You will be pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion