View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Total Cover Concealer - SPF 25
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Springs, FL United States  
This works well for me.  I think the colors online are a good match for actual product.  It is similar to other concealer products I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Cover Concealer - SPF 25 November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Betty Gale from Mesa, AZ United States  
I really like this concealer - I use it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Concealer August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Luonna Lancaster from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK product January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tiffany from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Wish the packaging was different on this, but I've been using a q-tip to get product out so as not to get bacteria in the concealer. This concealer can get cakey-looking if you don't apply it right. Make sure your skin is well moisturized prior to application!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what you want December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Bev from Maplewood, NJ United States  
Total Cover Concealer has the correct balance of coverage; creamy without being oily, and it stays on. You will be pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Covers great December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Cathy Wills from San Marcos, CA United States  
Matched my skin perfectly and hides flaws very well.  Am happy with the purchase and use daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Concealer August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret Wooten from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
This is the first time I have tried this.  I am using it for undereye circles and am very happy with the coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
concealer August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Loretta Garrison from San Antonio, TX United States  
I don't know if I like this or not.  I ordered a shade too light so can't really tell if I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Concealer is My Favorite! August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Pardoe from Huber Heights, OH United States  
Your concealer is what helps me go out of the house every day to face the world with rosacea.  This product is probably my absolute favorite one that you have (I love all of them).  It provides excellent coverage without looking thick and "pancake like".  It helps give my complexion a more even look and hides the acne and redness that comes with rosacea.  I'm thankful for this excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this! July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Peg Loncki from Lodi, WI United States  
One of the very best concealers I have tried!  Works great and no reaction to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion